EFORT Free Paper Award Orthopaedics - Silver

  • Kjærgaard, Kristian (Recipient), Ding, Ming (Recipient), Jensen, Carsten (Recipient), Bragdon, Charles (Recipient), Malchau, Henrik (Recipient), Andreasen, Christina Møller (Recipient), Ovesen, Ole (Recipient), Hofbauer, Christian (Recipient) & Overgaard, Søren (Recipient)

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions


The prize will be announced on the EFORT portal, in one of the upcoming issues of the EFORT Newsletter and during the official Opening Session of the congress on Wednesday
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsEuropean Federation of National Associations of Orthopaedics and Traumatology