Hvis du har foretaget ændringer i Pure, vil de snart blive vist her.

Publikationer 2015 2020

Filtrer
Review
2020

Processed meat intake and incidence of colorectal cancer: a systematic review and meta-analysis of prospective observational studies

Händel, M. N., Rohde, J. F., Jacobsen, R., Nielsen, S. M., Christensen, R., Alexander, D. D., Frederiksen, P. & Heitmann, B. L., 6. feb. 2020, I : European Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meat
Meta-Analysis
Colorectal Neoplasms
Prospective Studies
Incidence

Socio-economic inequalities in fragility fracture outcomes: a systematic review and meta-analysis of prognostic observational studies

Valentin, G., Pedersen, S. E., Christensen, R., Friis, K., Nielsen, C. P., Bhimjiyani, A., Gregson, C. L. & Langdahl, B. L., jan. 2020, I : Osteoporosis International. 31, 1, s. 31-42

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Quality of Life
Odds Ratio
PubMed
Databases

The effects of weight loss on imaging outcomes in osteoarthritis of the hip or knee in people who are overweight or obese: a systematic review

Daugaard, C. L., Hangaard, S., Bartels, E. M., Gudbergsen, H., Christensen, R., Bliddal, H., Englund, M., Conaghan, P. G. & Boesen, M., jan. 2020, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 28, 1, s. 10-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Hip Osteoarthritis
Knee Osteoarthritis
Imaging techniques
Cartilage
Pathology
2019
95 Downloads (Pure)

Management of skin, mucosa and joint involvement of Behçet's syndrome: A systematic review for update of the EULAR recommendations for the management of Behçet's syndrome

Leccese, P., Ozguler, Y., Christensen, R., Esatoglu, S. N., Bang, D., Bodaghi, B., Celik, A. F., Fortune, F., Gaudric, J., Gül, A., Kötter, I., Mahr, A., Moots, R. J., Richter, J., Saadoun, D., Salvarani, C., Scuderi, F., Sfikakis, P. P., Siva, A., Stanford, M. & 6 flere, Tugal-Tutkun, I., West, R., Yurdakul, S., Olivieri, I., Yazici, H. & Hatemi, G., feb. 2019, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 48, 4, s. 752-762

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Rheumatic Diseases
Mucous Membrane
Randomized Controlled Trials
Joints
Skin
60 Downloads (Pure)

Poor replicability of recommended exercise interventions for knee osteoarthritis: a descriptive analysis of evidence informing current guidelines and recommendations

Bartholdy, C., Nielsen, S. M., Warming, S., Hunter, D. J., Christensen, R. & Henriksen, M., 1. jan. 2019, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 27, 1, s. 3-22

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Knee Osteoarthritis
Regression analysis
Guidelines
Exercise
Checklist
2018

A systematic review of measurement properties of patient reported outcome measures in psoriatic arthritis: A GRAPPA-OMERACT initiative

Højgaard, P., Klokker, L., Orbai, A-M., Holmsted, K., Bartels, E. M., Leung, Y. Y., Goel, N., de Wit, M., Gladman, D. D., Mease, P., Dreyer, L., Kristensen, L. E., FitzGerald, O., Tillett, W., Gossec, L., Helliwell, P., Strand, V., Ogdie, A., Terwee, C. B. & Christensen, R., apr. 2018, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 47, 5, s. 654-665

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Psoriatic Arthritis
Reproducibility of Results
Health
Rheumatology
Health Surveys
34 Downloads (Pure)

Interventions to Improve Vaccination Uptake and Cost Effectiveness of Vaccination Strategies in Newly Arrived Migrants in the EU/EEA: A Systematic Review

Hui, C., Dunn, J., Morton, R., Staub, L. P., Tran, A., Hargreaves, S., Greenaway, C., Biggs, B. A., Christensen, R. & Pottie, K., 20. sep. 2018, I : International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health. 15, 10, 13 s., 2065.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Cost-Benefit Analysis
Community-Institutional Relations
Education
Diphtheria
Seroepidemiologic Studies

Management of major organ involvement of Behçet's syndrome: a systematic review for update of the EULAR recommendations

Ozguler, Y., Leccese, P., Christensen, R., Esatoglu, S. N., Bang, D., Bodaghi, B., Çelik, A. F., Fortune, F., Gaudric, J., Gul, A., Kötter, I., Mahr, A., Moots, R. J., Richter, J., Saadoun, D., Salvarani, C., Scuderi, F., Sfikakis, P. P., Siva, A., Stanford, M. & 6 flere, Tugal-Tutkun, I., West, R., Yurdakul, S., Olivieri, I., Yazici, H. & Hatemi, G., 13. aug. 2018, I : Rheumatology (Oxford, England). 57, 12, s. 2200–2212

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nervous System
Immunosuppressive Agents
Glucocorticoids
Meta-Analysis
Case-Control Studies
190 Downloads (Pure)

Nutritional recommendations for gout: An update from clinical epidemiology

Nielsen, S. M., Zobbe, K., Kristensen, L. E. & Christensen, R., nov. 2018, I : Autoimmunity Reviews. 17, 11, s. 1090-1096

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Epidemiology
Guidelines
Reducing Diet
Fructose
MEDLINE
146 Downloads (Pure)

Some Cochrane risk of bias items are not important in osteoarthritis trials: A meta-epidemiological study based on Cochrane reviews

Bolvig, J., Juhl, C. B., Boutron, I., Tugwell, P., Ghogomu, E. A. T., Pardo, J. P., Rader, T., Wells, G. A., Mayhew, A., Maxwell, L., Lund, H., Bliddal, H., Christensen, R. & Editorial Board of the Cochrane Musculoskeletal Group, mar. 2018, I : Journal of Clinical Epidemiology. 95, s. 128-136

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Epidemiologic Studies
Confidence Intervals
214 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of hepatitis c screening for migrants in the EU/EEA: A systematic review

Greenaway, C., Makarenko, I., Chakra, C. N. A., Alabdulkarim, B., Christensen, R., Palayew, A., Tran, A., Staub, L., Pareek, M., Meerpohl, J. J., Noori, T., Veldhuijzen, I., Pottie, K., Castelli, F. & Morton, R. L., 14. sep. 2018, I : International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health. 15, 9, 24 s., 2013.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
European Union
Hepatitis
Cost-Benefit Analysis
Health Priorities
Health
16 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of screening for active tuberculosis among migrants in the EU/EEA: a systematic review

Greenaway, C., Pareek, M., Abou Chakra, C-N., Walji, M., Makarenko, I., Alabdulkarim, B., Hogan, C., McConnell, T., Scarfo, B., Christensen, R., Tran, A., Rowbotham, N., Noori, T., van der Werf, M. J., Pottie, K., Matteelli, A., Zenner, D. & Morton, R. L., 5. apr. 2018, I : Eurosurveillance (Online Edition). 23, 14, 14 s., 17-00542.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
European Union
Cost-Benefit Analysis
Incidence
Radiography
Population
100 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of screening for HIV in migrants in the EU/EEA: A systematic review

Pottie, K., Lotfi, T., Kilzar, L., Howeiss, P., Rizk, N., Akl, E. A., Dias, S., Biggs, B. A., Christensen, R., Rahman, P., Magwood, O., Tran, A., Rowbotham, N., Pharris, A., Noori, T., Pareek, M. & Morton, R., 9. aug. 2018, I : International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health. 15, 8, 23 s., 1700.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
European Union
Cost-Benefit Analysis
HIV
Population
Risk-Taking
120 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of screening for latent tuberculosis among migrants in the EU/EEA: A systematic review

Greenaway, C., Pareek, M., Chakra, C. N. A., Walji, M., Makarenko, I., Alabdulkarim, B., Hogan, C., McConnell, T., Scarfo, B., Christensen, R., Tran, A., Rowbotham, N., van der Werf, M. J., Noori, T., Pottie, K., Matteelli, A., Zenner, D. & Morton, R. L., apr. 2018, I : Eurosurveillance (Print). 23, 14, 21 s., 17-00543.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Latent Tuberculosis
European Union
Cost-Benefit Analysis
Interferon-gamma Release Tests
Tuberculin Test

Why prescribe exercise as therapy in type 2 diabetes? We have a pill for that!

Ried-Larsen, M., MacDonald, C. S., Johansen, M. Y., Hansen, K. B., Christensen, R., Almdal, T. P., Pedersen, B. K. & Karstoft, K., jul. 2018, I : Diabetes/Metabolism Research and Reviews. 34, 5, 6 s., e2999.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus
Exercise
Leisure Activities
Metabolic Diseases
Pharmaceutical Preparations
2017

Acute Antipsychotic Treatment of Children and Adolescents With Schizophrenia-Spectrum Disorders: A Systematic Review and Network Meta-Analysis

Pagsberg, A. K., Tarp, S., Glintborg, D., Stenstrøm, A. D., Fink-Jensen, A., Correll, C. U. & Christensen, R., 1. mar. 2017, I : Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry. 56, 3, s. 191-202

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Molindone
Risperidone
Network Meta-Analysis
Placebos
Safety

Marine Oil Supplements for Arthritis Pain: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Randomized Trials

Senftleber, N. K., Mai Nielsen, S., Andersen, J. R., Bliddal, H., Tarp, S., Lauritzen, L., Furst, D. E., Suarez-Almazor, M. E., Lyddiatt, A. & Christensen, R., jan. 2017, I : Nutrients. 9, 1, 21 s., 42.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

The risk associated with spinal manipulation: an overview of reviews

Mai Nielsen, S., Tarp, S., Christensen, R., Bliddal, H., Klokker, L. & Henriksen, M., 24. mar. 2017, I : Systematic Reviews. 6, 19 s., 64.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang