Robin Christensen

Cand. Scient.; PhD (Biostatistik), Professor i Biostatistik og Klinisk Epidemiologi

20042020

Publikationer pr. år

Hvis du har foretaget ændringer i Pure, vil de snart blive vist her.

Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2020

Antibiotic containing bone cement in prevention of hip and knee prosthetic joint infections: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Sebastian, S., Liu, Y., Christensen, R., Raina, D. B., Tägil, M. & Lidgren, L., jul. 2020, I : Journal of Orthopaedic Translation. 23, s. 53-60

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
3 Downloads (Pure)

Assessing the effect of interventions for axial spondyloarthritis according to the endorsed ASAS/OMERACT core outcome set: a meta-research study of trials included in Cochrane reviews

Andreasen, R. A., Kristensen, L. E., Baraliakos, X., Strand, V., Mease, P. J., de Wit, M., Ellingsen, T., Hansen, I. M. J., Kirkham, J., Wells, G. A., Tugwell, P., Maxwell, L., Boers, M., Egstrup, K. & Christensen, R., 25. jul. 2020, I : Arthritis Research & Therapy. 22, 1, s. 177

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Processed meat intake and incidence of colorectal cancer: a systematic review and meta-analysis of prospective observational studies

Händel, M. N., Rohde, J. F., Jacobsen, R., Nielsen, S. M., Christensen, R., Alexander, D. D., Frederiksen, P. & Heitmann, B. L., 6. feb. 2020, I : European Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Socio-economic inequalities in fragility fracture outcomes: a systematic review and meta-analysis of prognostic observational studies

Valentin, G., Pedersen, S. E., Christensen, R., Friis, K., Nielsen, C. P., Bhimjiyani, A., Gregson, C. L. & Langdahl, B. L., jan. 2020, I : Osteoporosis International. 31, 1, s. 31-42

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The effects of weight loss on imaging outcomes in osteoarthritis of the hip or knee in people who are overweight or obese: a systematic review

Daugaard, C. L., Hangaard, S., Bartels, E. M., Gudbergsen, H., Christensen, R., Bliddal, H., Englund, M., Conaghan, P. G. & Boesen, M., jan. 2020, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 28, 1, s. 10-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Treatment effect sizes vary in randomized trials depending on the type of outcome measure: Treatment effect sizes vary in randomized trials depending on the type of outcome measure

Berthelsen, D. B., Ginnerup-Nielsen, E., Juhl, C., Lund, H., Henriksen, M., Hróbjartsson, A., Nielsen, S. M., Voshaar, M. & Christensen, R., jul. 2020, I : Journal of Clinical Epidemiology. 123, s. 27-38

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2019

Management of skin, mucosa and joint involvement of Behçet's syndrome: A systematic review for update of the EULAR recommendations for the management of Behçet's syndrome

Leccese, P., Ozguler, Y., Christensen, R., Esatoglu, S. N., Bang, D., Bodaghi, B., Celik, A. F., Fortune, F., Gaudric, J., Gül, A., Kötter, I., Mahr, A., Moots, R. J., Richter, J., Saadoun, D., Salvarani, C., Scuderi, F., Sfikakis, P. P., Siva, A., Stanford, M. & 6 flere, Tugal-Tutkun, I., West, R., Yurdakul, S., Olivieri, I., Yazici, H. & Hatemi, G., feb. 2019, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 48, 4, s. 752-762

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
227 Downloads (Pure)

Poor replicability of recommended exercise interventions for knee osteoarthritis: a descriptive analysis of evidence informing current guidelines and recommendations

Bartholdy, C., Nielsen, S. M., Warming, S., Hunter, D. J., Christensen, R. & Henriksen, M., 1. jan. 2019, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 27, 1, s. 3-22

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
103 Downloads (Pure)
2018

A systematic review of measurement properties of patient reported outcome measures in psoriatic arthritis: A GRAPPA-OMERACT initiative

Højgaard, P., Klokker, L., Orbai, A-M., Holmsted, K., Bartels, E. M., Leung, Y. Y., Goel, N., de Wit, M., Gladman, D. D., Mease, P., Dreyer, L., Kristensen, L. E., FitzGerald, O., Tillett, W., Gossec, L., Helliwell, P., Strand, V., Ogdie, A., Terwee, C. B. & Christensen, R., apr. 2018, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 47, 5, s. 654-665

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Interventions to Improve Vaccination Uptake and Cost Effectiveness of Vaccination Strategies in Newly Arrived Migrants in the EU/EEA: A Systematic Review

Hui, C., Dunn, J., Morton, R., Staub, L. P., Tran, A., Hargreaves, S., Greenaway, C., Biggs, B. A., Christensen, R. & Pottie, K., 20. sep. 2018, I : International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health. 15, 10, 13 s., 2065.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
38 Downloads (Pure)

Management of major organ involvement of Behçet's syndrome: a systematic review for update of the EULAR recommendations

Ozguler, Y., Leccese, P., Christensen, R., Esatoglu, S. N., Bang, D., Bodaghi, B., Çelik, A. F., Fortune, F., Gaudric, J., Gul, A., Kötter, I., Mahr, A., Moots, R. J., Richter, J., Saadoun, D., Salvarani, C., Scuderi, F., Sfikakis, P. P., Siva, A., Stanford, M. & 6 flere, Tugal-Tutkun, I., West, R., Yurdakul, S., Olivieri, I., Yazici, H. & Hatemi, G., 13. aug. 2018, I : Rheumatology (Oxford, England). 57, 12, s. 2200–2212

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nutritional recommendations for gout: An update from clinical epidemiology

Nielsen, S. M., Zobbe, K., Kristensen, L. E. & Christensen, R., nov. 2018, I : Autoimmunity Reviews. 17, 11, s. 1090-1096

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
243 Downloads (Pure)

Some Cochrane risk of bias items are not important in osteoarthritis trials: A meta-epidemiological study based on Cochrane reviews

Bolvig, J., Juhl, C. B., Boutron, I., Tugwell, P., Ghogomu, E. A. T., Pardo, J. P., Rader, T., Wells, G. A., Mayhew, A., Maxwell, L., Lund, H., Bliddal, H., Christensen, R. & Editorial Board of the Cochrane Musculoskeletal Group, mar. 2018, I : Journal of Clinical Epidemiology. 95, s. 128-136

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
211 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of hepatitis c screening for migrants in the EU/EEA: A systematic review

Greenaway, C., Makarenko, I., Chakra, C. N. A., Alabdulkarim, B., Christensen, R., Palayew, A., Tran, A., Staub, L., Pareek, M., Meerpohl, J. J., Noori, T., Veldhuijzen, I., Pottie, K., Castelli, F. & Morton, R. L., 14. sep. 2018, I : International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health. 15, 9, 24 s., 2013.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
258 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of screening for active tuberculosis among migrants in the EU/EEA: a systematic review

Greenaway, C., Pareek, M., Abou Chakra, C-N., Walji, M., Makarenko, I., Alabdulkarim, B., Hogan, C., McConnell, T., Scarfo, B., Christensen, R., Tran, A., Rowbotham, N., Noori, T., van der Werf, M. J., Pottie, K., Matteelli, A., Zenner, D. & Morton, R. L., 5. apr. 2018, I : Eurosurveillance (Online Edition). 23, 14, 14 s., 17-00542.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
17 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of screening for HIV in migrants in the EU/EEA: A systematic review

Pottie, K., Lotfi, T., Kilzar, L., Howeiss, P., Rizk, N., Akl, E. A., Dias, S., Biggs, B. A., Christensen, R., Rahman, P., Magwood, O., Tran, A., Rowbotham, N., Pharris, A., Noori, T., Pareek, M. & Morton, R., 9. aug. 2018, I : International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health. 15, 8, 23 s., 1700.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
139 Downloads (Pure)

The effectiveness and cost-effectiveness of screening for latent tuberculosis among migrants in the EU/EEA: A systematic review

Greenaway, C., Pareek, M., Chakra, C. N. A., Walji, M., Makarenko, I., Alabdulkarim, B., Hogan, C., McConnell, T., Scarfo, B., Christensen, R., Tran, A., Rowbotham, N., van der Werf, M. J., Noori, T., Pottie, K., Matteelli, A., Zenner, D. & Morton, R. L., apr. 2018, I : Eurosurveillance (Print). 23, 14, 21 s., 17-00543.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
160 Downloads (Pure)

Why prescribe exercise as therapy in type 2 diabetes? We have a pill for that!

Ried-Larsen, M., MacDonald, C. S., Johansen, M. Y., Hansen, K. B., Christensen, R., Almdal, T. P., Pedersen, B. K. & Karstoft, K., jul. 2018, I : Diabetes/Metabolism Research and Reviews. 34, 5, 6 s., e2999.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2017

Acute Antipsychotic Treatment of Children and Adolescents With Schizophrenia-Spectrum Disorders: A Systematic Review and Network Meta-Analysis

Pagsberg, A. K., Tarp, S., Glintborg, D., Stenstrøm, A. D., Fink-Jensen, A., Correll, C. U. & Christensen, R., 1. mar. 2017, I : Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry. 56, 3, s. 191-202

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Defining the optimal biological monotherapy in rheumatoid arthritis: A systematic review and meta-analysis of randomised trials

Tarp, S., Furst, D. E., Dossing, A., Østergaard, M., Lorenzen, T., Hansen, M. S., Singh, J. A., Choy, E. H., Boers, M., Suarez-Almazor, M. E., Kristensen, L. E., Bliddal, H. & Christensen, R., jun. 2017, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 46, 6, s. 699-708

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Emollients and moisturisers for eczema

van Zuuren, E. J., Fedorowicz, Z., Christensen, R., Lavrijsen, A. & Arents, B. WM., 6. feb. 2017, I : The Cochrane database of systematic reviews. 2017, 2, CD012119.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Harms associated with taking nalmefene for substance use and impulse control disorders: A systematic review and meta-analysis of randomised controlled trials

Johansen, K. G. V., Tarp, S., Astrup, A., Lund, H., Pagsberg, A. K. & Christensen, R., 2017, I : PLOS ONE. 12, 8, e0183821.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
172 Downloads (Pure)

Interventions to improve access to cataract surgical services and their impact on equity in low- and middle-income countries

Ramke, J., Petkovic, J., Welch, V., Blignault, I., Gilbert, C., Blanchet, K., Christensen, R., Zwi, A. B. & Tugwell, P., 9. nov. 2017, I : The Cochrane database of systematic reviews. 2017, 11, CD011307.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Marine Oil Supplements for Arthritis Pain: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Randomized Trials

Senftleber, N. K., Mai Nielsen, S., Andersen, J. R., Bliddal, H., Tarp, S., Lauritzen, L., Furst, D. E., Suarez-Almazor, M. E., Lyddiatt, A. & Christensen, R., 6. jan. 2017, I : Nutrients. 9, 1, 21 s., 42.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Risk of serious adverse effects of biological and targeted drugs in patients with rheumatoid arthritis: a systematic review meta-analysis

Tarp, S., Eric Furst, D., Boers, M., Luta, G., Bliddal, H., Tarp, U., Heller Asmussen, K., Brock, B., Dossing, A., Schjødt Jørgensen, T., Thirstrup, S. & Christensen, R., 1. mar. 2017, I : Rheumatology (Oxford, England). 56, 3, s. 417-425

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

The risk associated with spinal manipulation: an overview of reviews

Mai Nielsen, S., Tarp, S., Christensen, R., Bliddal, H., Klokker, L. & Henriksen, M., 24. mar. 2017, I : Systematic Reviews. 6, 19 s., 64.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

The role of muscle strengthening in exercise therapy for knee osteoarthritis: A systematic review and meta-regression analysis of randomized trials

Bartholdy, C., Juhl, C., Christensen, R., Lund, H., Zhang, W. & Henriksen, M., 2017, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 47, 1, s. 9-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Weight loss for overweight and obese individuals with gout: A systematic review of longitudinal studies

Mai Nielsen, S., Bartels, E. M., Henriksen, M., Wæhrens, E. E. E., Gudbergsen, H., Bliddal, H., Astrup, A., Knop, F. K., Carmona, L., Taylor, W. J., Singh, J. A., Perez-Ruiz, F., Kristensen, L. E. & Christensen, R., 2017, I : Annals of the Rheumatic Diseases. 76, 11, s. 1870-1882

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
207 Downloads (Pure)
2016

Biological agents in polyarticular juvenile idiopathic arthritis: A meta-analysis of randomized withdrawal trials

Amarilyo, G., Tarp, S., Foeldvari, I., Cohen, N., Pope, T. D., Woo, J. M. P., Christensen, R. & Furst, D. E., dec. 2016, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 46, 3, s. 312-318

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biologic interventions for fatigue in rheumatoid arthritis

Almeida, C., Choy, E. H. S., Hewlett, S., Kirwan, J. R., Cramp, F., Chalder, T., Pollock, J. & Christensen, R., 6. jun. 2016, I : The Cochrane database of systematic reviews. 2016, 6, CD008334.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Biologics or tofacitinib for rheumatoid arthritis in incomplete responders to methotrexate or other traditional disease-modifying anti-rheumatic drugs: a systematic review and network meta-analysis

Singh, J. A., Hossain, A., Tanjong Ghogomu, E., Kotb, A., Christensen, R., Mudano, A. S., Maxwell, L. J., Shah, N. P., Tugwell, P. & Wells, G. A., 13. maj 2016, I : The Cochrane database of systematic reviews. 2016, 5, CD012183.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Clinical benefit of intra-articular saline as a comparator in clinical trials of knee osteoarthritis treatments: A systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized trials

Altman, R. D., Devji, T., Bhandari, M., Fierlinger, A., Niazi, F. & Christensen, R., okt. 2016, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 46, 2, s. 151-159

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Efficacy and safety of biological agents for systemic juvenile idiopathic arthritis: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized trials

Tarp, S., Amarilyo, G., Foeldvari, I., Christensen, R., Woo, J. M. P., Cohen, N., Pope, T. D. & Furst, D. E., apr. 2016, I : Rheumatology (Oxford, England). 55, 4, s. 669-679

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Knee Injury and Osteoarthritis Outcome Score (KOOS): systematic review and meta-analysis of measurement properties

Collins, N. J., Prinsen, C. A. C., Christensen, R., Bartels, E. M., Terwee, C. B. & Roos, E. M., aug. 2016, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 24, 8, s. 1317–1329

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Modified intention-to-treat analysis did not bias trial results

Dossing, A., Tarp, S., Furst, D. E., Gluud, C., Wells, G. A., Beyene, J., Hansen, B. B., Bliddal, H. & Christensen, R., apr. 2016, I : Journal of Clinical Epidemiology. 72, s. 66-74

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Physiotherapy for pain: a meta-epidemiological study of randomised trials

Ginnerup-Nielsen, E., Christensen, R., Thorborg, K., Tarp, S. & Henriksen, M., aug. 2016, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 50, 16, s. 965-971

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Prognostic factors for disability and sick leave in patients with subacute non-malignant pain: a systematic review of cohort studies

Valentin, G. H., Pilegaard, M. S., Vaegter, H. B., Rosendal, M., Ørtenblad, L., Væggemose, U. & Christensen, R., 1. jan. 2016, I : B M J Open. 6, 1, 13 s., e007616.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
160 Downloads (Pure)

Using serum urate as a validated surrogate end point for flares in patients with gout: protocol for a systematic review and meta-regression analysis

Birger Morillon, M., Stamp, L., Taylor, E. W., Fransen, J., Dalbeth, N., Singh, J. A., Christensen, R. & Lassere, M., 20. sep. 2016, I : BMJ Open. 6, 9, 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
173 Downloads (Pure)
2015

Development of a Draft Core Set of Domains for Measuring Shared Decision Making in Osteoarthritis: An OMERACT Working Group on Shared Decision Making

Toupin-April, K., Barton, J., Fraenkel, L., Li, L., Grandpierre, V., Guillemin, F., Rader, T., Stacey, D., Légaré, F., Jull, J., Petkovic, J., Scholte-Voshaar, M., Welch, V., Lyddiatt, A., Hofstetter, C., De Wit, M., March, L., Meade, T., Christensen, R., Gaujoux-Viala, C. & 5 flere, Suarez-Almazor, M. E., Boonen, A., Pohl, C., Martin, R. & Tugwell, P. S., dec. 2015, I : Journal of Rheumatology. 42, 12, s. 2442-2447

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Feasibility and Domain Validation of Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA) Flare Core Domain Set: Report of the OMERACT 2014 RA Flare Group Plenary

Bartlett, S. J., Bykerk, V. P., Cooksey, R., Choy, E. H., Alten, R., Christensen, R., Furst, D. E., Guillemin, F., Halls, S., Hewlett, S., Leong, A. L., Lyddiatt, A., March, L., Montie, P., Orbai, A. M., Pohl, C., Voshaar, M. S., Woodworth, T. G. & Bingham, C. O., nov. 2015, I : Journal of Rheumatology. 42, 11, s. 2185-2189

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Ranibizumab vs. aflibercept for wet age-related macular degeneration: network meta-analysis to understand the value of reduced frequency dosing

Szabo, S. M., Hedegaard, M., Chan, K., Thorlund, K., Christensen, R., Vorum, H. & Jansen, J. P., nov. 2015, I : Current Medical Research and Opinion. 31, 11, s. 2031-2042

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Risk of serious infection in biological treatment of patients with rheumatoid arthritis: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Singh, J. A., Cameron, C., Noorbaloochi, S., Cullis, T., Tucker, M., Christensen, R., Ghogomu, E. T., Coyle, D., Clifford, T., Tugwell, P. & Wells, G. A., 18. jul. 2015, I : Lancet. 386, 9990, s. 258-265

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The EULAR Outcome Measures Library: development and an example from a systematic review for systemic lupus erythematous instruments

Castrejon, I., Carmona, L., Agrinier, N., Andres, M., Briot, K., Caron, M., Christensen, R., Consolaro, A., Curbelo, R., Ferrer, M., Foltz, V., Gonzalez, C., Guillemin, F., Machado, P. M., Prodinger, B., Ravelli, A., Scholte-Voshaar, M., Uhlig, T., van Tuyl, L. H. D., Zink, A. & 1 flere, Gossec, L., 1. nov. 2015, I : Clinical and Experimental Rheumatology. 33, 6, s. 910-916 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Toward Ensuring Health Equity: Readability and Cultural Equivalence of OMERACT Patient-reported Outcome Measures

Petkovic, J., Epstein, J., Buchbinder, R., Welch, V., Rader, T., Lyddiatt, A., Clerehan, R., Christensen, R., Boonen, A., Goel, N., Maxwell, L. J., Toupin-April, K., De Wit, M., Barton, J., Flurey, C., Jull, J., Barnabe, C., Sreih, A. G., Campbell, W., Pohl, C. & 4 flere, Duruöz, M. T., Singh, J. A., Tugwell, P. S. & Guillemin, F., dec. 2015, I : Journal of Rheumatology. 42, 12, s. 2448-2459 12 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Ultrasound as an Outcome Measure in Gout. A Validation Process by the OMERACT Ultrasound Working Group

OMERACT Ultrasound Working Group, nov. 2015, I : Journal of Rheumatology. 42, 11, s. 2177-2181

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2014

Establishing a core domain set to measure rheumatoid arthritis flares: report of the OMERACT 11 RA flare Workshop

Bykerk, V. P., Lie, E., Bartlett, S. J., Alten, R., Boonen, A., Christensen, R., Furst, D. E., Hewlett, S., Leong, A. L., Lyddiatt, A., March, L., May, J. E., Montie, P., Orbai, A-M., Pohl, C., Scholte Voshaar, M., Woodworth, T., Bingham, C. O. & Choy, E. H., apr. 2014, I : Journal of Rheumatology. 41, 4, s. 799-809

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Osteoarthritis, obesity and weight loss: evidence, hypotheses and horizons - a scoping review

Bliddal, H., Leeds, A. R. & Christensen, R., jul. 2014, I : Obesity reviews : an official journal of the International Association for the Study of Obesity. 15, 7, s. 578-86 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Updated method guidelines for cochrane musculoskeletal group systematic reviews and metaanalyses

Editorial Board of the Cochrane Musculoskeletal Group, feb. 2014, I : Journal of Rheumatology. 41, 2, s. 194-205

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2013

Efficacy of treatment intensification with adalimumab, etanercept and infliximab in rheumatoid arthritis: a systematic review of cohort studies with focus on dose

Eng, G., Stoltenberg, M. B., Szkudlarek, M., Bouchelouche, P. N., Christensen, R., Bliddal, H. & Marie Bartels, E., okt. 2013, I : Seminars in Arthritis and Rheumatism. 43, 2, s. 144-51 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Evidence of Physiotherapy Interventions for Patients with Chronic Neck Pain: A Systematic Review of Randomised Controlled Trials

Damgaard, P., Bartels, E. M., Ris, I., Christensen, R. & Juul-Kristensen, B., 2013, I : ISRN Pain. 2013, 24 s., 567175.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review