Publikationer 1979 2019

Filtrer
Review
2019
37 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
Spinal Manipulation
Pain Threshold

Impact of progestogens on hemostasis

Skouby, S. O. & Sidelmann, J. J., 1. jan. 2019, I : Hormone Molecular Biology and Clinical Investigation. 37, 2, 20180041.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Progestins
Estrogens
Contraceptives, Oral, Combined
Hormones
Hemostatics
33 Downloads (Pure)

Interaction between warfarin and cannabis

Damkier, P., Lassen, D., Christensen, M. M. H., Madsen, K. G., Hellfritzsch, M. & Pottegård, A., jan. 2019, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 124, 1, s. 28-31

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
International Normalized Ratio
Warfarin
Cannabis
Dronabinol
Cannabinoids

Nintedanib in Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis: Practical Management Recommendations for Potential Adverse Events

Bendstrup, E., Wuyts, W., Alfaro, T., Chaudhuri, N., Cornelissen, R., Kreuter, M., Melgaard Nielsen, K., Münster, A-M. B., Myllärniemi, M., Ravaglia, C., Vanuytsel, T. & Wijsenbeek, M., 2019, I : Respiration. 97, 2, s. 173-184

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis
Comorbidity
Clinical Trials
Lung
Marketing
29 Downloads (Pure)

PET Radiopharmaceuticals for Specific Bacteria Imaging: A Systematic Review

Auletta, S., Varani, M., Horvat, R., Galli, F., Signore, A. & Hess, S., 6. feb. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Medicine. 8, 2, 26 s., 197.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Radiopharmaceuticals
Isotopes
Theoretical Models
72 Downloads (Pure)

qSOFA is a Poor Predictor of Short-Term Mortality in All Patients: A Systematic Review of 410,000 Patients

Lo, R. S. L., Leung, L. Y., Brabrand, M., Yeung, C. Y., Chan, S. Y., Lam, C. C. Y., Hung, K. K. C. & Graham, C. A., 8. jan. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Medicine. 8, 1, 51 s., 61.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Databases
Hospital Mortality
Intensive Care Units
MEDLINE
Meta-Analysis
126 Downloads (Pure)

The value of vital sign trends in predicting and monitoring clinical deterioration: A systematic review

Brekke, I. J., Puntervoll, L. H., Pedersen, P. B., Kellett, J. & Brabrand, M., 2019, I : PLOS ONE. 14, 1, 13 s., e0210875.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Vital Signs
systematic review
Deterioration
deterioration
Monitoring
2018
Fibrinolysis
Dyslipidemias
Epidemiologic Studies

Clinical Pharmacokinetics of Paclitaxel Monotherapy: An Updated Literature Review

Stage, T. B., Bergmann, T. K. & Kroetz, D. L., 2018, I : Clinical Pharmacokinetics. 57, 1, s. 7-19

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Pharmacokinetics
Data Mining
Ovarian Neoplasms
Albumin-Bound Paclitaxel
cremophor

Delayed onset pulmonary edema following toxic smoke inhalation: A systematic review

Björkbom, D. M. & Brabrand, M., 2018, I : Acute Medicine . 17, 4, s. 203-211

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Poisons
Pulmonary Edema
Smoke
Wounds and Injuries
Libraries

FDG-PET/CT in venous thromboembolism: a systematic review

Hess, S., Frary, E. C., Gerke, O., Werner, T., Alavi, A. & Høilund-Carlsen, P. F., okt. 2018, I : Clinical and Translational Imaging. 6, 5, s. 369-378

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Neoplasms
Fluorodeoxyglucose F18
PubMed
Language
Databases

Is there an overlooked “window of opportunity” in MS exercise therapy? Perspectives for early MS rehabilitation

Riemenschneider, M., Hvid, L. G., Stenager, E. & Dalgas, U., jun. 2018, I : Multiple sclerosis. 24, 7, s. 886-894

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Research

Kind of blue: A systematic review and meta-analysis of music interventions in cancer treatment

Bro, M. L., Jespersen, K. V., Hansen, J. B., Vuust, P., Abildgaard, N., Gram, J. & Johansen, C., feb. 2018, I : Psycho-Oncology. 27, 2, s. 386-400

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Music
Meta-Analysis
Neoplasms
Checklist
PubMed

Long term follow-up of titanium implants installed in block-grafted areas: A systematic review

de Carvalho e Silva Fuglsig, J. M., Thorn, J. J., Ingerslev, J., Wenzel, A. & Spin-Neto, R., dec. 2018, I : Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research. 20, 6, s. 1036-1046

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bibliographic Databases
PubMed
MEDLINE
Publications
Consensus
54 Downloads (Pure)

MHE Testing in Real World Scenario: A Mini-review

Lauridsen, M. M. & Vilstrup, H., dec. 2018, I : Journal of Clinical and Experimental Hepatology. 8, 4, s. 438-440

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Psychometrics
Uncertainty
71 Downloads (Pure)

Multifaceted Pharmacist-led Interventions in the Hospital Setting: A Systematic Review

Skjøt-Arkil, H., Lundby, C., Kjeldsen, L. J., Skovgårds, D. M., Almarsdóttir, A. B., Kjølhede, T., Duedahl, T. H., Pottegård, A. & Graabaek, T., okt. 2018, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 123, 4, s. 363-379

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Pharmacists
Lead
Publications
Cost effectiveness
Cost-Benefit Analysis
70 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
97 Downloads (Pure)

Prevalence and prognosis of acutely ill patients with organ failure at arrival to hospital: A systematic review

Pedersen, P. B., Hrobjartsson, A., Nielsen, D. L., Henriksen, D. P., Brabrand, M. & Lassen, A. T., 1. nov. 2018, I : PLOS ONE. 13, 11, 13 s., e0206610.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
systematic review
prognosis
Hospital Emergency Service
Hospital Mortality
Hospital Planning

Preventing suicidal behavior in patients with multiple sclerosis: a scoping review

Mellentin, A. I., Stenager, E. & Stenager, E., 2. dec. 2018, I : Expert Review of Neurotherapeutics. 18, 12, s. 945-952

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

General Practitioners
Referral and Consultation
Quality of Life
Delivery of Health Care
Neurologists
20 Downloads (Pure)

The use of olfactory testing when diagnosing parkinson’s disease - A systematic review

Nielsen, T., Jensen, M. B., Stenager, E. & Andersen, A. D., 2018, I : Danish Medical Journal. 65, 5, 10 s., A5481.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Parkinson Disease
Routine Diagnostic Tests
PubMed
Population

Value of FDG‑PET/CT for treatment response in tuberculosis: a systematic review and meta‑analysis

Sjölander, H., Strømsnes, T., Gerke, O. & Hess, S., 1. feb. 2018, I : Clinical and Translational Imaging. 6, 1, s. 19-29

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Publication Bias
Fluorodeoxyglucose F18
Mycobacterium tuberculosis
PubMed
Sample Size
2017
127 Downloads (Pure)

Assessing safety of thrombolytic therapy

Kluft, C., Sidelmann, J. J. & Gram, J. B., 1. apr. 2017, I : Seminars in Thrombosis and Hemostasis. 43, 3, s. 300-310

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Cerebrospinal fluid biomarkers for Parkinson's disease: a systematic review

Bidragets oversatte titel: Biomarkører i spinalvæsken ved Parkinson's sygdom - et systematisk review.Dammann Andersen, A., Binzer, M., Stenager, E. & Gramsbergen, J. B., 2017, I : Acta Neurologica Scandinavica. 135, 1, s. 34-56

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Parkinson Disease
Cerebrospinal Fluid
Neurodegenerative Diseases
Intermediate Filaments
Uric Acid
81 Downloads (Pure)

Comparison of the population excess fraction of Chlamydia trachomatis infection on pelvic inflammatory disease at 12-months in the presence and absence of Chlamydia testing and treatment: Systematic review and retrospective cohort analysis

Bidragets oversatte titel: Chlamydia infektion og risiko for underlivsbetændelse. Klinisk epidemiologi on behalf of the Danish Chlamydia Study, 2017, I : PLOS ONE. 12, 2, 12 s., e0171551.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Chlamydia trachomatis
Chlamydia
systematic review
Cohort Studies
Testing

Coronary CT Angiography Derived Fractional Flow Reserve: The Game Changer in Noninvasive Testing

Nørgaard, B. L., Jensen, J. M., Blanke, P., Sand, N. P., Rabbat, M. & Leipsic, J., 2017, I : Current Cardiology Reports. 19, 10 s., 112.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Coronary Angiography
Coronary Artery Disease
Multicenter Studies
Prospective Studies
Computed Tomography Angiography

Make vital signs great again – A call for action

Kellett, J. & Sebat, F., 2017, I : European Journal of Internal Medicine. 45, s. 13-19

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Vital Signs
Accreditation
87 Downloads (Pure)

Prevalence and prognosis of acutely ill patients with organ failure at arrival to hospital: protocol for a systematic review

Pedersen, P. B., Hrobjartsson, A., Nielsen, D. L., Henriksen, D. P., Brabrand, M. & Lassen, A. T., 2017, I : Systematic Reviews. 6, 5 s., 227.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Hospital Emergency Service
Cross-Sectional Studies
Physicians
Patients' Rooms
PubMed

Screening of the frail patient in the emergency department: A systematic review

Jørgensen, R. & Brabrand, M., 2017, I : European Journal of Internal Medicine. 45, s. 71-73

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Hospital Emergency Service
Nursing Homes
Geriatric Assessment
Frail Elderly
PubMed

The role of ultrasound in diagnosing rheumatoid arthritis, what do we know? An updated review

Rask Lage-Hansen, P., Lindegaard, H. M., Chrysidis, S. & Terslev, L., 2017, I : Rheumatology International. 37, 2, s. 179-187

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Joints
Antirheumatic Agents
Serology
Wrist
PubMed

What is inappropriate hospital use for elderly people near the end of life? A systematic review

Cardona-Morrell, M., Kim, J. C. H., Brabrand, M., Gallego-Luxan, B. & Hillman, K., 2017, I : European Journal of Internal Medicine. 42, s. 39-50

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Homes for the Aged
Literature
Terminally Ill
Nursing Homes
PubMed
2016
108 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
Three-Dimensional Imaging
PubMed
Publications
Meta-Analysis
Databases

Hypoglycemia-Induced Changes in the Electroencephalogram: An Overview

Blaabjerg, L. & Juhl, C. B., 2016, I : Journal of Diabetes Science and Technology. 10, 6, s. 1259-67

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
177 Downloads (Pure)

Occupational asthma in maritime environments: an update

Lucas, D., Loddé, B., Jepsen, J. R., Dewitte, J-D. & Jégaden, D., 2016, I : International Maritime Health. 67, 3, s. 144-152

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Occupational Asthma
Seafood
Health
140 Downloads (Pure)

Practical occupational medicine in "practice"

Ingemann Larsen, A., Schmidt, J. & Jepsen, J. R., 2016, I : International Journal of Community & Family Medicine. 1, 1, 5 s., 106.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Orthognathic Surgery
Meta-Analysis
Hemostatics
Randomized Controlled Trials
Confidence Intervals
Pulmonary Ventilation
Perfusion
Diagnostic Imaging
Ventilation
Meta-Analysis
126 Downloads (Pure)

The Danish database for acute and emergency hospital contacts

Lassen, A. T., Jørgensen, H., Jørsbo, H. B., Odby, A., Brabrand, M., Steinmetz, J., Mackenhauer, J., Kirkegaard, H. & Christiansen, C. F., 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 469-474

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
165 Downloads (Pure)

The Danish National Multiple Myeloma Registry

The Danish Myeloma Study Group, 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 2016, 8, s. 583-587

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Registries
POEMS Syndrome
Plasma Cell Leukemia
Plasmacytoma
Translational Medical Research
27 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
31 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil

海员疲劳: 有关健康和安全结局的综述

Bidragets oversatte titel: SEAFARER FATIGUE: A REVIEW OF THE CONSEQUENCES OF FATIGUE FOR SEAFARERS’ HEALTH AND SAFETYJepsen, J. R., Zhao, Z., Tu, M. & van Leeuwen, W. M. A., 2016, I : Huanjing yu Zhiye Yixue. 33, 7, s. 723-727

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2015

Heart disease in patients with osteogenesis imperfecta: A systematic review

Ashournia, H., Johansen, F. T., Folkestad, L., Diederichsen, A. C. P. & Brixen, K., 1. okt. 2015, I : International Journal of Cardiology. 196, s. 149-57

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Osteogenesis Imperfecta
Collagen Type I
Cross-Sectional Studies
Chordae Tendineae
Connective Tissue Diseases

Klinefelter syndrome and medical treatment - hypogonadism and beyond

Chang, S., Skakkebæk, A. & Gravholt, C. H., 2015, I : Hormones. 14, 4, s. 531-548

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
2014

The microbiology of chronic rhinosinusitis with and without nasal polyps

Larsen, K., 2014, I : Acta Oto-Laryngologica. 134, 12, s. 1251-1258

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2013

Can lipoprotein-associated phospholipase A2 be used as a predictor of long-term outcome in patients with acute coronary syndrome?

Holst-Albrechtsen, S., Kjaergaard, M., Huynh, A-N. T., Sorensen, J. K., Hosbond, S. & Nybo, M., nov. 2013, I : Current Cardiology Reviews. 9, 4, s. 310-5 6 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

1-Alkyl-2-acetylglycerophosphocholine Esterase
Acute Coronary Syndrome
PubMed
Databases

Medication reviews by clinical pharmacists at hospitals lead to improved patient outcomes: a systematic review

Graabæk, T. & Kjeldsen, L. J., 2013, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 112, 6, s. 359-73 15 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Pharmacists
Lead
Health
Sample Size
Library Science
2007

Effekten af aromatasehaemmere på knoglemetabolismen

Folkestad, L., Kroll Bjerregaard, J., Bjarnason, N. H. & Brixen, K., 7. maj 2007, I : Ugeskrift for læger. 169, 19, s. 1774-9 6 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Aromatase Inhibitors
Incidence
Photon Absorptiometry
Bone Density
Disease-Free Survival
2004

Mitokondriel diabetes med fokus på maternally inherited diabetes and deafness

Frederiksen, A. L., Kyvik, K. O. & Andersen, P. H., 9. aug. 2004, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 166, 33, s. 2785-8 4 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2000

Fibrin clot formation and lysis: basic mechanisms.

Sidelmann, JJ., Gram, J., Jespersen, J. & Kluft, C., 2000, I : Seminars in Thrombosis and Hemostasis. 26, 6, s. 605-618 13 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Hemostatics
Fibrinolysin
Polymerization
Publications
Pharmaceutical Preparations
1998

Diet and blood coagulation factor VII--a key protein in arterial thrombosis.

Marckmann, P., Bladbjerg, E-M. & Jespersen, J., 1. feb. 1998, I : European Journal of Clinical Nutrition. 52, 2, s. 75-84 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning