Syddansk Universitet

  • Danmark

Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2019
Åben adgang
Fil
131 Downloads (Pure)

Modes of e-Health delivery in secondary prevention programmes for patients with coronary artery disease: A systematic review

Brørs, G., Pettersen, T. R., Hansen, T. B., Fridlund, B., Hølvold, L. B., Lund, H. & Norekvål, T. M., 10. jun. 2019, I : BMC Health Services Research. 19, 24 s., 364.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
121 Downloads (Pure)

Molecular design opportunities presented by solvent-exposed regions of target proteins

Jiang, X., Yu, J., Zhou, Z., Kongsted, J., Song, Y., Pannecouque, C., De Clercq, E., Kang, D., Poongavanam, V., Liu, X. & Zhan, P., nov. 2019, I : Medicinal Research Reviews. 39, 6, s. 2194-2238 45 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Morphological Biosignatures in Volcanic Rocks: Applications for Life Detection on Mars

Ivarsson, M., Sallstedt, T. & Carlsson, D. T., 1. maj 2019, I : Frontiers in Earth Science. 7, 15 s., 91.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
125 Downloads (Pure)

Natural compounds and derivatives as Ser/Thr protein kinase modulators and inhibitors

Guerra, B. & Issinger, O-G., 2019, I : Pharmaceuticals. 12, 1, 21 s., 4.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
124 Downloads (Pure)

Natural history of histologically proven alcohol-related liver disease: A systematic review

WALDO study group, sep. 2019, I : Journal of Hepatology. 71, 3, s. 586-593

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Neurokinin-1 receptor antagonists: review of their role for the prevention of chemotherapy-induced nausea and vomiting in adults

Karthaus, M., Schiel, X., Ruhlmann, C. H. & Celio, L., 3. jul. 2019, I : Expert Review of Clinical Pharmacology. 12, 7, s. 661-680

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
106 Downloads (Pure)

New emerging roles of CD133 in cancer stem cell: Signaling pathway and miRNA regulation

Aghajani, M., Mansoori, B., Mohammadi, A., Asadzadeh, Z. & Baradaran, B., dec. 2019, I : Journal of Cellular Physiology. 234, 12, s. 21642-21661

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Next-generation ARIA care pathways for rhinitis and asthma: a model for multimorbid chronic diseases

Ulrik, C. S. & ARIA Study Group, 9. sep. 2019, I : Clinical and Translational Allergy. 9, 15 s., 44.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
99 Downloads (Pure)

Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide emerges as a therapeutic target in aging and ischemic conditions

Hosseini, L., Vafaee, M. S., Mahmoudi, J. & Badalzadeh, R., aug. 2019, I : Biogerontology. 20, 4, s. 381–395

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nintedanib in Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis: Practical Management Recommendations for Potential Adverse Events

Bendstrup, E., Wuyts, W., Alfaro, T., Chaudhuri, N., Cornelissen, R., Kreuter, M., Melgaard Nielsen, K., Münster, A-M. B., Myllärniemi, M., Ravaglia, C., Vanuytsel, T. & Wijsenbeek, M., 2019, I : Respiration. 97, 2, s. 173-184

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Non-invasive assessment of intravascular pressure gradients: A review of current and proposed novel methods

Nguyen, T. Q., Hansen, K. L., Bechsgaard, T., Lönn, L., Jensen, J. A. & Nielsen, M. B., 1. mar. 2019, I : Diagnostics. 9, 1, 5.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
24 Downloads (Pure)

Nonionic surfactants modulate the transport activity of ATP-binding cassette (ABC) transporters and solute carriers (SLC): Relevance to oral drug absorption

Al-Ali, A. A. A., Nielsen, R. B., Steffansen, B., Holm, R. & Nielsen, C. U., 20. jul. 2019, I : International Journal of Pharmaceutics. 566, s. 410-433

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nonpharmacological interventions addressing pain, sleep, and quality of life in children and adolescents with primary headache: A systematic review

Klausen, S. H., Rønde, G., Tornøe, B. & Bjerregaard, L., 23. dec. 2019, I : Journal of Pain Research. 12, s. 3437-3459

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
28 Downloads (Pure)

Non-pharmacological management of persistent headaches associated with neck pain: A clinical practice guideline from the Ontario protocol for traffic injury management (OPTIMa) collaboration

Côté, P., Yu, H., Shearer, H. M., Randhawa, K., Wong, J. J., Mior, S., Ameis, A., Carroll, L. J., Nordin, M., Varatharajan, S., Sutton, D., Southerst, D., Jacobs, C., Stupar, M., Taylor-Vaisey, A., Gross, D. P., Brison, R. J., Paulden, M., Ammendolia, C., Cassidy, J. D. & 5 flere, Loisel, P., Marshall, S., Bohay, R. N., Stapleton, J. & Lacerte, M., jul. 2019, I : European Journal of Pain. 23, 6, s. 1051-1070

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
75 Downloads (Pure)

Oncogenic Roles and Inhibitors of DNMT1, DNMT3A, and DNMT3B in Acute Myeloid Leukaemia

Wong, K. K., Lawrie, C. H. & Green, T. M., 1. maj 2019, I : Biomarker Insights. 14

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
95 Downloads (Pure)

Optical coherence tomography angiography and microvascular changes in diabetic retinopathy: a systematic review

Johannesen, S. K., Viken, J. N., Vergmann, A. S. & Grauslund, J., feb. 2019, I : Acta Ophthalmologica. 97, 1, s. 7-14

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Optimizing the management of locally advanced pancreatic cancer with a focus on induction chemotherapy: Expert opinion based on a review of current evidence

Seufferlein, T., Hammel, P., Delpero, J. R., Macarulla, T., Pfeiffer, P., Prager, G. W., Reni, M., Falconi, M., Philip, P. A. & Van Cutsem, E., jul. 2019, I : Cancer Treatment Reviews. 77, s. 1-10

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
46 Downloads (Pure)

Outcome measurement instruments for erythema associated with incontinence‐associated dermatitis: Systematic review

Bidragets oversatte titel: 失禁性皮炎类红斑的结果测量仪器:系统综述De Meyer, D., Gabriel, S., Kottner, J., Van Damme, N., Van den Bussche, K., Verhaeghe, S., Van Hecke, A. & Beeckman, D., 1. nov. 2019, I : Journal of Advanced Nursing. 75, 11, s. 2393-2417

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Overcoming multiple drug resistance in lung cancer using siRNA targeted therapy

Naghizadeh, S., Mohammadi, A., Baradaran, B. & Mansoori, B., 25. sep. 2019, I : Gene. 714, 11 s., 143972.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Overcoming obstacles along the pathway to integration for Syrian healthcare professionals in Germany

Abbara, A., Rayes, D., Omar, M., Zakaria, A., Shehadeh, F., Raddatz, H., Böttcher, A. & Tarakji, A., 1. aug. 2019, I : BMJ Global Health. 4, 4, 5 s., e001534.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
43 Downloads (Pure)

Oxidatively generated modifications to nucleic acids in vivo: Measurement in urine and plasma

Poulsen, H. E., Weimann, A., Henriksen, T., Kjær, L. K., Larsen, E. L., Carlsson, E. R., Christensen, C. K., Brandslund, I. & Fenger, M., dec. 2019, I : Free Radical Biology and Medicine. 145, s. 336-341

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Paleo-Rock-Hosted Life on Earth and the Search on Mars: A Review and Strategy for Exploration

Onstott, T. C., Ehlmann, B. L., Sapers, H., Coleman, M., Ivarsson, M., Marlow, J. J., Neubeck, A. & Niles, P., 3. okt. 2019, I : Astrobiology. 19, 10, s. 1230-1262 33 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
59 Downloads (Pure)

Patient-Reported Outcome Measures: BODY-Q

Poulsen, L., McEvenue, G., Klassen, A., Hoogbergen, M., Sorensen, J. A. & Pusic, A., 1. jan. 2019, I : Clinics in Plastic Surgery. 46, 1, s. 15-24

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Patients' and providers' experiences with video consultations used in the treatment of older patients with unipolar depression: A systematic review

Bidragets oversatte titel: Patienter og ansattes oplevelser af video konsultationer anvendt i behandling af ældre patienter med unipolar depression: Et systematisk reviewChristensen, L. F., Møller, A. M., Hansen, J. P., Nielsen, C. T. & Gildberg, F., 2. nov. 2019, I : Journal of Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Peripheral nerve catheters: A critical review of the efficacy

Hauritz, R. W., Hannig, K. E., Balocco, A. L., Peeters, G., Hadzic, A., Børglum, J. & Bendtsen, T. F., sep. 2019, I : Best Practice & Research: Clinical Anaesthesiology. 33, 3, s. 325-339

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Peritoneal reimplantation of trophoblastic tissue following laparoscopic treatment of ectopic pregnancy: A case report and review of literature

Schyum, A. C., Rosendal, B. M. B. & Andersen, B., 1. mar. 2019, I : Journal of Gynecology Obstetrics and Human Reproduction. 48, 3, s. 213-216

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

PET Radiopharmaceuticals for Specific Bacteria Imaging: A Systematic Review

Auletta, S., Varani, M., Horvat, R., Galli, F., Signore, A. & Hess, S., 6. feb. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Medicine. 8, 2, 26 s., 197.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
86 Downloads (Pure)

Pharmacological interventions for prevention and management of delirium in intensive care patients: A systematic overview of reviews and meta-analyses

Barbateskovic, M., Krauss, S. R., Collet, M. O., Larsen, L. K., Jakobsen, J. C., Perner, A. & Wetterslev, J., 1. feb. 2019, I : BMJ Open. 9, 2, e024562.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
62 Downloads (Pure)

Photodynamic therapy for cancer: Role of natural products

Mansoori, B., Mohammadi, A., Amin Doustvandi, M., Mohammadnejad, F., Kamari, F., Gjerstorff, M. F., Baradaran, B. & Hamblin, M. R., jun. 2019, I : Photodiagnosis and Photodynamic Therapy. 26, s. 395-404

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Physical activity, mental health and wellbeing among older adults in South and Southeast Asia: A scoping review

Kadariya, S., Gautam, R. & Aro, A. R., 17. nov. 2019, I : BioMed Research International. 2019, 11 s., 6752182.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
37 Downloads (Pure)

Physical activity monitors to enhance amount of physical activity in older adults: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Larsen, R. T., Christensen, J., Juhl, C. B., Andersen, H. B. & Langberg, H., 4. maj 2019, I : European Review of Aging and Physical Activity (Print). 16, 13 s., 7.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
111 Downloads (Pure)

Piezo Ion Channels in Cardiovascular Mechanobiology

Douguet, D., Patel, A., Xu, A., Vanhoutte, P. M. & Honoré, E., dec. 2019, I : Trends in Pharmacological Sciences. 40, 12, s. 956-970

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Pixantrone beyond monotherapy: a review

Barrenetxea Lekue, C., Grasso Cicala, S., Leppä, S., Stauffer Larsen, T., Herráez Rodríguez, S., Alonso Caballero, C., Jørgensen, J. M., Toldbod, H., Leal Martínez, I. & D’Amore, F., sep. 2019, I : Annals of Hematology. 98, 9, s. 2025-2033

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
77 Downloads (Pure)

Plasma Cell Leukemia: Definition, Presentation, and Treatment

Gundesen, M. T., Lund, T., Moeller, H. E. H. & Abildgaard, N., jan. 2019, I : Current Oncology Reports. 21, 10 s., 8.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
213 Downloads (Pure)

Poor replicability of recommended exercise interventions for knee osteoarthritis: a descriptive analysis of evidence informing current guidelines and recommendations

Bartholdy, C., Nielsen, S. M., Warming, S., Hunter, D. J., Christensen, R. & Henriksen, M., 1. jan. 2019, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 27, 1, s. 3-22

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
77 Downloads (Pure)

Positive pressure device treatment for Menière's disease: an overview of the current evidence and a meta-analysis

Devantier, L., Guldfred, F. L-A., Djurhuus, B. D., Händel, M. N., Schmidt, J. H., Hougaard, D. D. & Edemann-Callesen, H., maj 2019, I : European Archives of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology. 276, 5, s. 1263-1273

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Post-stroke inflammation – target or tool for therapy?

Lambertsen, K. L., Finsen, B. & Clausen, B. H., maj 2019, I : Acta Neuropathologica. 137, 5, s. 693-714

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
168 Downloads (Pure)

Potential risk factors and triggers for back pain in children and young adults. A scoping review, part I: Incident and episodic back pain

Beynon, A. M., Hebert, J. J., Lebouef-Yde, C. & Walker, B. F., 19. nov. 2019, I : Chiropractic and Manual Therapies. 27, 7 s., 58.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
25 Downloads (Pure)

Potential risk factors and triggers for back pain in children and young adults. A scoping review, part II: Unclear or mixed types of back pain

Beynon, A. M., Hebert, J. J., Lebouef-Yde, C. & Walker, B. F., 19. nov. 2019, I : Chiropractic and Manual Therapies. 27, 12 s., 61.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
26 Downloads (Pure)

Preanalytical aspects on short- and long-term storage of serum and plasma

Grankvist, K., Gomez, R., Nybo, M., Lima-Oliviera, G. & von Meyer, A., 26. mar. 2019, I : Diagnosis. 6, 1, s. 51-56

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
72 Downloads (Pure)

Prevalence of common mental disorders in widowhood: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Blanner Kristiansen, C., Kjær, J. N., Hjorth, P., Andersen, K. & Prina, A. M., 15. feb. 2019, I : Journal of Affective Disorders. 245, s. 1016-1023

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
79 Downloads (Pure)

Prevalence of depressive disorder among patients with fibromyalgia: Systematic review and meta-analysis

Løge-Hagen, J., Sæle, A., Juhl, C. B., Bech, P., Stenager, E. & Mellentin, A. I., 15. feb. 2019, I : Journal of Affective Disorders. 245, s. 1098-1105

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Prevention and treatment of infectious diseases by traditional Chinese medicine: a commentary

Ma, Y., Chen, M., Guo, Y., Liu, J., Chen, W., Guan, M., Wang, Y., Zhao, X., Wang, X., Li, H., Meng, L., Wen, Y. & Wang, Y., maj 2019, I : A P M I S. Acta Pathologica, Microbiologica et Immunologica Scandinavica (Online). 127, 5, s. 372-384

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Proactive use of PROMs in ovarian cancer survivors: a systematic review

Kargo, A. S., Coulter, A., Jensen, P. T. & Steffensen, K. D., 15. jul. 2019, I : Journal of Ovarian Research. 12, 8 s., 63.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
105 Downloads (Pure)

Prophylactic treatment of intraocular pressure elevation after uncomplicated cataract surgery in nonglaucomatous eyes - a systematic review

Holm, J. L., Bach-Holm, D., Holm, L. M. & Vestergaard, A. H., sep. 2019, I : Acta Ophthalmologica. 97, 6, s. 545-557

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Protein-based supplementation to enhance recovery in team sports: What is the evidence?

Poulios, A., Georgakouli, K., Draganidis, D., Deli, C. K., Tsimeas, P. D., Chatzinikolaou, A., Papanikolaou, K., Batrakoulis, A., Mohr, M., Jamurtas, A. Z. & Fatouros, I. G., 1. aug. 2019, I : Journal of Sports Science and Medicine. 18, 3, s. 523-536

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
13 Downloads (Pure)