Syddansk Universitet

  • Danmark

Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2019

A novel alignment procedure to assess calcified coronary plaques in histopathology, post-mortem computed tomography angiography and optical coherence tomography

Precht, H., Broersen, A., Kitslaar, P. H., Dijkstra, J., Gerke, O., Thygesen, J., Egstrup, K., Leth, P. M., Hardt-Madsen, M., Nielsen, B., Falk, E. & Lambrechtsen, J., mar. 2019, I : Cardiovascular Pathology. 39, s. 25-29

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
52 Downloads (Pure)

Antibiotic therapy as personalized medicine - general considerations and complicating factors

Moser, C., Lerche, C. J., Thomsen, K., Hartvig, T., Schierbeck, J., Jensen, P. Ø., Ciofu, O. & Høiby, N., maj 2019, I : A P M I S. Acta Pathologica, Microbiologica et Immunologica Scandinavica. 127, 5, s. 361-371

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Anti-fibrotic mechanisms of angiotensin AT2 -receptor stimulation

Sumners, C., Peluso, A. A., Houe Hausgaard, A., Bork Bertelsen, J. & Steckelings, U. M., sep. 2019, I : Acta Physiologica. 227, 1, 16 s., e13280.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Anti-Müllerian Hormone in PCOS: A Review Informing International Guidelines

Teede, H., Misso, M., Tassone, E. C., Dewailly, D., Ng, E. H., Azziz, R., Norman, R. J., Andersen, M., Franks, S., Hoeger, K., Hutchison, S., Oberfield, S., Shah, D., Hohmann, F., Ottey, S., Dabadghao, P. & Laven, J. S. E., 1. jul. 2019, I : Trends in Endocrinology and Metabolism. 30, 7, s. 467-478

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

An update on PET-based molecular imaging in neuro-oncology: challenges and implementation for a precision medicine approach in cancer care

Shooli, H., Dadgar, H., Wáng, Y-X. J., Vafaee, M. S., Kashuk, S. R., Nemati, R., Jafari, E., Nabipour, I., Gholamrezanezhad, A., Assadi, M. & Larvie, M., sep. 2019, I : Quantitative imaging in medicine and surgery. 9, 9, s. 1597-1610

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

An update on the role of 18F-FDG-PET/CT in major infectious and inflammatory diseases

Kung, B. T., Seraj, S. M., Zadeh, M. Z., Rojulpote, C., Kothekar, E., Ayubcha, C., Ng, K. S., Ng, K. K., Au-Yong, T. K., Werner, T. J., Zhuang, H., Hunt, S. J., Hess, S. & Alavi, A., 2019, I : American Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging . 9, 6, s. 255-273

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Apparently conclusive meta-analyses on interventions in critical care may be inconclusive: a meta-epidemiological study

Koster, T. M., Wetterslev, J., Gluud, C., Jakobsen, J. C., Kaufmann, T., Eck, R. J., Koster, G., Hiemstra, B., van der Horst, I. C. C. & Keus, E., okt. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Epidemiology. 114, s. 1-10

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A pragmatic approach to prevent post-traumatic osteoarthritis after sport or exercise-related joint injury

Whittaker, J. L. & Roos, E. M., feb. 2019, I : Best Practice and Research: Clinical Rheumatology. 33, 1, s. 158-171

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
125 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
114 Downloads (Pure)

A Review of Clinical Poster Presentations at the Sixth Biennial Pediatric Anesthesia Neurodevelopment Assessment (PANDA) Symposium

Haché, M., Hansen, T. G., Graham, R., Sinton, J. W., Adams, P. S., Garber, C., Maxwell, L. & Pinyavat, T., 1. jan. 2019, I : Journal of Neurosurgical Anesthesiology. 31, 1, s. 166-169

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A Review of Epidemiological Studies in Latin American Fishing

Jensen, O., Flores, A., Bygvraa, D. A., Baygi, F. & Charalambous, G., okt. 2019, I : Journal of Agromedicine. 24, 4, s. 341-350

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A review of the burden and management of mild asthma in adults: Implications for clinical practice

Mulgirigama, A., Barnes, N., Fletcher, M., Pedersen, S., Pizzichini, E. & Tsiligianni, I., jun. 2019, I : Respiratory Medicine. 152, s. 97-104

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A review of the Ghana National Health Insurance Scheme claims database: possibilities and limits for drug utilization research

Ankrah, D., Hallas, J., Odei, J., Asenso-Boadi, F., Dsane-Selby, L. & Donneyong, M., jan. 2019, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 124, 1, s. 18-27

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
72 Downloads (Pure)

A review on anodic aluminum oxide methods for fabrication of nanostructures for organic solar cells

Goszczak, A. J. & Cielecki, P. P., 2019, I : Current Nanoscience. 15, 1, s. 64-75

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Assessment of Subclinical Left Ventricular Dysfunction in Aortic Stenosis

Dahl, J. S., Magne, J., Pellikka, P. A., Donal, E. & Marwick, T. H., 1. jan. 2019, I : JACC: Cardiovascular Imaging. 12, 1, s. 163-171

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Association of high amounts of physical activity with mortality risk: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Blond, K., Brinkløv, C. F., Ried-Larsen, M., Crippa, A. & Grøntved, A., 12. aug. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Associations between adult height and type 2 diabetes mellitus: A systematic review and meta-analysis of observational studies

Shrestha, S., Rasmussen, S. H., Pottegård, A., Ängquist, L. H., Jess, T., Allin, K. H., Bjerregaard, L. G. & Baker, J. L., jul. 2019, I : Journal of Epidemiology and Community Health. 73, 7, s. 681-688

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A systematic literature review of the use of semantic web technologies in formal education

Jensen, J., mar. 2019, I : British Journal of Educational Technology. 50, 2, s. 505-517

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis on Treatment of Ankle Fractures With Syndesmotic Rupture: Suture-Button Fixation Versus Cortical Screw Fixation

McKenzie, A. C., Hesselholt, K. E., Larsen, M. S. & Schmal, H., 1. sep. 2019, I : Journal of Foot and Ankle Surgery. 58, 5, s. 946-953

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Atypical Femur Fractures: Review of Epidemiology, Relationship to Bisphosphonates, Prevention, and Clinical Management

Black, D. M., Abrahamsen, B., Bouxsein, M. L., Einhorn, T. & Napoli, N., 1. apr. 2019, I : Endocrine Reviews. 40, 2, s. 333-368

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Autoimmune diseases associated with Neuromyelitis Optica Spectrum Disorders: A literature review

Shahmohammadi, S., Doosti, R., Shahmohammadi, A., Mohammadianinejad, S. E., Sahraian, M. A., Azimi, A. R., Harirchian, M. H., Asgari, N. & Naser Moghadasi, A., jan. 2019, I : Multiple Sclerosis and Related Disorders. 27, s. 350-363

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
86 Downloads (Pure)

Available prognostic models for risk stratification of diffuse large B cell lymphoma patients: a systematic review

Jelicic, J., Larsen, T. S., Maksimovic, M. & Trajkovic, G., jan. 2019, I : Critical Reviews in Oncology/Hematology. 133, s. 1-16

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Beta-blockers for suspected or diagnosed acute myocardial infarction

Safi, S., Sethi, N. J., Nielsen, E. E., Feinberg, J., Gluud, C. & Jakobsen, J. C., 17. dec. 2019, I : The Cochrane database of systematic reviews. 12, 12, 235 s., CD012484.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bicycling for Transportation and Recreation in Cardiovascular Disease Prevention

Grøntved, A., Rasmussen, M. G., Blond, K., Østergaard, L., Andersen, Z. J. & Møller, N. C., 1. sep. 2019, I : Current Cardiovascular Risk Reports. 13, 9, 8 s., 26.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bildgebung des Rektumkarzinoms

Boot, J., Gomez-Munoz, F. & Beets-Tan, R. G. H., dec. 2019, I : Der Radiologe. 59, Suppl. 1, s. 46-50 5 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
13 Downloads (Pure)

Biologic Treatment Options for Pediatric Psoriasis and Atopic Dermatitis

Cline, A., Bartos, G. J., Strowd, L. C. & Feldman, S. R., 11. sep. 2019, I : Children. 6, 9, 10 s., 103.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
30 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
67 Downloads (Pure)

Blood Flow Restriction Exercise: Considerations of Methodology, Application, and Safety

Patterson, S. D., Hughes, L., Warmington, S., Burr, J., Scott, B. R., Owens, J., Abe, T., Nielsen, J. L., Libardi, C. A., Laurentino, G., Neto, G. R., Brandner, C., Martin-Hernandez, J. & Loenneke, J., 15. maj 2019, I : Frontiers in Physiology. 10, 15 s., 533.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
104 Downloads (Pure)

Breast animation deformity

Dyrberg, D. L., Bille, C., Gunnarsson, G. L., Frandsen, T. F., Salzberg, C. A., Sørensen, J. A. & Thomsen, J. B., 15. jan. 2019, I : Archives of Plastic Surgery. 46, 1, s. 7-15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
100 Downloads (Pure)

Broad-spectrum physical fitness benefits of recreational football: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Milanović, Z., Pantelić, S., Čović, N., Sporiš, G., Mohr, M. & Krustrup, P., aug. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 53, 15, s. 926-939

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
194 Downloads (Pure)

Building mountain biodiversity: Geological and evolutionary processes

Rahbek, C., Borregaard, M. K., Antonelli, A., Colwell, R. K., Holt, B. G., Nogues-Bravo, D., Rasmussen, C. M. Ø., Richardson, K., Rosing, M. T., Whittaker, R. J. & Fjeldså, J., 13. sep. 2019, I : Science. 365, 6458, s. 1114-1119 6 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Can We Trust the Literature on Risk Factors and Triggers for Low Back Pain? A Systematic Review of a Sample of Contemporary Literature

Ardakani, E. M., Leboeuf-Yde, C. & Walker, B. F., 12. maj 2019, I : Pain Research and Management. 2019, 13 s., 6959631.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
69 Downloads (Pure)

Cardiorespiratory fitness, muscular strength and risk of type 2 diabetes: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Tarp, J., Støle, A. P., Blond, K. & Grøntved, A., 1. jul. 2019, I : Diabetologia. 62, 7, s. 1129-1142

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
120 Downloads (Pure)

Challenges for implementing green concept in sustainable manufacturing: a systematic review

Mathiyazhagan, K., Sengupta, S. & Mathivathanan, D., 4. mar. 2019, I : OPSEARCH. 56, s. 32-72

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Chewing induced reflex seizures ("eating epilepsy") and eye closure sensitivity as a common feature in pediatric patients with SYNGAP1 mutations: Review of literature and report of 8 cases

Stülpnagel, C. V., Hartlieb, T., Borggräfe, I., Coppola, A., Gennaro, E., Eschermann, K., Kiwull, L., Kluger, F., Krois, I., Møller, R. S., Rössler, F., Santulli, L., Schwermer, C., Wallacher-Scholz, B., Zara, F., Wolf, P. & Kluger, G., feb. 2019, I : Seizure. 65, s. 131-137

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
47 Downloads (Pure)

Clinical potential of treatment with semaglutide in type 2 diabetes patients

Røder, M. E., 2019, I : Drugs in Context (Print). 8, 11 s., 212585.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
19 Downloads (Pure)

Clinician's guide to genes associated with Rett-like phenotypes: Investigation of a Danish cohort and review of the literature

Schönewolf-Greulich, B., Bisgaard, A-M., Møller, R. S., Dunø, M., Brøndum-Nielsen, K., Kaur, S., Van Bergen, N. J., Lunke, S., Eggers, S., Jespersgaard, C., Christodoulou, J. & Tümer, Z., feb. 2019, I : Clinical Genetics. 95, 2, s. 221-230

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
222 Downloads (Pure)

Concise Review: Patency of Small-Diameter Tissue-Engineered Vascular Grafts: A Meta-Analysis of Preclinical Trials

Skovrind, I., Harvald, E. B., Juul Belling, H., Jørgensen, C. D., Lindholt, J. S. & Andersen, D. C., jul. 2019, I : Stem Cells Translational Medicine. 8, 7, s. 671-680

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
104 Downloads (Pure)

Consensus statement on improving the mental health of high performance athletes

Henriksen, K., Schinke, R., Moesch, K., McCann, S., Parham, WD., Larsen, C. H. & Terry, P., 31. jan. 2019, I : International Journal of Sport and Exercise Psychology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
119 Downloads (Pure)

Creating the Revolutionary Heroines, the Case of Female Terrorrists of the PSR

Kulavig, E., 2019, I : Nordisk Østforum. 33, s. 32-33

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Current state of evidence for endolymphatic sac surgery in Menière’s disease: a systematic review

Devantier, L., Schmidt, J. H., Djurhuus, B. D., Hougaard, D. D., Händel, M. N., Liviu-Adelin Guldfred, F. & Edemann-Callesen, H., nov. 2019, I : Acta Oto-Laryngologica. 139, 11, s. 953-958

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Cutis marmorata telangiectatica congenita: A literature review

Bui, T. N. P. T., Corap, A. & Bygum, A., 4. dec. 2019, I : Orphanet Journal of Rare Diseases. 14, 8 s., 283.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
19 Downloads (Pure)

Danish national clinical guidelines for surgical and nonsurgical treatment of patients with lumbar spinal stenosis

Rousing, R., Jensen, R. K., Fruensgaard, S., Strøm, J., Brøgger, H. A., Degn, J. D. M. & Andersen, M. Ø., jun. 2019, I : European Spine Journal. 28, 6, s. 1386-1396

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
104 Downloads (Pure)

Deep Learning–Based Algorithms in Screening of Diabetic Retinopathy: A Systematic Review of Diagnostic Performance

Nielsen, K. B., Lautrup, M. L., Andersen, J. K. H., Savarimuthu, T. R. & Grauslund, J., apr. 2019, I : Ophthalmology Retina. 3, 4, s. 294-304 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
93 Downloads (Pure)

Degradation of the extracellular matrix is part of the pathology of ulcerative colitis

Kirov, S., Sasson, A., Zhang, C., Chasalow, S., Dongre, A., Steen, H., Stensballe, A., Andersen, V., Birkelund, S. & Bennike, T. B., jan. 2019, I : Molecular Omics. 15, 1, s. 67-76

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
119 Downloads (Pure)

Designing Molecular Building Blocks for Functional Polymersomes

Rijpkema, S. J., Toebes, B. J., Maas, M. N., de Kler, N. R. M. & Wilson, D. A., okt. 2019, I : Israel Journal of Chemistry. 59, 10, s. 928-944

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review