Syddansk Universitet

  • Danmark

Publikationer

Filtrer
Review

[18F]fluorodeoxyglucose PET/computed tomography in breast cancer and gynecologic cancers: a literature review

Hildebrandt, M. G., Kodahl, A. R., Teilmann-Jørgensen, D., Mogensen, O. & Jensen, P. T., 2015, I : P E T Clinics. 10, 1, s. 89-104

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

1814 i Norge i 2014

Bregnsbo, M., 2015, I : Historisk Tidsskrift. 115, 2, s. 544-558

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
165 Downloads (Pure)

18F-FDG PET/CT in Rheumatoid Arthritis: A Review

Kristensen, S. B. & Hess, S., 2014, I : Current Molecular Imaging. 3, 3, s. 206-210

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

18F-Fluorodeoxyglucose PET in Thoracic Malignancies

Bidragets oversatte titel: 18F-FDG-PET ved thoracale maligniteterVilstrup, M. H. & Torigian, D., 2014, I : P E T Clinics. 9, 4, s. 391–420

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

18F-NaF and 18F-FDG as molecular probes in the evaluation of atherosclerosis

McKenney-Drake, M. L., Moghbel, M. C., Paydary, K., Alloosh, M., Houshmand, S., Moe, S., Salavati, A., Sturek, J. M., Territo, P. R., Weaver, C., Werner, T. J., Høilund-Carlsen, P. F., Sturek, M. & Alavi, A., nov. 2018, I : European Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging. 45, 12, s. 2190-2200

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
141 Downloads (Pure)

Abhängigkeitspotenzial und andere Risiken von Opioidanalgetika im Alter

Wolter, D. K., apr. 2017, I : Sucht. 63, 2, s. 99-114

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Abiotic stressors and stress responses: What commonalities appear between species across biological organization levels?

Sulmon, C., Van Baaren, J., Cabello-Hurtado, F., Guesbet, G., Hennion, F., Mony, C., Renault, D., Bormans, M., El Amrani, A., Wiegand, C. & Gerard, C., 2015, I : Environmental Pollution. 202, s. 66-77

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Abnormal pathways in endometriosis in relation to progesterone resistance: a review

Lode, L., Sveen, M. O. & Rudnicki, M., 2017, I : Journal of Endometriosis and Pelvic Pain Disorders. 9, 4, s. 245-251

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Abrupt Change in Climate and Biotic Systems

Botta, F., Dahl-Jensen, D., Rahbek, C., Svensson, A. & Nogues, D. B., 7. okt. 2019, I : Current Biology. 29, 19, s. R1045-R1054 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Abuse Potential of Pregabalin: A Systematic Review

Schjerning, O., Rosenzweig, M., Pottegård, A., Damkier, P. & Nielsen, J., jan. 2016, I : CNS Drugs. 30, 1, s. 9-25

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Accelerometer-measured daily physical activity related to aerobic fitness in children and adolescents

Dencker, M. & Andersen, L. B., 1. jun. 2011, I : Journal of Sports Sciences. 29, 9, s. 887-95 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Acetaminophen for Chronic Pain: A Systematic Review on Efficacy

Ennis, Z. N., Dideriksen, D., Vaegter, H. B., Handberg, G. & Pottegård, A., 2016, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 118, 3, s. 184-189

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A comparison of pediatric and adult neuromyelitis optica spectrum disorders: A review of clinical manifestation, diagnosis, and treatment

Baghbanian, S. M., Asgari, N., Sahraian, M. A. & Moghadasi, A. N., 15. maj 2018, I : Journal of the Neurological Sciences. 388, s. 222-231

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
154 Downloads (Pure)

A Comprehensive Review of Drug–Drug Interactions with Metformin

Stage, T. B., Brøsen, K. & Christensen, M. M. H., 27. aug. 2015, I : Clinical Pharmacokinetics. 54, 8, s. 811-824

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A critical review of field implementations of occupant-centric building controls

Park, J. Y., Ouf, M. M., Gunay, B., Peng, Y., O'Brien, W., Kjærgaard, M. B. & Nagy, Z., nov. 2019, I : Building and Environment. 165, 106351.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A Critical Review of Qualitative Interview Studies with Alcoholics Anonymous Members

Glassman, H. S., Rhodes, P. & Buus, N., 2020, I : Substance Use and Misuse. 55, 3, s. 387-398

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A critical review of the environmental occurrence and potential effects in aquatic vertebrates of the potent androgen receptor agonist 17β-trenbolone

Ankley, G. T., Coady, K. K., Gross, M., Holbech, H., Levine, S. L., Maack, G. & Williams, M., 2018, I : Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry. 37, 8, s. 2064-2078

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Activation of lymphocytes of man and mouse: monovalent cation fluxes

Kaplan, J. G. & Owens, T., 1980, I : Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences. 339, s. 191-200 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Acupuncture for chronic hepatitis b

Kong, D. Z., Liang, N., Yang, G. L., Zhang, Z., Liu, Y., Yang, Y., Liu, Y. X., Wang, Q. G., Zhang, F., Zhang, H. Y., Nikolova, D., Jakobsen, J. C., Gluud, C. & Liu, J. P., 22. aug. 2019, I : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2019, 8, 129 s., CD013107.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Acute Antipsychotic Treatment of Children and Adolescents With Schizophrenia-Spectrum Disorders: A Systematic Review and Network Meta-Analysis

Pagsberg, A. K., Tarp, S., Glintborg, D., Stenstrøm, A. D., Fink-Jensen, A., Correll, C. U. & Christensen, R., 1. mar. 2017, I : Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry. 56, 3, s. 191-202

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Acyl-CoA binding protein and epidermal barrier function

Bloksgaard, M., Neess, D., Færgeman, N. J. & Mandrup, S., 2014, I : B B A - General Subjects. 1841, 3, s. 369-376 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Adapting and Implementing Open Dialogue in the Scandinavian Countries: A Scoping Review

Buus, N., Bikic, A., Kragh Jacobsen, E., Müller-Nielsen, K., Aagaard, J. & Rossen, C. B., 2017, I : Issues in Mental Health Nursing. 38, 5, s. 391-401

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Adaptive control strategies for interlimb coordination in legged robots: A review

Aoi, S., Manoonpong, P., Ambe, Y., Matsuno, F. & Wörgötter, F., 2017, I : Frontiers in Neurorobotics. 11, 21 s., 00039.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
191 Downloads (Pure)

Adaptive Response of T and B Cells in Atherosclerosis

Ketelhuth, D. F. J. & Hansson, G. K., 19. feb. 2016, I : Circulation Research. 118, 4, s. 668-78 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A decade with whole exome sequencing in haematology

Hansen, M. C., Haferlach, T. & Nyvold, C. G., feb. 2020, I : British journal of haematology. 188, 3, s. 367-382

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A derékfájás: mikor és mit tegyünk?

Tamás, I. S., 2015, I : Orvosi Hetilap. 156, 33, s. 1315-1320

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Adipose-derived stem cells for treatment of chronic ulcers: Current status

Holm, J. S., Toyserkani, N. M. & Sorensen, J. A., 15. maj 2018, I : Stem Cell Research and Therapy. 9, 11 s., 142.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
172 Downloads (Pure)

Adipositas og sundhedsøkonomi: Oversigt og status

Pedersen, K. M. & Worre-Jensen, A. L., 1. jan. 2006, I : Ugeskrift for læger. 168, 2, s. 196-201

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Administrative gatekeeping - a third way between unrestricted patient advocacy and bedside rationing

Lauridsen, S., jun. 2009, I : Bioethics. 23, 5, s. 311-20 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Advance care planning kan bruges til at planlægge pleje og behandling i forvejen

Skorstengaard, M. H., Grønvold, M., Jensen, A. B., Johnsen, A. T., Brogaard, T., Christensen, C. A., Andreassen, P., Marsaa, K. & Neergaard, M. A., 13. feb. 2017, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 179, 12, 5 s., V10160760.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Advances in the classification and treatment of mastocytosis: Current status and outlook toward the future

Valent, P., Akin, C., Hartmann, K., Nilsson, G., Reiter, A., Hermine, O., Sotlar, K., Sperr, W. R., Escribano, L., George, T. I., Kluin-Nelemans, H. C., Ustun, C., Triggiani, M., Brockow, K., Gotlib, J., Orfao, A., Schwartz, L. B., Broesby-Olsen, S., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Kovanen, P. T. & 6 flere, Galli, S. J., Austen, K. F., Arber, D. A., Horny, H-P., Arock, M. & Metcalfe, D. D., 15. mar. 2017, I : Cancer Research. 77, 6, s. 1261-1270

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
149 Downloads (Pure)

Advances in the Prevention of infection-Related Preterm Birth

Lamont, R. F., 2015, I : Frontiers in Immunology. 6, 12 s., 566.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
164 Downloads (Pure)

Adverse events of exercise therapy in randomised controlled trials: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Niemeijer, A., Lund, H., Stafne, S. N., Ipsen, T., Goldschmidt, C. L., Jørgensen, C. T. & Juhl, C. B., 28. sep. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Advice to stay active or structured exercise in the management of sciatica: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Fernandez, M., Hartvigsen, J., Ferreira, M. L., Refshauge, K. M., Machado, A. F., Lemes, Í. R., Maher, C. G. & Ferreira, P. H., 15. sep. 2015, I : Spine. 40, 18, s. 1457–1466

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A framework for designing hand hygiene educational interventions in schools

Appiah-Brempong, E., Harris, M. J., Newton, S. & Gulis, G., mar. 2018, I : International Journal of Public Health (Print Edition). 63, 2, s. 251–259

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

AGA Clinical Practice Update on Diagnosis and Monitoring of Celiac Disease: Changing Utility of Serology and Histologic Measures: Expert Review

Husby, S., Murray, J. A. & Katzka, D. A., mar. 2019, I : Gastroenterology. 156, 4, s. 885-889

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
86 Downloads (Pure)

Age-adjusted D-dimer cut-off in the diagnostic strategy for deep vein thrombosis: a systematic review

Nybo, M. & Hvas, A-M., 2017, I : Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation. 77, 8, s. 568-573

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Age variations in the properties of human tibial trabecular bone and cartilage

Ding, M., 2000, I : Acta Orthopaedica Scandinavica (Supplementum). s. 1-45 45 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A hierarchy of patient-reported outcomes for meta-analysis of knee osteoarthritis trials: empirical evidence from a survey of high impact journals

Juhl, C., Lund, H., Roos, E. M., Zhang, W. & Christensen, R., 2012, I : Arthritis Series. 2012, s. Article ID 136245 17 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A holistic view of anesthesia-related neurotoxicity in children

Bidragets oversatte titel: En holistisk tilgang til anæstesi-relatered neurotoksicitet hos børnClausen, N. G. & Hansen, T. G., 26. nov. 2015, I : Ambulatory Anaesthesia. 2, s. 131-141

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Airway responses towards allergens - from the airway epithelium to T cells

Papazian, D., Hansen, S. & Würtzen, P. A., 2015, I : Clinical and Experimental Allergy. 45, 8, s. 1268-1287

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Alendronat til forebyggelse og behandling af postmenopausal osteoporose: En gennemgang af et Cochrane-review

Eiken, P. A. & Abrahamsen, B., 9. mar. 2009, I : Ugeskrift for læger. 171, 11, s. 903-6 3 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Algorithms for Computing the Triplet and Quartet Distances for Binary and General Trees

Sand, A., Holt, M. K., Johansen, J., Fagerberg, R., Brodal, G. S., Pedersen, C. N. S. & Mailund, T., 2013, I : Biology. 2, 4, s. 1189-1209

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Aligning the good practice mask with the objectives of the European innovation partnership on active and healthy ageing

Bousquet, J., Farrell, J., Onorato, G. L., Bedbrook, A., Czarlewski, W., Micheli, Y., Arnavielhe, S., Illario, M., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Münter, L-M. & Ulrik, C. S., 1. mar. 2020, I : Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Research. 12, 2, s. 238-258

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review