Syddansk Universitet

  • Danmark

Publikationer 1966 2022

Filtrer
Review
2020

Anmeldelse af Time and the Field

Krabbe, M. S., 2020, (Under udarbejdelse) I : Tidsskriftet Antropologi.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2019

Abrupt Change in Climate and Biotic Systems

Botta, F., Dahl-Jensen, D., Rahbek, C., Svensson, A. & Nogués-Bravo, D., 7. okt. 2019, I : Current Biology. 29, 19, s. R1045-R1054

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biological systems
Climate change
climate change

A critical review of field implementations of occupant-centric building controls

Park, J. Y., Ouf, M. M., Gunay, B., Peng, Y., O'Brien, W., Kjærgaard, M. B. & Nagy, Z., 1. nov. 2019, I : Building and Environment. 165, 106351.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

building
information and communication technology
energy efficiency
experimental design
control system

Acupuncture for chronic hepatitis b

Kong, D. Z., Liang, N., Yang, G. L., Zhang, Z., Liu, Y., Yang, Y., Liu, Y. X., Wang, Q. G., Zhang, F., Zhang, H. Y., Nikolova, D., Jakobsen, J. C., Gluud, C. & Liu, J. P., 22. aug. 2019, I : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2019, 8, CD013107.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Acupuncture
Chronic Hepatitis
Chronic Hepatitis B
Hepatitis B
Hepatitis B e Antigens

Adverse events of exercise therapy in randomised controlled trials: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Niemeijer, A., Lund, H., Stafne, S. N., Ipsen, T., Goldschmidt, C. L., Jørgensen, C. T. & Juhl, C. B., 28. sep. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Randomized Controlled Trials
Numbers Needed To Treat
Databases
Exercise

AGA Clinical Practice Update on Diagnosis and Monitoring of Celiac Disease: Changing Utility of Serology and Histologic Measures: Expert Review

Husby, S., Murray, J. A. & Katzka, D. A., mar. 2019, I : Gastroenterology. 156, 4, s. 885-889

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Celiac Disease
Serology
Practice Guidelines
IgA Deficiency
Gluten-Free Diet

A New Frontier for Palaeobiology: Earth's Vast Deep Biosphere

McMahon, S. & Ivarsson, M., aug. 2019, I : BioEssays. 41, 8, 11 s., 1900052.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Ecosystem
Earth (planet)
Mars
Sediments
Biomass

An explorative literature review of the multifactorial causes of osteoporosis in epilepsy

Diemar, S. S., Sejling, A. S., Eiken, P., Andersen, N. B. & Jørgensen, N. R., 1. nov. 2019, I : Epilepsy and Behavior. 100, Part A, 10 s., 106511.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Publications
Hyponatremia
PubMed
Language
Pediatrics
6 Downloads (Pure)

Animal models used to simulate retinal artery occlusion: A comprehensive review

Vestergaard, N., Cehofski, L. J., Honoré, B., Aasbjerg, K. & Vorum, H., 1. jul. 2019, I : Translational Vision Science & Technology. 8, 4, 14 s., 23.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Constriction
Ligation
Naphazoline
Retinal Artery
Intraocular Pressure

A novel alignment procedure to assess calcified coronary plaques in histopathology, post-mortem computed tomography angiography and optical coherence tomography

Precht, H., Broersen, A., Kitslaar, P. H., Dijkstra, J., Gerke, O., Thygesen, J., Egstrup, K., Leth, P. M., Hardt-Madsen, M., Nielsen, B., Falk, E. & Lambrechtsen, J., mar. 2019, I : Cardiovascular Pathology. 39, s. 25-29

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Optical Coherence Tomography
Computed Tomography Angiography

Antibiotic therapy as personalized medicine - general considerations and complicating factors

Moser, C., Lerche, C. J., Thomsen, K., Hartvig, T., Schierbeck, J., Jensen, P. Ø., Ciofu, O. & Høiby, N., maj 2019, I : A P M I S. Acta Pathologica, Microbiologica et Immunologica Scandinavica. 127, 5, s. 361-371

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Precision Medicine
Biofilms
Microbial Drug Resistance
Developed Countries
Pharmacokinetics

Anti-fibrotic mechanisms of angiotensin AT2 -receptor stimulation

Sumners, C., Peluso, A. A., Houe Hausgaard, A., Bork Bertelsen, J. & Steckelings, U. M., sep. 2019, I : Acta Physiologica. 227, 1, 16 s., e13280.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Angiotensin Type 2 Receptor
Drug Receptors
Lung
Dimerization
Renin-Angiotensin System

Antikoagulerende behandling ved kardiovertering af atrieflimren

Andersen, A., Brandes, A., Würtz, M., Hansen, M. L. & Grove, E. L., 6. maj 2019, I : Ugeskrift for Læger. 181, s. 2-5 V09180640.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Anti-Müllerian Hormone in PCOS: A Review Informing International Guidelines

Teede, H., Misso, M., Tassone, E. C., Dewailly, D., Ng, E. H., Azziz, R., Norman, R. J., Andersen, M., Franks, S., Hoeger, K., Hutchison, S., Oberfield, S., Shah, D., Hohmann, F., Ottey, S., Dabadghao, P. & Laven, J. S. E., 1. jul. 2019, I : Trends in Endocrinology and Metabolism. 30, 7, s. 467-478

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Polycystic Ovary Syndrome
Hormones
Guidelines
Cluster Analysis
Health

Apparently conclusive meta-analyses on interventions in critical care may be inconclusive—a meta-epidemiological study

Koster, T. M., Wetterslev, J., Gluud, C., Jakobsen, J. C., Kaufmann, T., Eck, R. J., Koster, G., Hiemstra, B., van der Horst, I. C. C. & Keus, E., 1. okt. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Epidemiology. 114, s. 1-10 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Epidemiologic Studies
Confidence Intervals
Risk Reduction Behavior
MEDLINE
32 Downloads (Pure)

A pragmatic approach to prevent post-traumatic osteoarthritis after sport or exercise-related joint injury

Whittaker, J. L. & Roos, E. M., feb. 2019, I : Best Practice and Research: Clinical Rheumatology. 33, 1, s. 158-171

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Joints
Wounds and Injuries
Adiposity
Counseling
Quality of Life
62 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
Feasibility Studies
PubMed
Libraries
Quality of Life
Clinical Trials

A Review of Clinical Poster Presentations at the Sixth Biennial Pediatric Anesthesia Neurodevelopment Assessment (PANDA) Symposium

Haché, M., Hansen, T. G., Graham, R., Sinton, J. W., Adams, P. S., Garber, C., Maxwell, L. & Pinyavat, T., 1. jan. 2019, I : Journal of Neurosurgical Anesthesiology. 31, 1, s. 166-169

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Posters
Pediatrics
Research Personnel
Hypnotics and Sedatives
Outcome Assessment (Health Care)

A review of the burden and management of mild asthma in adults: Implications for clinical practice

Mulgirigama, A., Barnes, N., Fletcher, M., Pedersen, S., Pizzichini, E. & Tsiligianni, I., jun. 2019, I : Respiratory Medicine. 152, s. 97-104

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Adrenal Cortex Hormones
Guidelines
Physicians
Disease Management
PubMed
6 Downloads (Pure)

A review of the Ghana National Health Insurance Scheme claims database: possibilities and limits for drug utilization research

Ankrah, D., Hallas, J., Odei, J., Asenso-Boadi, F., Dsane-Selby, L. & Donneyong, M., jan. 2019, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 124, 1, s. 18-27

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Health insurance
Drug Utilization
Ghana
National Health Programs
Databases

A review on anodic aluminum oxide methods for fabrication of nanostructures for organic solar cells

Goszczak, A. J. & Cielecki, P. P., 2019, I : Current Nanoscience. 15, 1, s. 64-75

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Aluminum Oxide
Nanostructures
Aluminum
Fabrication
Oxides

Assessment of Subclinical Left Ventricular Dysfunction in Aortic Stenosis

Dahl, J. S., Magne, J., Pellikka, P. A., Donal, E. & Marwick, T. H., 1. jan. 2019, I : JACC: Cardiovascular Imaging. 12, 1, s. 163-171

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Cell Death

Association of high amounts of physical activity with mortality risk: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Blond, K., Brinkløv, C. F., Ried-Larsen, M., Crippa, A. & Grøntved, A., 12. aug. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
PubMed
Databases
Prospective Studies
Population

Associations between adult height and type 2 diabetes mellitus: A systematic review and meta-analysis of observational studies

Shrestha, S., Rasmussen, S. H., Pottegård, A., Ängquist, L. H., Jess, T., Allin, K. H., Bjerregaard, L. G. & Baker, J. L., jul. 2019, I : Journal of Epidemiology and Community Health. 73, 7, s. 681-688

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus
Meta-Analysis
Cohort Studies
Cross-Sectional Studies
PubMed

A systematic literature review of the use of semantic web technologies in formal education

Jensen, J., mar. 2019, I : British Journal of Educational Technology. 50, 2, s. 505-517

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

semantics
education
learning environment
personalization
literature
Meta-Analysis
Incidence
PubMed
Sample Size
Orthopedics

A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis on Treatment of Ankle Fractures With Syndesmotic Rupture: Suture-Button Fixation Versus Cortical Screw Fixation

McKenzie, A. C., Hesselholt, K. E., Larsen, M. S. & Schmal, H., 1. sep. 2019, I : Journal of Foot and Ankle Surgery. 58, 5, s. 946-953

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Ankle Fractures
Meta-Analysis
Rupture
Reoperation
Orthopedics

Atypical Femur Fractures: Review of Epidemiology, Relationship to Bisphosphonates, Prevention, and Clinical Management

Black, D. M., Abrahamsen, B., Bouxsein, M. L., Einhorn, T. & Napoli, N., 1. apr. 2019, I : Endocrine Reviews. 40, 2, s. 333-368

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Epidemiology
Holidays
North America
Drug Users
Glucocorticoids

Autoimmune diseases associated with Neuromyelitis Optica Spectrum Disorders: A literature review

Shahmohammadi, S., Doosti, R., Shahmohammadi, A., Mohammadianinejad, S. E., Sahraian, M. A., Azimi, A. R., Harirchian, M. H., Asgari, N. & Naser Moghadasi, A., jan. 2019, I : Multiple Sclerosis and Related Disorders. 27, s. 350-363

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Neuromyelitis Optica
Comorbidity
Immune System Diseases
Patient Care Management
Sjogren's Syndrome

Available prognostic models for risk stratification of diffuse large B cell lymphoma patients: a systematic review

Jelicic, J., Larsen, T. S., Maksimovic, M. & Trajkovic, G., jan. 2019, I : Critical Reviews in Oncology/Hematology. 133, s. 1-16

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Lymphoma, Large B-Cell, Diffuse
Neoplasms

Beyond bad faith: Cultural criticism and instrumentality

Morrison, A., 1. jan. 2019, I : Criticism. 61, 2, s. 167-189

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bicycling for Transportation and Recreation in Cardiovascular Disease Prevention

Grøntved, A., Rasmussen, M. G., Blond, K., Østergaard, L., Andersen, Z. J. & Møller, N. C., 1. sep. 2019, I : Current Cardiovascular Risk Reports. 13, 9, 8 s., 26.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Recreation
Primary Prevention
Population
Premature Mortality
Air Pollution
26 Downloads (Pure)

Blood Flow Restriction Exercise Position Stand: Considerations of Methodology, Application, and Safety

Patterson, S. D., Hughes, L., Warmington, S., Burr, J., Scott, B. R., Owens, J., Abe, T., Nielsen, J. L., Libardi, C. A., Laurentino, G., Neto, G. R., Brandner, C., Martin-Hernandez, J. & Loenneke, J., 15. maj 2019, I : Frontiers in Physiology. 10, 15 s., 533.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Safety
Resistance Training
Manuscripts
Research
Research Personnel

Book Review: Co-Operative Action, Charles Goodwin. Cambridge University Press, New York (2018)

Mortensen, K. & Hazel, S., jun. 2019, (Afsendt) I : Pragmatics & Society.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

39 Downloads (Pure)

Breast animation deformity

Dyrberg, D. L., Bille, C., Gunnarsson, G. L., Frandsen, T. F., Salzberg, C. A., Sørensen, J. A. & Thomsen, J. B., 15. jan. 2019, I : Archives of Plastic Surgery. 46, 1, s. 7-15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Breast Implants
Muscles
PubMed
Publications
Quality of Life
104 Downloads (Pure)

Broad-spectrum physical fitness benefits of recreational football: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Milanović, Z., Pantelić, S., Čović, N., Sporiš, G., Mohr, M. & Krustrup, P., aug. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 53, 15, s. 926-939

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Football
Meta-Analysis
Soccer
Fats
Prehypertension

Building mountain biodiversity: Geological and evolutionary processes

Rahbek, C., Borregaard, M. K., Antonelli, A., Colwell, R. K., Holt, B. G., Nogues-Bravo, D., Rasmussen, C. M. Ø., Richardson, K., Rosing, M. T., Whittaker, R. J. & Fjeldså, J., 13. sep. 2019, I : Science. 365, 6458, s. 1114-1119 6 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biodiversity
Plant Physiological Phenomena
Magnesium
History
Food
4 Downloads (Pure)

Can We Trust the Literature on Risk Factors and Triggers for Low Back Pain? A Systematic Review of a Sample of Contemporary Literature

Ardakani, E. M., Leboeuf-Yde, C. & Walker, B. F., 12. maj 2019, I : Pain Research and Management. 2019, 13 s., 6959631.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Literature
Low Back Pain
33 Downloads (Pure)

Cardiorespiratory fitness, muscular strength and risk of type 2 diabetes: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Tarp, J., Støle, A. P., Blond, K. & Grøntved, A., 1. jul. 2019, I : Diabetologia. 62, 7, s. 1129-1142

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus
Meta-Analysis
Cardiorespiratory Fitness
Adiposity
PubMed

Chewing induced reflex seizures ("eating epilepsy") and eye closure sensitivity as a common feature in pediatric patients with SYNGAP1 mutations: Review of literature and report of 8 cases

Stülpnagel, C. V., Hartlieb, T., Borggräfe, I., Coppola, A., Gennaro, E., Eschermann, K., Kiwull, L., Kluger, F., Krois, I., Møller, R. S., Rössler, F., Santulli, L., Schwermer, C., Wallacher-Scholz, B., Zara, F., Wolf, P. & Kluger, G., feb. 2019, I : Seizure. 65, s. 131-137

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Reflex Epilepsy
Mastication
Pediatrics
Mutation
Eyelids
101 Downloads (Pure)

Clinician's guide to genes associated with Rett-like phenotypes: Investigation of a Danish cohort and review of the literature

Schönewolf-Greulich, B., Bisgaard, A-M., Møller, R. S., Dunø, M., Brøndum-Nielsen, K., Kaur, S., Van Bergen, N. J., Lunke, S., Eggers, S., Jespersgaard, C., Christodoulou, J. & Tümer, Z., feb. 2019, I : Clinical Genetics. 95, 2, s. 221-230

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Rett Syndrome
De Lange Syndrome
Genetic Heterogeneity
Mental Health
Depression
Internet
Nurse Practitioners
Evidence-Based Practice
Manometry
Laser In Situ Keratomileusis
R Factors
Myopia
PubMed
23 Downloads (Pure)

Concise Review: Patency of Small-Diameter Tissue-Engineered Vascular Grafts: A Meta-Analysis of Preclinical Trials

Skovrind, I., Harvald, E. B., Juul Belling, H., Jørgensen, C. D., Lindholt, J. S. & Andersen, D. C., jul. 2019, I : Stem Cells Translational Medicine. 8, 7, s. 671-680

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Meta-Analysis
Logistic Models
Guidelines
Rabbits
50 Downloads (Pure)

Consensus statement on improving the mental health of high performance athletes

Henriksen, K., Schinke, R., Moesch, K., McCann, S., Parham, WD., Larsen, C. H. & Terry, P., 31. jan. 2019, I : International Journal of Sport and Exercise Psychology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Athletes
Consensus
Mental Health
Research
Research Personnel

Creating the Revolutionary Heroines, the Case of Female Terrorrists of the PSR

Kulavig, E., 2019, I : Nordisk Østforum. 33, s. 32-33

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Current state of evidence for endolymphatic sac surgery in Menière’s disease: a systematic review

Devantier, L., Schmidt, J. H., Djurhuus, B. D., Hougaard, D. D., Händel, M. N., Liviu-Adelin Guldfred, F. & Edemann-Callesen, H., nov. 2019, I : Acta Oto-Laryngologica. 139, 11, s. 953-958

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Endolymphatic Sac
Randomized Controlled Trials
Placebo Effect
Research
20 Downloads (Pure)

Danish national clinical guidelines for surgical and nonsurgical treatment of patients with lumbar spinal stenosis

Rousing, R., Jensen, R. K., Fruensgaard, S., Strøm, J., Brøgger, H. A., Degn, J. D. M. & Andersen, M. Ø., jun. 2019, I : European Spine Journal. 28, 6, s. 1386-1396

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Guidelines
Consensus
Exercise
Patient Preference
Myalgia

Deep Learning–Based Algorithms in Screening of Diabetic Retinopathy: A Systematic Review of Diagnostic Performance

Nielsen, K. B., Lautrup, M. L., Andersen, J. K. H., Savarimuthu, T. R. & Grauslund, J., apr. 2019, I : Ophthalmology Retina. 3, 4, s. 294-304 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Diabetic Retinopathy
Publications
MEDLINE
41 Downloads (Pure)

Degradation of the extracellular matrix is part of the pathology of ulcerative colitis

Kirov, S., Sasson, A., Zhang, C., Chasalow, S., Dongre, A., Steen, H., Stensballe, A., Andersen, V., Birkelund, S. & Bennike, T. B., jan. 2019, I : Molecular Omics. 15, 1, s. 67-76

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Ulcerative Colitis
Pathology
Peptides
Extracellular Matrix Proteins
Colon