Syddansk Universitet

  • Danmark

Publikationer 1965 2022

Filtrer
Review
2020

A Critical Review of Qualitative Interview Studies with Alcoholics Anonymous Members

Glassman, H. S., Rhodes, P. & Buus, N., 2020, I : Substance Use and Misuse. 55, 3, s. 387-398

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Alcoholics Anonymous
Interviews
Qualitative Research
Alcohols
Databases

A decade with whole exome sequencing in haematology

Hansen, M. C., Haferlach, T. & Nyvold, C. G., feb. 2020, I : British journal of haematology. 188, 3, s. 367-382

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Exome
Hematology
Cost-Benefit Analysis
Research
Neoplasms

Anmeldelse af Time and the Field

Krabbe, M. S., 2020, (Afsendt) I : Tidsskriftet Antropologi.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Aortic Stenosis: What Risks Do the Stresses of Noncardiac Surgery or Pregnancy Pose and How Should They Be Managed?

Dahl, J. S., Baris, L., Carter-Storch, R. & Hall, R., feb. 2020, I : Cardiology Clinics. 38, 1, s. 139-148

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Uncertainty

A review of methods and data to determine raw material criticality

Schrijvers, D., Hool, A., Blengini, G. A., Chen, W. Q., Dewulf, J., Eggert, R., van Ellen, L., Gauss, R., Goddin, J., Habib, K., Hagelüken, C., Hirohata, A., Hofmann-Amtenbrink, M., Kosmol, J., Le Gleuher, M., Grohol, M., Ku, A., Lee, M. H., Liu, G., Nansai, K. & 7 flere, Nuss, P., Peck, D., Reller, A., Sonnemann, G., Tercero, L., Thorenz, A. & Wäger, P. A., apr. 2020, I : Resources, Conservation and Recycling. 155, 104617.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
national economy
literature review
data quality
vulnerability
communication

Autologous versus implant-based breast reconstruction: A systematic review and meta-analysis of Breast-Q patient-reported outcomes

Toyserkani, N. M., Jørgensen, M. G., Tabatabaeifar, S., Damsgaard, T. & Sørensen, J. A., feb. 2020, I : Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery. 73, 2, s. 278-285

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
PubMed
Cohort Studies
Quality of Life
Databases

Bacillus Calmette–Guérin immunotherapy for bladder cancer: a review of immunological aspects, clinical effects and BCG infections

Larsen, E. S., Joensen, U. N., Poulsen, A. M., Goletti, D. & Johansen, I. S., 1. jan. 2020, I : APMIS.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Intravesical Administration
Neutrophil Infiltration
Microbiota
Urinary Tract
Macrophages

Carbon performance and disclosure: A systematic review of governance-related determinants and financial consequences

Velte, P., Stawinoga, M. & Lueg, R., 1. maj 2020, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 254, 120063.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Carbon
carbon
asymmetry
Governance
Systematic review

Cultivating electroactive microbes - from field to bench

Yee, M. O., Joerg, D., Alfred, S. & Rotaru, A-E., 13. jan. 2020, (Accepteret/In press) I : Nanotechnology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Microorganisms
Electrons
Electricity
Anodes
Cathodes
Muscles
Wounds and Injuries
Groin
Risk Reduction Behavior
Platelet-Rich Plasma
24 Downloads (Pure)

Effectiveness and safety of direct oral anticoagulants in atrial fibrillation patients switched from vitamin K antagonists: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Hellfritzsch, M., Adelborg, K., Damkier, P., Paaske Johnsen, S., Hallas, J., Pottegård, A. & Lerkevang Grove, E., 1. jan. 2020, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 126, 1, s. 21-31

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Vitamin K
Anticoagulants
Meta-Analysis
Safety
Confidence Intervals

Effects of Small-Sided Soccer Games on Physical Fitness, Physiological Responses, and Health Indices in Untrained Individuals and Clinical Populations: A Systematic Review

Zouhal, H., Hammami, A., Tijani, J. M., Jayavel, A., de Sousa, M., Krustrup, P., Sghaeir, Z., Granacher, U. & Ben Abderrahman, A., 27. jan. 2020, I : Sports Medicine. 21 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Soccer
Health
Population
Football
Insurance Benefits

European Union retail electricity markets in the green transition: The quest for adequate design

Boscán, L. R., 1. jan. 2020, I : Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews: Energy and Environment. 9, 1, 28 s., e359.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Energy policy
Economics
Decarbonization
Electricity
Planning

Fabrication of 3D polymeric photonic arrays and related applications

Yadav, A., Kaushik, A., Mishra, Y., Agrawal, V., Ahmadivand, A., Maliutina, K., Liu, Y., Ouyang, Z., Wong, D. & Cheng, G. J., mar. 2020, I : Materials Today Chemistry. 15, 15 s., 100208.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

photonics
fabrication
crystals
self assembly
platforms

Haloperidol for the treatment of delirium in critically ill patients: A systematic review with meta-analysis and Trial Sequential Analysis

Barbateskovic, M., Krauss, S. R., Collet, M. O., Andersen-Ranberg, N. C., Mathiesen, O., Jakobsen, J. C., Perner, A. & Wetterslev, J., feb. 2020, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 64, 2, s. 254-266

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Haloperidol
Critical Illness
Meta-Analysis
Cognition
Randomized Controlled Trials
4 Downloads (Pure)

Hereditary leiomyomatosis and renal cell cancer

Hansen, A. W., Chayed, Z., Pallesen, K., Codruta Vasilescu, I. & Bygum, A., 7. jan. 2020, I : Acta Dermato-Venereologica. 100, 1, 7 s., adv00012.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Leiomyoma
Fumarate Hydratase
Leiomyomatosis
Smooth Muscle Tumor
Skin

In search for classification and selection of spare parts suitable for additive manufacturing: a literature review

Frandsen, C. S., Nielsen, M. M., Chaudhuri, A., Jayaram, J. & Govindan, K., 2020, I : International Journal of Production Research. 58, 4, s. 970-996

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

3D printers
Manufacturing
Spare parts
Literature review

Interaction between DNA damage response and autophagy in colorectal cancer

Roshani-Asl, E., Mansori, B., Mohammadi, A., Najafi, S., Danesh-Pouya, F. & Rasmi, Y., 10. mar. 2020, I : Gene. 730, 7 s., 144323.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Colorectal Neoplasms
Neoplasms
DNA

Is there still a role of macular laser treatment in branch retinal vein occlusion in the era of intravitreal injections?

Stenner, A. M., Frederiksen, K. H. & Grauslund, J., feb. 2020, I : Acta Ophthalmologica. 98, 1, s. 9-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Retinal Vein Occlusion
Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor A
Visual Acuity
PubMed
Adrenal Cortex Hormones

Is the Total Amount as Important as Localization and Type of Collagen in Liver Fibrosis Attributable to Steatohepatitis?

Karsdal, M. A., Detlefsen, S., Daniels, S. J., Nielsen, M. J., Krag, A. & Schuppan, D., jan. 2020, I : Hepatology (Baltimore, Md.). 71, 1, s. 346-351

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Fatty Liver
Liver Cirrhosis
Liver
Coloring Agents

Long Non-coding RNAs Involved in Resistance to Chemotherapy in Ovarian Cancer

Abildgaard, C., Canto, L. M. D., Dahl Steffensen, K. & Rogatto, S. R., 20. jan. 2020, I : Frontiers in Oncology. 9, 17 s., 1549.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Long Noncoding RNA
Ovarian Neoplasms
Platinum
Precision Medicine
Gene Expression Profiling

Management and monitoring of opioid use in pregnancy

Rausgaard, N. L. K., Ibsen, I. O., Jørgensen, J. S., Lamont, R. F. & Ravn, P., jan. 2020, I : Acta Obstetricia et Gynecologica Scandinavica. 99, 1, s. 7-15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Methadone
Publications
Guidelines
PubMed
Meta-Analysis

Muscle fibre activation and fatigue with low-load blood flow restricted resistance exercise—An integrative physiology review

Wernbom, M. & Aagaard, P., jan. 2020, I : Acta Physiologica. 228, 1, 48 s., e13302.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Exercise
Muscles
Fast-Twitch Muscle Fibers
Frail Elderly
Phosphocreatine
6 Downloads (Pure)

Neurofilaments: The C-Reactive Protein of Neurology

Lambertsen, K. L., Soares, C. B., Gaist, D. & Nielsen, H. H., 16. jan. 2020, I : Brain Sciences. 10, 1, 29 s., 56.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Intermediate Filaments
Neurology
Central Nervous System Diseases
Peripheral Nervous System Diseases
Nervous System Diseases

New-onset postoperative atrial fibrillation after heart surgery

Gudbjartsson, T., Helgadottir, S., Sigurdsson, M. I., Taha, A., Jeppsson, A., Christensen, T. D. & Riber, L. P. S., feb. 2020, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 64, 2, s. 145-155

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Length of Stay
Incidence

Next-generation Allergic Rhinitis and Its Impact on Asthma (ARIA) guidelines for allergic rhinitis based on Grading of Recommendations Assessment, Development and Evaluation (GRADE) and real-world evidence

Allergic Rhinitis and Its Impact on Asthma Working Group, jan. 2020, I : Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 145, 1, s. 70-80.e3

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Guidelines
Allergens
Patient Selection
Randomized Controlled Trials

Nutrition and swallowing therapy strategies for patients with head and neck cancer

Kristensen, M. B., Isenring, E. & Brown, B., jan. 2020, I : Nutrition. 69, 6 s., 110548.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Deglutition
Head and Neck Neoplasms
Nutritional Status
Nutritional Requirements
Nutrition Assessment

Opposite-sex and same-sex twin studies of physiological, cognitive and behavioral traits

Ahrenfeldt, L. J., Christensen, K., Segal, N. L. & Hur, Y-M., jan. 2020, I : Neuroscience & Biobehavioral Reviews. 108, s. 322-340

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Twin Studies
Cognition
Fetus
Hormones

Progress in supercapacitors: Roles of two dimensional nanotubular materials

Panda, P. K., Grigoriev, A., Mishra, Y. K. & Ahuja, R., 1. jan. 2020, I : Nanoscale Advances. 2, 1, s. 70-108 39 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Electrodes
Energy storage
Electrolytes
Coulomb interactions
Lithium

Review of Goodwin, Charles (2018) Co-Operative Action

Mortensen, K. & Hazel, S., jan. 2020, I : Pragmatics & Society. 11, 1, s. 167-172

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Selenium in thyroid disorders — essential knowledge for clinicians

Winther, K. H., Rayman, M. P., Bonnema, S. J. & Hegedüs, L., 1. jan. 2020, I : Nature Reviews Endocrinology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Selenium
Graves Ophthalmopathy
Seafood
Eye Diseases
Meat

Socio-economic inequalities in fragility fracture outcomes: a systematic review and meta-analysis of prognostic observational studies

Valentin, G., Pedersen, S. E., Christensen, R., Friis, K., Nielsen, C. P., Bhimjiyani, A., Gregson, C. L. & Langdahl, B. L., jan. 2020, I : Osteoporosis International. 31, 1, s. 31-42

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Quality of Life
Odds Ratio
PubMed
Databases

Strong Light–Matter Interactions Enabled by Polaritons in Atomically Thin Materials

Gonçalves, P. A. D., Stenger, N., Cox, J. D., Mortensen, N. A. & Xiao, S., 1. jan. 2020, (Accepteret/In press) I : Advanced Optical Materials. 1901473.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nanophotonics
Plasmons
Graphite
polaritons
Graphene
15 Downloads (Pure)

Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis: Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy for Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder in Children and Adolescents

Uhre, C. F., Uhre, V. F., Lønfeldt, N. N., Pretzmann, L., Vangkilde, S., Plessen, K. J., Gluud, C., Jakobsen, J. C. & Pagsberg, A. K., jan. 2020, I : Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry. 59, 1, s. 64-77

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Meta-Analysis
Serotonin Uptake Inhibitors
Odds Ratio
Quality of Life
Pediatrics
Gambling
Pharmaceutical Preparations

The effects of weight loss on imaging outcomes in osteoarthritis of the hip or knee in people who are overweight or obese: a systematic review

Daugaard, C. L., Hangaard, S., Bartels, E. M., Gudbergsen, H., Christensen, R., Bliddal, H., Englund, M., Conaghan, P. G. & Boesen, M., jan. 2020, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 28, 1, s. 10-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Hip Osteoarthritis
Knee Osteoarthritis
Imaging techniques
Cartilage
Pathology

The Latest Evidence from Vitamin D Intervention Trials for Skeletal and Non-skeletal Outcomes

Sami, A. & Abrahamsen, B., jan. 2020, I : Calcified Tissue International. 106, 1, s. 88–93

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Population
Food
Meta-Analysis
Neoplasms
Health

The mutual interplay of gut microbiota, diet and human disease

Illiano, P., Brambilla, R. & Parolini, C., 1. jan. 2020, I : FEBS Journal.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Diet
Microbiota
Prebiotics
Probiotics
Nervous System

Trends and recommendations for critical care nursing research in the Nordic countries: Triangulation of review and survey data

Egerod, I., Kaldan, G., Lindahl, B., Hansen, B. S., Jensen, J. F., Collet, M. O., Halvorsen, K., Eriksson, T., Olausson, S. & Jensen, H. I., feb. 2020, I : Intensive and Critical Care Nursing. 56, 8 s., 102765.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Scandinavian and Nordic Countries
Nursing Research
Nursing
Evidence-Based Nursing
Rehabilitation Nursing
4 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
Neurology
Research
PubMed
Nervous System
Publications
Kidney
Exosomes
Urothelium
Precision Medicine
Therapeutic Uses

β-adrenoreceptors and the risk of Parkinson's disease

Hopfner, F., Höglinger, G. U., Kuhlenbäumer, G., Pottegård, A., Wod, M., Christensen, K., Tanner, C. M. & Deuschl, G., 27. jan. 2020, I : The Lancet Neurology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Adrenergic Receptors
Parkinson Disease
Propranolol
Albuterol
Smoking
2019

Abrupt Change in Climate and Biotic Systems

Botta, F., Dahl-Jensen, D., Rahbek, C., Svensson, A. & Nogues, D. B., 7. okt. 2019, I : Current Biology. 29, 19, s. R1045-R1054 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Climate change
climate change
Biodiversity
Greenland
Ice

A critical review of field implementations of occupant-centric building controls

Park, J. Y., Ouf, M. M., Gunay, B., Peng, Y., O'Brien, W., Kjærgaard, M. B. & Nagy, Z., nov. 2019, I : Building and Environment. 165, 106351.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

building
information and communication technology
energy efficiency
experimental design
control system

Acupuncture for chronic hepatitis b

Kong, D. Z., Liang, N., Yang, G. L., Zhang, Z., Liu, Y., Yang, Y., Liu, Y. X., Wang, Q. G., Zhang, F., Zhang, H. Y., Nikolova, D., Jakobsen, J. C., Gluud, C. & Liu, J. P., 22. aug. 2019, I : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2019, 8, 129 s., CD013107.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Acupuncture
Chronic Hepatitis
Chronic Hepatitis B
Hepatitis B
Hepatitis B e Antigens

Adverse events of exercise therapy in randomised controlled trials: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Niemeijer, A., Lund, H., Stafne, S. N., Ipsen, T., Goldschmidt, C. L., Jørgensen, C. T. & Juhl, C. B., 28. sep. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Randomized Controlled Trials
Numbers Needed To Treat
Databases
Exercise
43 Downloads (Pure)

AGA Clinical Practice Update on Diagnosis and Monitoring of Celiac Disease: Changing Utility of Serology and Histologic Measures: Expert Review

Husby, S., Murray, J. A. & Katzka, D. A., mar. 2019, I : Gastroenterology. 156, 4, s. 885-889

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Celiac Disease
Serology
Practice Guidelines
IgA Deficiency
Gluten-Free Diet

Anesthesia Neurotoxicity in the Developing Brain: Basic Studies Relevant for Neonatal or Perinatal Medicine

Clausen, N. G., Hansen, T. G. & Disma, N., 1. dec. 2019, I : Clinics in Perinatology. 46, 4, s. 647-656

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Medicine
Premature Infants
Newborn Infant
Apoptosis