Publikationer 1989 2019

Filtrer
Review
2019

Does severe bleeding in HHT patients respond to intravenous bevacizumab? Review of the literature and case series

Rosenberg, T., Fialla, A. D., Kjeldsen, J. & Kjeldsen, A. D., 1. aug. 2019, I : Rhinology. 57, 4, s. 242-251

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Epistaxis
Angiogenesis Inhibitors
Gastrointestinal Tract
Bevacizumab
Nose

Is the total amount as important as localization and type of collagen in liver fibrosis due to steatohepatitis?

Karsdal, M. A., Detlefsen, S., Daniels, S. J., Nielsen, M. J., Krag, A. & Schuppan, D., 25. sep. 2019, I : Hepatology (Baltimore, Md.).

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Fatty Liver
Liver Cirrhosis
Liver
Coloring Agents
46 Downloads (Pure)

Statins: Old drugs as new therapy for liver diseases?

Pose, E., Trebicka, J., Mookerjee, R. P., Angeli, P. & Ginès, P., jan. 2019, I : Journal of Hepatology. 70, 1, s. 194-202

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Hydroxymethylglutaryl-CoA Reductase Inhibitors
Liver Diseases
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Portal Pressure
Liver
2018
26 Downloads (Pure)

Gut-Liver Axis Links Portal Hypertension to Acute-on-Chronic Liver Failure

Trebicka, J., Reiberger, T. & Laleman, W., aug. 2018, I : Visceral Medicine. 34, 4, s. 270-275

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Portal Hypertension
Liver
Liver Diseases
Portal Pressure
Acute-On-Chronic Liver Failure
68 Downloads (Pure)

Systemic Inflammation and Acute-on-Chronic Liver Failure: Too Much, Not Enough

Laleman, W., Claria, J., Van der Merwe, S., Moreau, R. & Trebicka, J., 1. jan. 2018, I : Canadian Journal of Gastroenterology and Hepatology. 2018, 10 s., 1027152.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Albumins
Prebiotics
Plasma Exchange
Probiotics
Acute-On-Chronic Liver Failure

"Tipping" extracellular matrix remodeling towards regression of liver fibrosis: novel concepts

Magdaleno, F., Schierwagen, R., Uschner, F. E. & Trebicka, J., 1. mar. 2018, I : Minerva Gastroenterologica e Dietologica. 64, 1, s. 51-61

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Liver Cirrhosis
Hepatic Stellate Cells
Liver
Fibrinolysis
Cell Differentiation
2017

Capsule endoscopy for the diagnosis and follow up of crohn’s disease: A comprehensive review of current status

Jensen, M. D., Brodersen, J. & Kjeldsen, J., 2017, I : Annals of Gastroenterology. 30, 2, s. 168-178

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Capsule Endoscopy
Crohn Disease
Patient Selection
Gastrointestinal Tract
Reading

Contemporary use of elastography in liver fibrosis and portal hypertension

Thiele, M., Kjærgaard, M., Thielsen, P. & Krag, A., 2017, I : Clinical Physiology and Functional Imaging. 37, 3, s. 235–242

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Portal Hypertension
Liver Cirrhosis
Liver Diseases
Liver
Precision Medicine
153 Downloads (Pure)

Pharmacological interventions for alcoholic liver disease (alcohol-related liver disease): an attempted network meta-analysis

Buzzetti, E., Kalafateli, M., Thorburn, D., Davidson, B. R., Thiele, M., Gluud, L. L., Del Giovane, C., Askgaard, G., Krag, A., Tsochatzis, E. & Gurusamy, K. S., 2017, I : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2017, 3, 182 s., CD011646.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Alcoholic Hepatitis
Liver Diseases
Alcohols
Randomized Controlled Trials
Propylthiouracil
92 Downloads (Pure)

Portal vein thrombosis in patients with cirrhosis

von Köckritz, L., De Gottardi, A., Trebicka, J. & Praktiknjo, M., 2017, I : Gastroenterology Report. 5, 2, s. 148-156

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Portal Vein
Liver Cirrhosis
Liver Transplantation
Uncertainty
Guidelines
4 Downloads (Pure)

Rationale for the use of statins in liver disease

Schierwagen, R., Uschner, F. E., Magdaleno, F., Klein, S. & Trebicka, J., 1. maj 2017, I : American Journal of Physiology - Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology. 312, 5, s. G407-G412

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Hydroxymethylglutaryl-CoA Reductase Inhibitors
Liver Diseases
Primary Prevention
Safety
Liver
2016
157 Downloads (Pure)

Cutaneous Porphyrias: Causes, Symptoms, Treatments and the Danish Incidence 1988-2013

Lindegaard Christiansen, A., Aagaard, L., Krag, A., Rasmussen, L. M. & Bygum, A., 2016, I : Acta Dermato-Venereologica. 96, s. 868-872

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Porphyrias
Skin
Incidence
Hereditary Coproporphyria
Erythropoietic Porphyria
2015

What is the ethical (Not Legal) responsibility of a physician to treat minimal hepatic encephalopathy and advise patients not to drive?

Lauridsen, M. M., Wade, J. B. & Bajaj, J. S., 1. okt. 2015, I : Clinical Liver Disease. 6, 4, s. 86-89 4 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Hepatic Encephalopathy
Interviews
Physicians
2014

Kidney injury in cirrhosis: pathophysiological and therapeutic aspects of hepatorenal syndromes

Møller, S., Krag, A. & Bendtsen, F., sep. 2014, I : Liver International. 34, 8, s. 1153-63

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Hepatorenal Syndrome
Hyponatremia
Kidney
Wounds and Injuries
Hypovolemia

Review article: the efficacy of biomarkers in chronic fibroproliferative diseases - early diagnosis and prognosis, with liver fibrosis as an exemplar

Karsdal, M. A., Krarup, H., Sand, J. M. B., Christensen, P. B., Gerstoft, J., Leeming, D. J., Weis, N., Schaffalitzky de Muckadell, O. B. & Krag, A., aug. 2014, I : Alimentary Pharmacology and Therapeutics. 40, 3, s. 233-49 17 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Liver Cirrhosis
Clinical Chemistry
United States Food and Drug Administration
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Delivery of Health Care

Strategies for discontinuation of proton pump inhibitors: a systematic review

Haastrup, P., Paulsen, M. S., Begtrup, L. M., Hansen, J. M. & Jarbøl, D. E., 5. sep. 2014, I : Family Practice. 31, 6, s. 625-630

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Libraries
Ulcer
Databases
Acids
Clinical Studies
2013

Can lipoprotein-associated phospholipase A2 be used as a predictor of long-term outcome in patients with acute coronary syndrome?

Holst-Albrechtsen, S., Kjaergaard, M., Huynh, A-N. T., Sorensen, J. K., Hosbond, S. & Nybo, M., nov. 2013, I : Current Cardiology Reviews. 9, 4, s. 310-5 6 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

1-Alkyl-2-acetylglycerophosphocholine Esterase
Acute Coronary Syndrome
PubMed
Databases
2007

Behandling af blødende gastroduodenalt peptisk ulcus

Adamsen, S. & de Muckadell, O. B. S., 23. apr. 2007, I : Ugeskrift for læger. 169, 17, s. 1551-1555 4 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Gastroscopy
Pylorus
Denmark
Ulcer
2006

Probiotika: skal vi ændre behandlingsstrategi for pouchitis?

Klinge, L. & Kjeldsen, J., 2006, I : Ugeskrift for læger. 168, s. 3516-3518

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning