Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2020

Fabrication of 3D polymeric photonic arrays and related applications

Yadav, A., Kaushik, A., Mishra, Y., Agrawal, V., Ahmadivand, A., Maliutina, K., Liu, Y., Ouyang, Z., Wong, D. & Cheng, G. J., mar. 2020, I : Materials Today Chemistry. 15, 15 s., 100208.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Proceedings of the 9th International Conference on Surface Plasmon Photonics (SPP9)

Mortensen, N. A., Berini, P., Levy, U. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 1. jan. 2020, (Accepteret/In press) I : Nanophotonics.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Progress in supercapacitors: Roles of two dimensional nanotubular materials

Panda, P. K., Grigoriev, A., Mishra, Y. K. & Ahuja, R., 1. jan. 2020, I : Nanoscale Advances. 2, 1, s. 70-108 39 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Recent advances in fiber-shaped and planar-shaped textile solar cells

Hatamvand, M., Kamrani, E., Lira-Cantú, M., Madsen, M., Patil, B. R., Vivo, P., Mehmood, M. S., Numan, A., Ahmed, I. & Zhan, Y., maj 2020, I : Nano Energy. 71, 104609.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Strong Light–Matter Interactions Enabled by Polaritons in Atomically Thin Materials

Gonçalves, P. A. D., Stenger, N., Cox, J. D., Mortensen, N. A. & Xiao, S., 1. mar. 2020, I : Advanced Optical Materials. 8, 5, 1901473.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2019

A review on anodic aluminum oxide methods for fabrication of nanostructures for organic solar cells

Goszczak, A. J. & Cielecki, P. P., 2019, I : Current Nanoscience. 15, 1, s. 64-75

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Dynamic Metasurfaces Using Phase‐Change Chalcogenides

Ding, F., Yang, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 18. jul. 2019, I : Advanced Optical Materials. 7, 14, 15 s., 1801709.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
30 Downloads (Pure)

Environmentally sound system for E-waste: Biotechnological perspectives

Awasthi, A. K., Hasan, M., Mishra, Y. K., Pandey, A. K., Tiwary, B. N., Kuhad, R. C., Gupta, V. K. & Thakur, V. K., nov. 2019, I : Current Research in Biotechnology. 1, s. 58-64

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
69 Downloads (Pure)

Review on microgrids protection

Beheshtaein, S., Cuzner, R., Savaghebi, M. & Guerrero, J. M., 1. jan. 2019, I : IET Generation, Transmission & Distribution. 13, 6, s. 743-759

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2018

A review of gap-surface plasmon metasurfaces: fundamentals and applications

Ding, F., Yang, Y., Deshpande, R. A. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 27. jun. 2018, I : Nanophotonics. 7, 6, s. 1129-1156

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
193 Downloads (Pure)

European business venturing in times of digitisation - An analysis of for-profit business incubators in a triple helix context

Brem, A., Kreusel, N. & Roth, N., 2018, I : International Journal of Technology Management. 76, 1-2, s. 104-136

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Idea management revisited: A review of the literature and guide for implementation

Gerlach, S. & Brem, A., 2018, I : International Journal of Innovation Studies. 1, 2, s. 144-161

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
194 Downloads (Pure)

Inkjet printing metals on flexible materials for plastic and paper electronics

Al-Shamery, K. & Raut, N. C., 2018, I : Journal of Materials Chemistry C. 6, 7, s. 1618-1641

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Metasurface-based polarimeters

Ding, F., Chen, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 2018, I : Applied Sciences. 8, 4, 594.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
188 Downloads (Pure)

Plasmonic nano-Arrays for ultrasensitive bio-sensing

Jiang, J., Wang, X., Li, S., Ding, F., Li, N., Meng, S., Li, R., Qi, J., Liu, Q. & Liu, G. L., 28. aug. 2018, I : Nanophotonics. 7, 9, s. 1517-1531

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
195 Downloads (Pure)
2017

A systematic literature review of constraint-based innovations: State of the art and future perspectives

Agarwal, N., Grottke, M., Mishra, S. & Brem, A., 2017, I : I E E E Transactions on Engineering Management. 64, 1, s. 3 - 15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Review on Alkali Element Doping in Cu(In,Ga)Se2 Thin Films and Solar Cells

Sun, Y., Lin, S., Li, W., Cheng, S., Zhang, Y., Liu, Y. & Liu, W., 2017, I : Ocean Engineering. 3, 4, s. 452-459

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
289 Downloads (Pure)
2016

Changes in orosensory perception related to aging and strategies for counteracting its influence on food preferences among older adults

Song, X., Giacalone, D., Johansen, S. M. B., Frøst, M. B. & Bredie, W. L. P., 1. jul. 2016, I : Trends in Food Science & Technology. 53, s. 49-59

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2014

Getting and keeping a competitive edge: Where next for innovation management?

Horn, C. & Brem, A., 2014, I : Strategic Direction. 30, 1, s. 20-22

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Prediction Markets: A literature review 2014

Horn, C. F., Ivens, B. S., Ohneberg, M. & Brem, A., 2014, I : The Journal of Prediction Markets. 8, 2, s. 89-126

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
402 Downloads (Pure)
2011

Electromechanical Phenomena in semiconductor nanostructures

Lew Yan Voon, L. C. & Willatzen, M., 2011, I : Journal of Applied Physics. 109, s. 031101 24 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

2010

Review of ‘Of Orderlies and Men: Hospital Porters Achieving Wellness at Work’ by Nigel Rapport

Gunn, W., 2010, I : Journal of the Royal Anthropological Institute. 16, 2, s. 437-438

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

2008

Electronic Properties of Semiconductor Nanowires

Willatzen, M., C. Lew Yan Voon, L., Lassen, B., Zhang, Y., Xiong, Q. & C. Eklund, P., 2008, I : Journal of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology. 8, 1, s. 1-26

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Performance measurement in SMEs: Literature review and results from a German case study

Brem, A., Kreusel, N. & Neusser, C., 1. maj 2008, I : International Journal of Globalisation and Small Business. 2, 4, s. 411-427 17 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review