Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2020

A decade with whole exome sequencing in haematology

Hansen, M. C., Haferlach, T. & Nyvold, C. G., feb. 2020, I : British journal of haematology. 188, 3, s. 367-382

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Aligning the good practice mask with the objectives of the European innovation partnership on active and healthy ageing

Bousquet, J., Farrell, J., Onorato, G. L., Bedbrook, A., Czarlewski, W., Micheli, Y., Arnavielhe, S., Illario, M., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Münter, L-M. & Ulrik, C. S., 1. mar. 2020, I : Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Research. 12, 2, s. 238-258

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Antifungal use in the surgical ICU patient

Póvoa, P., Coelho, L., Nora, D. & Martin-Loeches, I., apr. 2020, I : Current Opinion in Anaesthesiology. 33, 2, s. 131-138

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Antikoagulerende behandling ved kardiovertering af atrieflimren

Andersen, A., Brandes, A., Würtz, M., Hansen, M. L. & Grove, E. L., 2020, I : Ugeskrift for Læger. 182, 4, s. 2-5 V09180640.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Aortic Stenosis: What Risks Do the Stresses of Noncardiac Surgery or Pregnancy Pose and How Should They Be Managed?

Dahl, J. S., Baris, L., Carter-Storch, R. & Hall, R., feb. 2020, I : Cardiology Clinics. 38, 1, s. 139-148

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Attachment and Epigenetics: A Scoping Review of Recent Research and Current Knowledge

Darling Rasmussen, P. & Storebø, O. J., 5. feb. 2020, I : Psychological Reports.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Autologous versus implant-based breast reconstruction: A systematic review and meta-analysis of Breast-Q patient-reported outcomes

Toyserkani, N. M., Jørgensen, M. G., Tabatabaeifar, S., Damsgaard, T. & Sørensen, J. A., feb. 2020, I : Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery. 73, 2, s. 278-285

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bacillus Calmette–Guérin immunotherapy for bladder cancer: a review of immunological aspects, clinical effects and BCG infections

Larsen, E. S., Joensen, U. N., Poulsen, A. M., Goletti, D. & Johansen, I. S., 1. jan. 2020, I : APMIS.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Childhood inflammatory and metabolic disease following exposure to antibiotics in pregnancy, antenatally, intrapartum and neonatally

Lamont, R. F., Møller Luef, B. & Stener Jørgensen, J., 1. jan. 2020, I : F1000Research. 9, 144.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
8 Downloads (Pure)

Defining trained immunity and its role in health and disease

Netea, M. G., Domínguez-Andrés, J., Barreiro, L. B., Chavakis, T., Divangahi, M., Fuchs, E., Joosten, L. A. B., van der Meer, J. W. M., Mhlanga, M. M., Mulder, W. J. M., Riksen, N. P., Schlitzer, A., Schultze, J. L., Stabell Benn, C., Sun, J. C., Xavier, R. J. & Latz, E., 1. jan. 2020, I : Nature Reviews. Immunology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Effectiveness and safety of direct oral anticoagulants in atrial fibrillation patients switched from vitamin K antagonists: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Hellfritzsch, M., Adelborg, K., Damkier, P., Paaske Johnsen, S., Hallas, J., Pottegård, A. & Lerkevang Grove, E., 1. jan. 2020, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 126, 1, s. 21-31

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
50 Downloads (Pure)

Embolization of the middle meningeal artery in patients with chronic subdural hematoma—a systematic review and meta-analysis

Haldrup, M., Ketharanathan, B., Debrabant, B., Schwartz, O. S., Mikkelsen, R., Fugleholm, K., Poulsen, F. R., Jensen, T. S. R., Thaarup, L. V. & Bergholt, B., apr. 2020, I : Acta Neurochirurgica. 162, 4, s. 777–784

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Emerging Approaches for Regulation and Control of CAR T Cells: A Mini Review

Brandt, L. J. B., Barnkob, M. B., Michaels, Y. S., Heiselberg, J. & Barington, T., 26. feb. 2020, I : Frontiers in Immunology. 11, 9 s., 326.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Eosinophilic meningitis due to Angiostrongylus cantonensis in Europe

Federspiel, F., Skovmand, S. & Skarphedinsson, S., apr. 2020, I : International Journal of Infectious Diseases. 93, s. 28-39

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
7 Downloads (Pure)

Evidence and indications for systemic treatment in diabetic retinopathy: a systematic review

Elkjaer, A. S., Lynge, S. K. & Grauslund, J., 26. feb. 2020, I : ACTA Ophthalmologica.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Hereditary leiomyomatosis and renal cell cancer

Hansen, A. W., Chayed, Z., Pallesen, K., Codruta Vasilescu, I. & Bygum, A., 7. jan. 2020, I : Acta Dermato-Venereologica. 100, 1, 7 s., adv00012.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
34 Downloads (Pure)

International Consensus on the Use of Genetics in the Management of Hereditary Angioedema

Hereditary Angioedema International Working Group & Bygum, A., mar. 2020, I : The Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology: In Practice. 8, 3, s. 901-911

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Is there still a role of macular laser treatment in branch retinal vein occlusion in the era of intravitreal injections?

Stenner, A. M., Frederiksen, K. H. & Grauslund, J., feb. 2020, I : Acta Ophthalmologica. 98, 1, s. 9-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Is the Total Amount as Important as Localization and Type of Collagen in Liver Fibrosis Attributable to Steatohepatitis?

Karsdal, M. A., Detlefsen, S., Daniels, S. J., Nielsen, M. J., Krag, A. & Schuppan, D., jan. 2020, I : Hepatology (Baltimore, Md.). 71, 1, s. 346-351

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Management and monitoring of opioid use in pregnancy

Rausgaard, N. L. K., Ibsen, I. O., Jørgensen, J. S., Lamont, R. F. & Ravn, P., jan. 2020, I : Acta Obstetricia et Gynecologica Scandinavica. 99, 1, s. 7-15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Mapping empirical experiences of Tom Kitwood's framework of person-centred care for persons with dementia in institutional settings. A scoping review

Terkelsen, A. S., Petersen, J. V. & Kristensen, H. K., mar. 2020, I : Scandinavian Journal of Caring Sciences. 34, 1, s. 6-22

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Neurofilaments: The C-Reactive Protein of Neurology

Lambertsen, K. L., Soares, C. B., Gaist, D. & Nielsen, H. H., 16. jan. 2020, I : Brain Sciences. 10, 1, 29 s., 56.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
31 Downloads (Pure)

New-onset postoperative atrial fibrillation after heart surgery

Gudbjartsson, T., Helgadottir, S., Sigurdsson, M. I., Taha, A., Jeppsson, A., Christensen, T. D. & Riber, L. P. S., feb. 2020, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 64, 2, s. 145-155

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Next-generation Allergic Rhinitis and Its Impact on Asthma (ARIA) guidelines for allergic rhinitis based on Grading of Recommendations Assessment, Development and Evaluation (GRADE) and real-world evidence

Allergic Rhinitis and Its Impact on Asthma Working Group, jan. 2020, I : Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 145, 1, s. 70-80.e3

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nutrition and swallowing therapy strategies for patients with head and neck cancer

Kristensen, M. B., Isenring, E. & Brown, B., jan. 2020, I : Nutrition. 69, 6 s., 110548.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Opposite-sex and same-sex twin studies of physiological, cognitive and behavioral traits

Ahrenfeldt, L. J., Christensen, K., Segal, N. L. & Hur, Y-M., jan. 2020, I : Neuroscience & Biobehavioral Reviews. 108, s. 322-340

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Pharmacological management of atopic dermatitis in the elderly

Howell, A. N., Ghamrawi, R. I., Strowd, L. C. & Feldman, S. R., 26. feb. 2020, I : Expert Opinion on Pharmacotherapy.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Phototherapy: a Review and Update of Treatment Options in Dermatology

Krenitsky, A., Ghamrawi, R. I. & Feldman, S. R., 1. mar. 2020, I : Current Dermatology Reports. 9, 1, s. 10-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Physiological processes of inflammation and edema initiated by sustained mechanical loading in subcutaneous tissues: A scoping review

Van Damme, N., Van Hecke, A., Remue, E., Van den Bussche, K., Moore, Z., Gefen, A., Verhaeghe, S. & Beeckman, D., mar. 2020, I : Wound repair and regeneration . 28, 2, s. 242-265

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Postoperative pressure injuries in adults having surgery under general anaesthesia: systematic review of perioperative risk factors

Bidragets oversatte titel: Postoperative tryksår hos voksne patienter som opereres under generel anæstesi: systematisk review af de perioperative faktorer : Postoperative tryksår hos voksne patienter som opereres under generel anæstesi.Haisley, M., Sørensen, J. A. & Sollie, M., mar. 2020, I : British Journal of Surgery. 107, 4, s. 338-347

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Processed meat intake and incidence of colorectal cancer: a systematic review and meta-analysis of prospective observational studies

Händel, M. N., Rohde, J. F., Jacobsen, R., Nielsen, S. M., Christensen, R., Alexander, D. D., Frederiksen, P. & Heitmann, B. L., 6. feb. 2020, I : European Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Recent advances in treatment of epilepsy-related sodium channelopathies

Musto, E., Gardella, E. & Møller, R. S., jan. 2020, I : European Journal of Paediatric Neurology. 24, s. 123-128

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Revised Danish guidelines for the cancer surveillance of patients with Cowden Syndrome

Smerdel, M. P., Skytte, A. B., Jelsig, A. M., Ebbehøj, E. & Stochholm, K., 10. feb. 2020, I : European Journal of Medical Genetics. 7 s., 103873.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Risankizumab for the Treatment of Moderate to Severe Plaque Psoriasis

Li, W., Ghamrawi, R., Haidari, W. & Feldman, S. R., apr. 2020, I : Annals of Pharmacotherapy. 54, 4, s. 380-387

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Selenium in thyroid disorders — essential knowledge for clinicians

Winther, K. H., Rayman, M. P., Bonnema, S. J. & Hegedüs, L., mar. 2020, I : Nature Reviews Endocrinology. 16, 3, s. 165-176

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Shared cerebral metabolic pathology in non-transgenic animal models of Alzheimer's and Parkinson's disease

Barilar, J. O., Knezovic, A., Perhoc, A. B., Homolak, J., Riederer, P. & Salkovic-Petrisic, M., 6. feb. 2020, I : Journal of Neural Transmission. 127, 2, s. 231–250

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
25 Downloads (Pure)

Socio-economic inequalities in fragility fracture outcomes: a systematic review and meta-analysis of prognostic observational studies

Valentin, G., Pedersen, S. E., Christensen, R., Friis, K., Nielsen, C. P., Bhimjiyani, A., Gregson, C. L. & Langdahl, B. L., jan. 2020, I : Osteoporosis International. 31, 1, s. 31-42

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The effects of weight loss on imaging outcomes in osteoarthritis of the hip or knee in people who are overweight or obese: a systematic review

Daugaard, C. L., Hangaard, S., Bartels, E. M., Gudbergsen, H., Christensen, R., Bliddal, H., Englund, M., Conaghan, P. G. & Boesen, M., jan. 2020, I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 28, 1, s. 10-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The Latest Evidence from Vitamin D Intervention Trials for Skeletal and Non-skeletal Outcomes

Sami, A. & Abrahamsen, B., jan. 2020, I : Calcified Tissue International. 106, 1, s. 88–93

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The mutual interplay of gut microbiota, diet and human disease

Illiano, P., Brambilla, R. & Parolini, C., mar. 2020, I : FEBS Journal. 287, 5, s. 833-855

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Treating Psoriasis With Halobetasol Propionate and Tazarotene Combination: A Review of Phase II and III Clinical Trials

Ramachandran, V., Bertus, B., Bashyam, A. M. & Feldman, S. R., 4. mar. 2020, I : Annals of Pharmacotherapy.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

β-adrenoreceptors and the risk of Parkinson's disease

Hopfner, F., Höglinger, G. U., Kuhlenbäumer, G., Pottegård, A., Wod, M., Christensen, K., Tanner, C. M. & Deuschl, G., mar. 2020, I : The Lancet Neurology. 19, 3, s. 247-254

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2019

AGA Clinical Practice Update on Diagnosis and Monitoring of Celiac Disease: Changing Utility of Serology and Histologic Measures: Expert Review

Husby, S., Murray, J. A. & Katzka, D. A., mar. 2019, I : Gastroenterology. 156, 4, s. 885-889

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
82 Downloads (Pure)