Publikationer 1996 2020

Filtrer
Review
2019
77 Downloads (Pure)

Danish national clinical guidelines for surgical and nonsurgical treatment of patients with lumbar spinal stenosis

Rousing, R., Jensen, R. K., Fruensgaard, S., Strøm, J., Brøgger, H. A., Degn, J. D. M. & Andersen, M. Ø., jun. 2019, I : European Spine Journal. 28, 6, s. 1386-1396

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Guidelines
Consensus
Exercise
Patient Preference
Myalgia
94 Downloads (Pure)

Electronic measures of movement impairment, repositioning, and posture in people with and without neck pain: a systematic review

Hesby, B. B., Hartvigsen, J., Rasmussen, H. & Kjaer, P., 27. aug. 2019, I : Systematic Reviews. 8, 1, 23 s., 220.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Neck Pain
Joints
Guidelines
Equipment and Supplies
Head Movements

Exercise treatment effect modifiers in persistent low back pain: An individual participant data meta-analysis of 3514 participants from 27 randomised controlled trials

Chronic Low Back Pain IPD Meta-Analysis Group, 28. nov. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Low Back Pain
Meta-Analysis
Randomized Controlled Trials
Exercise
Uncertainty
34 Downloads (Pure)

Non-pharmacological management of persistent headaches associated with neck pain: A clinical practice guideline from the Ontario protocol for traffic injury management (OPTIMa) collaboration

Côté, P., Yu, H., Shearer, H. M., Randhawa, K., Wong, J. J., Mior, S., Ameis, A., Carroll, L. J., Nordin, M., Varatharajan, S., Sutton, D., Southerst, D., Jacobs, C., Stupar, M., Taylor-Vaisey, A., Gross, D. P., Brison, R. J., Paulden, M., Ammendolia, C., Cassidy, J. D. & 5 flere, Loisel, P., Marshall, S., Bohay, R. N., Stapleton, J. & Lacerte, M., jul. 2019, I : European Journal of Pain. 23, 6, s. 1051-1070

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Neck Pain
Ontario
Practice Guidelines
Tension-Type Headache
Wounds and Injuries

Tackling low back pain in Brazil: a wake-up call

Ferreira, G., Costa, L. M., Stein, A., Hartvigsen, J., Buchbinder, R. & Maher, C. G., maj 2019, I : Brazilian Journal of Physical Therapy. 23, 3, s. 189-195

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Low Back Pain
Population Growth
Practice Management
Pain Management
Public Health
2018
50 Downloads (Pure)

Do post-traumatic pain and post-traumatic stress symptomatology mutually maintain each other? A systematic review of cross-lagged studies

Ravn, S. L., Hartvigsen, J., Hansen, M., Sterling, M. & Andersen, T. E., nov. 2018, I : Pain. 159, 11, s. 2159-2169

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Maintenance
Checklist
Cohort Studies
Research Personnel
Guidelines
141 Downloads (Pure)

Modic changes—Their associations with low back pain and activity limitation: A systematic literature review and meta-analysis

Herlin, C., Kjaer, P., Espeland, A., Skouen, J. S., Leboeuf-Yde, C., Karppinen, J., Niinimäki, J., Sørensen, J. S., Storheim, K. & Jensen, T. S., 2018, I : PLOS ONE. 13, 8, 27 s., e0200677.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
back (body region)
Low Back Pain
meta-analysis
Meta-Analysis
pain
123 Downloads (Pure)

Musculoskeletal conditions may increase the risk of chronic disease: A systematic review and meta-analysis of cohort studies

Williams, A., Kamper, S. J., Wiggers, J. H., O'Brien, K. M., Lee, H., Wolfenden, L., Yoong, S. L., Robson, E., McAuley, J. H., Hartvigsen, J. & Williams, C. M., 25. sep. 2018, I : BMC Medicine. 16, 1, 9 s., 167.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Meta-Analysis
Cohort Studies
Hip Osteoarthritis
Neck Pain
Knee Osteoarthritis
387 Downloads (Pure)

National Clinical Guidelines for non-surgical treatment of patients with recent onset low back pain or lumbar radiculopathy

Stochkendahl, M. J., Kjaer, P., Hartvigsen, J., Kongsted, A., Aaboe, J., Andersen, M., Andersen, M. Ø., Fournier, G., Højgaard, B., Jensen, M. B., Jensen, L. D., Karbo, T., Kirkeskov, L., Melbye, M., Morsel-Carlsen, L., Nordsteen, J., Palsson, T. S., Rasti, Z., Silbye, P. F., Steiness, M. Z. & 2 flere, Tarp, S. & Vaagholt, M., jan. 2018, I : European Spine Journal. 27, 1, s. 60–75

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Low Back Pain
Guidelines
Acupuncture
Patient Education
Acetaminophen

Prevention and treatment of low back pain: evidence, challenges, and promising directions

Foster, N. E., Anema, J. R., Cherkin, D., Chou, R., Cohen, S. P., Gross, D. P., Ferreira, P. H., Fritz, J. M., Koes, B. W., Peul, W. C., Turner, J. A., Maher, C. G., Buchbinder, R., Hartvigsen, J., Cherkin, D., Foster, N. E., Maher, C. G., Lancet Low Back Pain Series Working Group, Underwood, M., van Tulder, M. & 24 flere, Anema, J. R., Chou, R., Cohen, S. P., Menezes Costa, L., Croft, P., Ferreira, M., Ferreira, P. H., Fritz, J. M., Genevay, S., Gross, D. P., Hancock, M. J., Hoy, D., Karppinen, J., Koes, B. W., Kongsted, A., Louw, Q., Öberg, B., Peul, W. C., Pransky, G., Schoene, M., Sieper, J., Smeets, R. J., Turner, J. A. & Woolf, A., 9. jun. 2018, I : The Lancet. 391, 10137, s. 2368-2383

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Low Back Pain
Practice Guidelines
Critical Pathways
Occupational Health
Cost-Benefit Analysis
117 Downloads (Pure)

Relationships between paraspinal muscle morphology and neurocompressive conditions of the lumbar spine: a systematic review with meta-analysis

Cooley, J. R., Walker, B. F., M Ardakani, E., Kjaer, P., Jensen, T. S. & Hebert, J. J., 27. sep. 2018, I : BMC Musculoskeletal Disorders. 19, 21 s., 351.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Paraspinal Muscles
Meta-Analysis
Pathologic Constriction
Zygapophyseal Joint
Diagnostic Imaging

The Global Spine Care Initiative: a systematic review of individual and community-based burden of spinal disorders in rural populations in low- and middle-income communities

Hurwitz, E. L., Randhawa, K., Torres, P., Yu, H., Verville, L., Hartvigsen, J., Côté, P. & Haldeman, S., sep. 2018, I : European Spine Journal. 27, Suppl. 6, s. 802-815

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Neck Pain
Rural Population
Medically Underserved Area
Low Back Pain
Meta-Analysis
209 Downloads (Pure)

What low back pain is and why we need to pay attention

Lancet Low Back Pain Series Working Group, 9. jun. 2018, I : Lancet Oncology. 391, 10137, s. 2356-2367

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Low Back Pain
Cognition
Population
Comorbidity
Public Health
2017
202 Downloads (Pure)

Digital Support Interventions for the Self-Management of Low Back Pain: A Systematic Review

Nicholl, B. I., Sandal, L. F., Stochkendahl, M. J., McCallum, M., Suresh, N., Vasseljen, O., Hartvigsen, J., Mork, P. J., Kjær, P., Søgaard, K. & Mair, F. S., 21. maj 2017, I : Journal of Medical Internet Research. 19, 5, 22 s., e179.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Low Back Pain
Randomized Controlled Trials
Bibliographic Databases
Health
Pain Management

Incidence and prognosis of mid-back pain in the general population: A systematic review

Johansson, M. S., Stochkendahl, M. J., Hartvigsen, J., Boyle, E. & Cassidy, J. D., 2017, I : European Journal of Pain. 21, s. 20–28

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Incidence
Population
Low Back Pain
Quality of Life
Research
157 Downloads (Pure)

Prevalence and incidence of musculoskeletal extremity complaints in children and adolescents: A systematic review

Fuglkjær, S., Dissing, K. B. & Hestbæk, L., 2017, I : BMC Musculoskeletal Disorders. 18, 18 s., 418.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Incidence
Population
MEDLINE
Meta-Analysis
Knee

Prospective comparison of changes in lumbar spine MRI findings over time between individuals with acute low back pain and controls: An exploratory study

Panagopoulos, J., Magnussen, J. S., Hush, J., Maher, C. G., Crites-Battie, M., Jarvik, J. G., Jensen, T. S. & Hancock, M. J., 2017, I : American Journal of Neuroradiology. 38, 9, s. 1826-1832

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Low Back Pain
Cohort Studies
Prospective Studies
Confidence Intervals
Control Groups
153 Downloads (Pure)

What is the definition of sports-related concussion: a systematic review

McCrory, P., Feddermann-Demont, N., Dvořák, J., Cassidy, J. D., McIntosh, A., Vos, P. E., Echemendia, R. J., Meeuwisse, W. & Tarnutzer, A. A., 2017, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 51, 11, s. 877-887

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Head Protective Devices
Football
Information Storage and Retrieval
MEDLINE
Gold
2016

Do MRI findings identify patients with low back pain or sciatica who respond better to particular interventions? A systematic review

Steffens, D., Hancock, M. J., Pereira, L. S. M., Kent, P. M., Latimer, J. & Maher, C. G., apr. 2016, I : European Spine Journal. 25, 4, s. 1170-1187

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Sciatica
Low Back Pain
MEDLINE
Meta-Analysis
Databases
159 Downloads (Pure)

Factors affecting return to work after injury or illness: Best Evidence Synthesis of Systematic Reviews

Cancelliere, C., Donovan, J., Stochkendahl, M. J., Biscardi, M., Ammendolia, C., Myburgh, C. & Cassidy, J. D., 2016, I : Chiropractic & Manual Therapies. 24, 23 s., 32.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Return to Work
Wounds and Injuries
Sick Leave
Health
Workplace

Global forum: Spine research and training in underserved, low and middle-income, culturally unique communities: The world spine care charity research program's challenges and facilitators

Brady, OD., Nordin, M., Hondras, M., Outerbridge, G., Kopansky-Giles, D., Cote, P., Da Silva, S., Ford, T., Eberspaecher, S., Acaroglu, E., Mmopelwa, T., Hurwitz, E. L. & Haldeman, S., 2016, I : Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery - American Volume. 98, 24, e110.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Research
Health Resources
Vulnerable Populations
Volunteers
Language

Management of neck pain and associated disorders: A clinical practice guideline from the Ontario Protocol for Traffic Injury Management (OPTIMa) Collaboration

Côté, P., Wong, J. J., Sutton, D., Shearer, H. M., Mior, S., Randhawa, K., Ameis, A., Carroll, L. J., Nordin, M., Yu, H., Lindsay, G. M., Southerst, D., Varatharajan, S., Jacobs, C., Stupar, M., Taylor-Vaisey, A., van der Velde, G., Gross, D. P., Brison, R. J., Paulden, M. & 9 flere, Ammendolia, C., David Cassidy, J., Loisel, P., Marshall, S., Bohay, R. N., Stapleton, J., Lacerte, M., Krahn, M. & Salhany, R., 2016, I : European Spine Journal. 25, 7, s. 2000-2022 23 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Surgery or physical activity in the management of sciatica: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Fernandez, M., Ferreira, M. L., Refshauge, K. M., Hartvigsen, J., Silva, I. R. C., Maher, C. G., Koes, B. W. & Ferreira, P. H., nov. 2016, I : European Spine Journal. 25, 11, s. 3495–3512

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Sciatica
Meta-Analysis
Exercise
Leg
Random Allocation
2015

Advice to stay active or structured exercise in the management of sciatica: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Fernandez, M., Hartvigsen, J., Ferreira, M. L., Refshauge, K. M., Machado, A. F., Lemes, Í. R., Maher, C. G. & Ferreira, P. H., 15. sep. 2015, I : Spine. 40, 18, s. 1457–1466

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Sciatica
Meta-Analysis
Exercise
Leg
Information Storage and Retrieval
2014

Summary of the findings of the International Collaboration on Mild Traumatic Brain Injury Prognosis

Donovan, J., Cancelliere, C. & Cassidy, J. D., 2014, I : Chiropractic & Manual Therapies. 22, 1, s. 38

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
2012

Genetic association studies in lumbar disc degeneration: a systematic review

Eskola, P. J., Lemmelä, S., Kjær, P., Solovieva, S., Männikkö, M., Tommerup, N., Lind-Thomsen, A., Husgafvel-Pursiainen, K., Cheung, K. M. C., Chan, D., Samartzis, D. & Karppinen, J., 21. nov. 2012, I : P L o S One. 7, 11, s. e49995

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Intervertebral Disc Degeneration
systematic review
Genetic Association Studies
Magnetic resonance
Imaging techniques

Reliability and measurement error of 3-dimensional regional lumbar motion measures: a systematic review

Mieritz, R. M., Bronfort, G., Kawchuk, G., Breen, A. & Hartvigsen, J., okt. 2012, I : Journal of Manipulative and Physiological Therapeutics. 35, 8, s. 645-56 12 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Taking responsibility for the early assessment and treatment of patients with musculoskeletal pain: a review and critical analysis

Foster, N. E., Hartvigsen, J. & Croft, P. R., 29. feb. 2012, I : Arthritis Research & Therapy. 14, 1, s. 205

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

General Practitioners
Referral and Consultation
Osteopathic Physicians
Physical Therapists
Delivery of Health Care
2009

Individuel information til lænderyg-patienter - en gennemgang af et Cochrane-review

Bendix, T., 9. mar. 2009, I : Ugeskrift for læger. 171, 11, s. 884-7

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

2006

Manual examination of the spine: a systematic critical literature review of reproducibility

Stochkendahl, M. J., Christensen, H. W., Hartvigsen, J., Vach, W., Haas, M., Hestbaek, L., Adams, A. & Bronfort, G., 2006, I : Journal of Manipulative and Physiological Therapeutics. 29, 6, s. 475-485

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Palpation
Meta-Analysis
Pain Measurement
MEDLINE
Databases
2002

Cervical spine lesions after road traffic accidents: a systematic review

Uhrenholt, L., Grunnet-Nilsson, N. & Hartvigsen, J., 1. sep. 2002, I : Spine. 27, 17, s. 1934-41; discussion 1940

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Traffic Accidents
Zygapophyseal Joint
Survivors
Joint Capsule
Control Groups