Publikationer

Filtrer
Review

Anatomic variations and stone formation

Jung, H., Pless, M. S. & Osther, P. J. S., sep. 2018, I : Current Opinion in Urology. 28, 5, s. 420-427

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Angiosomrettet revaskularisering af kritisk iskæmiske ben– professortiltrædelsesartikel

Houlind, K., 27. jul. 2015, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 177, 31

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Animal models used to simulate retinal artery occlusion: A comprehensive review

Vestergaard, N., Cehofski, L. J., Honoré, B., Aasbjerg, K. & Vorum, H., 1. jul. 2019, I : Translational Vision Science & Technology. 8, 4, 14 s., 23.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
76 Downloads (Pure)

An update on percutaneous nephrolithotomy: lessons learned from the CROES PCNL Global Study

CROES PCNL Study Group & Osther, P. J. S., feb. 2013, I : Minerva Medica. 104, 1, s. 1-21 21 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
130 Downloads (Pure)

Are the size and composition of the paraspinal muscles associated with low back pain? A systematic review

Ranger, T. A., Cicuttini, F. M., Jensen, T. S., Peiris, W. L., Hussain, S. M., Fairley, J. & Urquhart, D. M., 2017, I : Spine Journal. 17, 11, s. 1729-1748

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A review of the burden and management of mild asthma in adults: Implications for clinical practice

Mulgirigama, A., Barnes, N., Fletcher, M., Pedersen, S., Pizzichini, E. & Tsiligianni, I., jun. 2019, I : Respiratory Medicine. 152, s. 97-104

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
13 Downloads (Pure)

A sustainable solution for the activities of the European network for surveillance of congenital anomalies: EUROCAT as part of the EU Platform on Rare Diseases Registration

Kinsner-Ovaskainen, A., Lanzoni, M., Garne, E., Loane, M., Morris, J., Neville, A., Nicholl, C., Rankin, J., Rissmann, A., Tucker, D. & Martin, S., 2018, I : European Journal of Medical Genetics. 61, 9, s. 513-517

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
117 Downloads (Pure)

A systematic review of amyloid-β peptides as putative mediators of the association between affective disorders and Alzheimer's disease

Abbasowa, L. & Heegaard, N. H. H., 15. okt. 2014, I : Journal of Affective Disorders. 168, s. 167-183

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A united statement of the global chiropractic research community against the pseudoscientific claim that chiropractic care boosts immunity

140 signatories# call for an end to pseudoscientific claims on the effect of chiropractic care on immune function, 4. maj 2020, I : Chiropractic and Manual Therapies. 28, 1, s. 1-5 5 s., 21.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Bildgebung des Rektumkarzinoms

Boot, J., Gomez-Munoz, F. & Beets-Tan, R. G. H., dec. 2019, I : Der Radiologe. 59, Suppl. 1, s. 46-50 5 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
19 Downloads (Pure)

Bone morbidity in chronic myeloproliferative neoplasms

Farmer, S., Ocias, L. F., Vestergaard, H., Broesby-Olsen, S., Hermann, P. & Frederiksen, H., aug. 2015, I : Expert Review of Hematology. 8, 4, s. 447-56

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Breast animation deformity

Dyrberg, D. L., Bille, C., Gunnarsson, G. L., Frandsen, T. F., Salzberg, C. A., Sørensen, J. A. & Thomsen, J. B., 15. jan. 2019, I : Archives of Plastic Surgery. 46, 1, s. 7-15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
113 Downloads (Pure)

B-type natriuretic peptides and mortality after stroke: A systematic review and meta-analysis

García-Berrocoso, T., Giralt, D., Bustamante, A., Etgen, T., Jensen, J. K., Sharma, J. C., Shibazaki, K., Saritas, A., Chen, X., Whiteley, W. N. & Montaner, J., 3. dec. 2013, I : Neurology. 81, 23, s. 1976-1985

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Cell-Free DNA in Metastatic Colorectal Cancer: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Spindler, K-L. G., Boysen, A. K., Pallisgård, N., Johansen, J. S., Tabernero, J., Sørensen, M. M., Jensen, B. V., Hansen, T. F., Sefrioui, D., Andersen, R. F., Brandslund, I. & Jakobsen, A., 2017, I : Oncologist. 22, 9, s. 1049-1055

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Cerebrospinal fluid biomarkers for Parkinson's disease: a systematic review

Bidragets oversatte titel: Biomarkører i spinalvæsken ved Parkinson's sygdom - et systematisk review.Dammann Andersen, A., Binzer, M., Stenager, E. & Gramsbergen, J. B., jan. 2017, I : Acta Neurologica Scandinavica. 135, 1, s. 34-56

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Clinical implications of genetic variations in the VEGF system in relation to colorectal cancer

Hansen, T. F. & Jakobsen, A., 2011, I : Pharmacogenomics. 12, 12, s. 1681-1693

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Clinical utility of F-18 FDG PET-CT in the initial evaluation of lung cancer

Madsen, P. H., Holdgaard, P. C., Buck Christensen, J. & Høilund-Carlsen, P. F., 11. maj 2016, I : European Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging. 43, 11, s. 2084-2097

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Color Doppler ultrasonography targeted reconstruction using pedicled perforator flaps: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Ibrahim, R. M., Gunnarsson, G. L., Akram, J., Sørensen, J. A. & Thomsen, J. B., 1. okt. 2018, I : European Journal of Plastic Surgery. 41, 5, s. 495–504

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
144 Downloads (Pure)

Comparison of the population excess fraction of Chlamydia trachomatis infection on pelvic inflammatory disease at 12-months in the presence and absence of Chlamydia testing and treatment: Systematic review and retrospective cohort analysis

Bidragets oversatte titel: Chlamydia infektion og risiko for underlivsbetændelse. Klinisk epidemiologi on behalf of the Danish Chlamydia Study, 2017, I : PLOS ONE. 12, 2, 12 s., e0171551.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
126 Downloads (Pure)

Complications following inguinal and ilioinguinal lymphadenectomies: a meta-analysis

Söderman, A. M., Thomsen, J. B. & Sørensen, J. A., dec. 2016, I : Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery. 50, 6, s. 315-320

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Danish Childhood Cancer Registry

Schrøder, H., Rechnitzer, C., Wehner, P. S., Rosthøj, S., Møller, J. K., Lausen, B., Petersen, G. & Nørgaard, M., 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 461-464

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
194 Downloads (Pure)

Danish guidelines on management of otitis media in preschool children

Bidragets oversatte titel: Dansk Guideline for håndtering af børn med mellemørebetændelseHeidemann, C. H., Lous, J., Berg, J. S., Christensen, J. J., Håkonsen, S. J., Jakobsen, M., Johansen, E. C. J., Nielsen, L. H., Plejdrup Hansen, M., Poulsen, A., Schousboe, L. P., Skrubeltang, C., Vind, A. B. & Homøe, P., 2016, I : International Journal of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology. 87, s. 154-163

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Danish national clinical guidelines for surgical and nonsurgical treatment of patients with lumbar spinal stenosis

Rousing, R., Jensen, R. K., Fruensgaard, S., Strøm, J., Brøgger, H. A., Degn, J. D. M. & Andersen, M. Ø., jun. 2019, I : European Spine Journal. 28, 6, s. 1386-1396

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
120 Downloads (Pure)

Danish National Lymphoma Registry

Arboe, B., Josefsson, P., Jørgensen, J., Christensen, J. H., Jensen, P., Poulsen, C., Rønnov-Jessen, D., Pedersen, R. S., Pedersen, P., Frederiksen, M., Pedersen, M. & de Nully Brown, P., 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 577-581

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
166 Downloads (Pure)

Daratumumab for the treatment of multiple myeloma

Plesner, T. & Krejcik, J., 4. jun. 2018, I : Frontiers in Immunology. 9, 6 s., 1228.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
152 Downloads (Pure)

Demographic and clinical features of neuromyelitis optica: A review

Pandit, L., Asgari, N., Apiwattanakul, M., Palace, J., Paul, F., Leite, M. I., Kleiter, I. & Chitnis, T., 2015, I : Multiple Sclerosis Journal. 21, 7, s. 845-853

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Diagnostik og behandling af jernmangel i graviditeten

Flachs Madsen, L. R., Bülow, N. S., Tanvig, M., Oldenburg, A., Andersen, L. L. T., Skorstengaard, M., Petersen, L., Ring, C. M., Magnusson, K. & Lauenborg, J., jul. 2019, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 181, 14, V03180210.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Dilemmas, Confusion, and Misconceptions Related to Small Airways Directed Therapy

Aerosol Drug Management Improvement Team (ADMIT), 2017, I : Chest. 151, 6, s. 1345-1355

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
212 Downloads (Pure)

Does mean arterial blood pressure scale with body mass in mammals? Effects of measurement of blood pressure

Poulsen, C. B., Wang, T., Assersen, K., Iversen, N. K. & Damkjaer, M., 2018, I : Acta Physiologica. 222, 4, 14 s., e13010.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
179 Downloads (Pure)

Does surgery reduce knee osteoarthritis, meniscal injury and subsequent complications compared with non-surgery after ACL rupture with at least 10 years follow-up? A systematic review and meta-analysis

Lien-Iversen, T., Morgan, D. B., Jensen, C., Risberg, M. A., Engebretsen, L. & Viberg, B., 15. nov. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 100765.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

EFSUMB Recommendations for Gastrointestinal Ultrasound Part 3: Endorectal, Endoanal and Perineal Ultrasound

Nuernberg, D., Saftoiu, A., Barreiros, A. P., Burmester, E., Ivan, E. T., Clevert, D-A., Dietrich, C. F., Gilja, O. H., Lorentzen, T., Maconi, G., Mihmanli, I., Nolsoe, C. P., Pfeffer, F., Rafaelsen, S. R., Sparchez, Z., Vilmann, P. & Waage, J. E. R., jan. 2019, I : Ultrasound International Open. 5, 1, s. E34-E51

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
139 Downloads (Pure)

Epigenetics in Inflammatory Breast Cancer: Biological Features and Therapeutic Perspectives

Faldoni, F. L. C., Rainho, C. A. & Rogatto, S. R., 8. maj 2020, I : Cells. 9, 5, 22 s., 1164.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Fathers in neonatal units: Improving infant health by supporting the baby-father bond and mother-father coparenting

Fisher, D., Khashu, M., Adama, E. A., Feeley, N., Garfield, C. F., Ireland, J., Koliouli, F., Lindberg, B., Nørgaard, B., Provenzi, L., Thomson-Salo, F. & van Teijlingen, E., dec. 2018, I : Journal of Neonatal Nursing. 24, 6, s. 306-312

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
78 Downloads (Pure)

Fracture-induced changes in biomarkers CTX, PINP, OC, and BAP: a systematic review

Højsager, F. D., Rand, M. S., Pedersen, S. B., Nissen, N. & Jørgensen, N. R., dec. 2019, I : Osteoporosis International. 30, 12, s. 2381-2389

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Gametocyte carriage in uncomplicated Plasmodium falciparum malaria following treatment with artemisinin combination therapy: A systematic review and meta-analysis of individual patient data

Abdulla, S., Achan, J., Adam, I., Alemayehu, B. H., Allan, R., Allen, E. N., Ankivar, A. R., Arinaitwe, E., Ashley, E. A., Asih, P. B. S., Awab, G. R., Barnes, K. I., Bassat, Q., Baudin, E., Björkman, A., Bompart, F., Bonnet, M., Borrmann, S., Bousema, T., Carrara, V. I. & 117 flere, Cenci, F., Checchi, F., Cot, M., Dahal, P., D'Alessandro, U., Deloron, P., Djimdé, A., Dondorp, A., Dorsey, G., Doumbo, O. K., Drakeley, C. J., Duparc, S., Espie, E., Faiz, A., Falade, C. O., Fanello, C., Faucher, J-F., Faye, B., Filler, S., Fofana, B., Fogg, C., Gansane, A., Gaye, O., Genton, B., Gething, P. W., Gonzalez, R., Grandesso, F., Greenwood, B., Grivoyannis, A., Guerin, P. J., Hamed, K., Hatz, C., Hay, S. I., Hodel, E. M., Humphreys, G. S., Hwang, J., Janssens, B., Juma, E., Kachur, S. P., Kager, P., Kamya, M. R., Kapulu, M., Karema, C., Kayentao, K., Kiechel, J. R., Kofoed, P-E., Lameyre, V., Lee, S. J., Lell, B., Lima, N., Marsh, K., Mårtensson, A., Massougbodji, A., Mayxay, M., McGready, R., Menan, H., Menendez, C., Mens, P., Meremikwu, M., Mockenhaupt, F. P., Moreira, C., Nabasumba, C., Nambozi, M., Ndiaye, J-L., Newton, P. N., Ngasala, B. E., Nosten, F., Nsanzabana, C., Offianan, A. T., Oguike, M., Ogutu, B. R., Olliaro, P., Omar, S. A., Osorio, L., Owusu-Agyei, S., Penali, L. K., Pene, M., Peshu, J., Premji, Z., Price, R. N., Ramharter, M., Rombo, L., Roper, C., Rosenthal, P. J., Sagara, I., Sawa, P., Schallig, H. D. F. H., Schramm, B., Shekalaghe, S. A., Sibley, C. H., Sirima, S., Smithuis, F., Sow, D., Staedke, S. G., Stepniewska, K., Sutanto, I., Sutherland, C. J., Swarthout, T. D., Syafruddin, D., Sylla, K., Talisuna, A. O., Taylor, W. R., Tema, E. A., Ter Kuile, F., Tinto, H., Tjitra, E., Ursing, J., Valecha, N., van den Broek, I., van Herp, M., van Vugt, M., Ward, S. A., White, N. J., Winstanley, P. A., Woodrow, C. J., Yeka, A. & Zwang, J., 2016, I : BMC Medicine. 14, 18 s., 79.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
194 Downloads (Pure)

Guidance to 2018 good practice: ARIA digitally-enabled, integrated, person-centred care for rhinitis and asthma

Bousquet, P. J., Bedbrook, A., Czarlewski, W., Onorato, G. L., Arnavielhe, S., Laune, D., Mathieu-Dupas, E., Fonseca, J., Costa, E., Lourenço, O., Morais-Almeida, M., Todo-Bom, A., Illario, M., Menditto, E., Canonica, G. W., Cecchi, L., Monti, R., Napoli, L., Ventura, M. T., De Feo, G. & 30 flere, Fokkens, W. J., Chavannes, N. H., Reitsma, S., Cruz, A. A., Da Silva, J., Serpa, F. S., Larenas-Linnemann, D., Fuentes-Perez, J. M., Huerta-Villalobos, Y. R., Rivero-Yeverino, D., Rodriguez-Zagal, E., Valiulis, A., Dubakiene, R., Emuzyte, R., Kvedariene, V., Annesi-Maesano, I., Blain, H., Bonniaud, P., Bosse, I., Dauvilliers, Y., Devillier, P., Fontaine, J. F., Pépin, J. L., Pham-Thi, N., Portejoie, F., Picard, R., Roche, N., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Eller, E. & The MASK study group, 11. mar. 2019, I : Clinical and Translational Allergy. 9, 19 s., 16.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
133 Downloads (Pure)

Guidelines for Acquisition, Interpretation, and Reporting of Whole-Body MRI in Myeloma: Myeloma Response Assessment and Diagnosis System (MY-RADS)

Messiou, C., Hillengass, J., Delorme, S., Lecouvet, F. E., Moulopoulos, L. A., Collins, D. J., Blackledge, M. D., Abildgaard, N., Østergaard, B., Schlemmer, H-P., Landgren, O., Asmussen, J. T., Kaiser, M. F. & Padhani, A., apr. 2019, I : Radiology. 291, 1, s. 5-13

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
195 Downloads (Pure)

Gynecologic cancers in pregnancy: guidelines of a second international consensus meeting

Amant, F., Halaska, M. J., Fumagalli, M., Dahl Steffensen, K., Lok, C., Van Calsteren, K., Han, S. N., Mir, O., Fruscio, R., Uzan, C., Maxwell, C., Dekrem, J., Strauven, G., Mhallem Gziri, M., Kesic, V., Berveiller, P., van den Heuvel, F., Ottevanger, P. B., Vergote, I., Lishner, M. & 3 flere, Morice, P., Nulman, I. & ESGO ‘Cancer in Pregnancy’ Task Force, mar. 2014, I : International Journal of Gynecological Cancer. 24, 3, s. 394-403

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Heat wrap therapy reduces pain and disability in early stage low back pain: commentary

Kent, P., 2006, I : Australian Journal of Physiotherapy. 52, s. 227 1 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

How should patients with cystine stone disease be evaluated and treated in the twenty-first century?

Andreassen, K. H., Pedersen, K. V., Osther, S. S., Jung, H. U., Lildal, S. K. & Osther, P. J. S., feb. 2016, I : Urolithiasis. 44, 1, s. 65-76

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

How to match the optimal currently available inhaler device to an individual child with asthma or recurrent wheeze

van Aalderen, W. M., Garcia-Marcos, L., Gappa, M., Lenney, W., Pedersen, S., Dekhuijzen, R. & Price, D., 2015, I : n p j Primary Care Respiratory Medicine. 25, 7 s., 14088 .

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
151 Downloads (Pure)

Hypersensitivity Responses in the Central Nervous System

Khorooshi, R., Asgari, N., Mørch, M. T., Berg, C. T. & Owens, T., 2015, I : Frontiers in Immunology. 6, 13 s., 517.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
168 Downloads (Pure)

Idiopatiske skolioser

Andersen, M. O., Andersen, G. R. & Christensen, S. B., 28. jun. 1993, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 155, 26, s. 2037-41 5 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Improving the global diagnosis and management of asthma in children

Lenney, W., Bush, A., Fitzgerald, D. A., Fletcher, M., Ostrem, A., Pedersen, S., Szefler, S. J. & Zar, H. J., jul. 2018, I : Thorax. 73, 7, s. 662-669

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
178 Downloads (Pure)