Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
1991

Laboratorieydelsers omkostninger og priser.

Magid, E., Bartels, P. D., Brandslund, I., Christensen, M. S., Fahrenkrug, J., Hørder, M., Olsen, H., Pedersen, K. O. & Riber, E., 1. jan. 1991, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 153, 39, s. 2730-2733

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

1993

Idiopatiske skolioser

Andersen, M. O., Andersen, G. R. & Christensen, S. B., 28. jun. 1993, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 155, 26, s. 2037-41 5 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2004

Rapid non-genomic effects of aldosterone on rodent vascular function

Uhrenholt, T. R., Schjerning, J., Rasmussen, L. E., Hansen, P. B., Nørregaard, R., Jensen, B. L. & Skøtt, O., aug. 2004, I : Acta Physiologica Scandinavica. 181, 4, s. 415-9 5 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2006

Heat wrap therapy reduces pain and disability in early stage low back pain: commentary

Kent, P., 2006, I : Australian Journal of Physiotherapy. 52, s. 227 1 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Medical surveillance of workers exposed to crystalline silica

Sherson, D., Raymond, L. W. & Wintermeyer, S., 2006, I : Journal of Occupational and Environmental Medicine. 48, 7, s. 659-660

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Pharmacological effect on pyeloureteric dynamics with a clinical perspective: a review of the literatur

Jung, H., Frimodt-Møller, P. C., Osther, P. & Mortensen, J., 2006, I : Urological Research. 34, s. 341-350

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Sentinel node imaging.

Chakera, A. H., Drzewiecki, K. T., Ingvar, C., Steiniche, T. & Hesse, B., 2006, I : Current Medical Imaging Reviews. 2, 3, s. 341-346

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

2011

Clinical implications of genetic variations in the VEGF system in relation to colorectal cancer

Hansen, T. F. & Jakobsen, A., 2011, I : Pharmacogenomics. 12, 12, s. 1681-1693

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2012

Reproducibility of mass spectrometry based protein profiles for diagnosis of ovarian cancer across clinical studies: A systematic review

Øgendahl Callesen, A. K., Mogensen, O., Jensen, A. K., Kruse, T. A., Martinussen, T., Jensen, O. N. & Madsen, J. S., 2012, I : Journal of Proteomics. 75, 10, s. 2758-72 15 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2013

An update on percutaneous nephrolithotomy: lessons learned from the CROES PCNL Global Study

CROES PCNL Study Group & Osther, P. J. S., feb. 2013, I : Minerva Medica. 104, 1, s. 1-21 21 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

B-type natriuretic peptides and mortality after stroke: A systematic review and meta-analysis

García-Berrocoso, T., Giralt, D., Bustamante, A., Etgen, T., Jensen, J. K., Sharma, J. C., Shibazaki, K., Saritas, A., Chen, X., Whiteley, W. N. & Montaner, J., 3. dec. 2013, I : Neurology. 81, 23, s. 1976-1985

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Klinefelter syndrome - A clinical update: Klinefelter syndrome--a clinical update

Groth, K., Skakkebæk, A., Høst, C., Gravholt, C. H. & Bojesen, A., 1. jan. 2013, I : Journal of Clinical Endocrinology and Metabolism. 98, 1, s. 20-30

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

On-pump versus off-pump coronary artery bypass surgery: What is status after ROOBY, DOORS, and CORONARY?

Houlind, K. C., 2013, I : Future Cardiology. 9, 4, s. 569-79

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Safety and administration of treatment with botulinum neurotoxin for sialorrhoea in ALS patients: Review of the literature and a proposal for tailored treatment

Stokholm, M. G., Bisgård, C. & Vilholm, O. J., 2013, I : Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis. 14, 7-8, s. 516-20

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The role of inhaled corticosteroids in management of asthma in infants and preschoolers

Castro-Rodriguez, J. A. & Pedersen, S., 1. jan. 2013, I : Current Opinion in Pulmonary Medicine. 19, 1, s. 54-59

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2014

A systematic review of amyloid-β peptides as putative mediators of the association between affective disorders and Alzheimer's disease

Abbasowa, L. & Heegaard, N. H. H., 15. okt. 2014, I : Journal of Affective Disorders. 168, s. 167-183

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Gynecologic cancers in pregnancy: guidelines of a second international consensus meeting

Amant, F., Halaska, M. J., Fumagalli, M., Dahl Steffensen, K., Lok, C., Van Calsteren, K., Han, S. N., Mir, O., Fruscio, R., Uzan, C., Maxwell, C., Dekrem, J., Strauven, G., Mhallem Gziri, M., Kesic, V., Berveiller, P., van den Heuvel, F., Ottevanger, P. B., Vergote, I., Lishner, M. & 3 flere, Morice, P., Nulman, I. & ESGO ‘Cancer in Pregnancy’ Task Force, mar. 2014, I : International Journal of Gynecological Cancer. 24, 3, s. 394-403

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Oxaliplatin-induced neuropathy in colorectal cancer: Many questions with few answers

Zedan, A., Hansen, T. F., Fex Svenningsen, Å. & Vilholm, O. J., jun. 2014, I : Clinical Colorectal Cancer. 13, 2, s. 73-80 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The reversal phase of the bone-remodeling cycle: cellular prerequisites for coupling resorption and formation

Delaisse, J-M., 2014, I : BoneKEy Reports. 3, 561.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The role of hypogonadism in Klinefelter syndrome

Høst, C., Skakkebæk, A., Groth, K. A. & Bojesen, A., 11. jan. 2014, I : Asian Journal of Andrology. 16, 2, s. 185-191

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Training the resident in percutaneous nephrolithotomy

Ather, M. H., Ng, C-F., Pourmand, G. & Osther, P. J. S., 2014, I : Arab Journal of Urology. 12, 1, s. 49–53

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
2015

Angiosomrettet revaskularisering af kritisk iskæmiske ben– professortiltrædelsesartikel

Houlind, K., 27. jul. 2015, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 177, 31

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bone morbidity in chronic myeloproliferative neoplasms

Farmer, S., Ocias, L. F., Vestergaard, H., Broesby-Olsen, S., Hermann, P. & Frederiksen, H., aug. 2015, I : Expert Review of Hematology. 8, 4, s. 447-56

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Demographic and clinical features of neuromyelitis optica: A review

Pandit, L., Asgari, N., Apiwattanakul, M., Palace, J., Paul, F., Leite, M. I., Kleiter, I. & Chitnis, T., 2015, I : Multiple Sclerosis Journal. 21, 7, s. 845-853

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

How to match the optimal currently available inhaler device to an individual child with asthma or recurrent wheeze

van Aalderen, W. M., Garcia-Marcos, L., Gappa, M., Lenney, W., Pedersen, S., Dekhuijzen, R. & Price, D., 2015, I : n p j Primary Care Respiratory Medicine. 25, 7 s., 14088 .

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
151 Downloads (Pure)

Hypersensitivity Responses in the Central Nervous System

Khorooshi, R., Asgari, N., Mørch, M. T., Berg, C. T. & Owens, T., 2015, I : Frontiers in Immunology. 6, 13 s., 517.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
168 Downloads (Pure)

Laboratory recommendations for scoring deep molecular responses following treatment for chronic myeloid leukemia

Cross, N. C. P., White, H. E., Colomer, D., Ehrencrona, H., Foroni, L., Gottardi, E., Lange, T., Lion, T., Polakova, K. M., Dulucq, S., Martinelli, G., Leibundgut, E. O., Pallisgaard, N., Barbany, G., Sacha, T., Talmaci, R., Izzo, B., Saglio, G., Pane, F., Muller, M. C. & 1 flere, Hochhaus, A., 2015, I : Leukemia. 29, 5, s. 999-1003

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Molecular diagnostics of myeloproliferative neoplasms

Langabeer, S. E., Andrikovics, H., Asp, J., Bellosillo, B., Carillo, S., Haslam, K., Kjaer, L., Lippert, E., Mansier, O., Leibundgut, E. O., Percy, M. J., Porret, N., Palmqvist, L., Schwarz, J., McMullin, M. F., Schnittger, S., Pallisgaard, N. & Hermouet, S., 2015, I : European Journal of Haematology. 95, 4, s. 270-279

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

MRI characteristics of neuromyelitis optica spectrum disorder An international update

Kim, H. J., Paul, F., Lana-Peixoto, M. A., Tenembaum, S., Asgari, N., Palace, J., Klawiter, E. C., Sato, D. K., de Seze, J., Wuerfel, J., Banwell, B. L., Villoslada, P., Saiz, A., Fujihara, K. & Kim, S. H., 17. mar. 2015, I : Neurology. 84, 11, s. 1165-1173

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Neuromyelitis optica and multiple sclerosis: Seeing differences through optical coherence tomography

Bennett, J. L., de Seze, J., Lana-Peixoto, M., Palace, J., Waldman, A., Schippling, S., Tenembaum, S., Banwell, B., Greenberg, B., Levy, M., Fujihara, K., Chan, K. H., Kim, H. J., Asgari, N., Sato, D. K., Saiz, A., Wuerfel, J., Zimmermann, H., Green, A., Villoslada, P. & 1 flere, Paul, F., 2015, I : Multiple Sclerosis Journal. 21, 6, s. 678-688

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Prevalence of tinnitus and/or hyperacusis in children and adolescents: study protocol for a systematic review

Nemholt, S. S., Schmidt, J. H., Wedderkopp, N. & Baguley, D. M., 2015, I : BMJ Open. 5, 1, 6 s., e006649.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
153 Downloads (Pure)

Risk of recurrence in patients with colon cancer stage II and III: A systematic review and meta-analysis of recent literature

Bockelman, C., Engelmann, B. E., Kaprio, T., Hansen, T. F. & Glimelius, B., 2015, I : Acta Oncologica. 54, 1, s. 5-16

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Use of Advanced Magnetic Resonance Imaging Techniques in Neuromyelitis Optica Spectrum Disorder

Kremer, S., Renard, F., Achard, S., Lana-Peixoto, M. A., Palace, J., Asgari, N., Klawiter, E. C., Tenembaum, S. N., Banwell, B., Greenberg, B. M., Bennett, J. L., Levy, M., Villoslada, P., Saiz, A., Fujihara, K., Chan, K. H., Schippling, S., Paul, F., Kim, H. J., de Seze, J. & 1 flere, Wuerfel, J. T., jul. 2015, I : J A M A Neurology. 72, 7, s. 815-822

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2016

Clinical utility of F-18 FDG PET-CT in the initial evaluation of lung cancer

Madsen, P. H., Holdgaard, P. C., Buck Christensen, J. & Høilund-Carlsen, P. F., 11. maj 2016, I : European Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging. 43, 11, s. 2084-2097

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Complications following inguinal and ilioinguinal lymphadenectomies: a meta-analysis

Söderman, A. M., Thomsen, J. B. & Sørensen, J. A., dec. 2016, I : Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery. 50, 6, s. 315-320

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Danish Childhood Cancer Registry

Schrøder, H., Rechnitzer, C., Wehner, P. S., Rosthøj, S., Møller, J. K., Lausen, B., Petersen, G. & Nørgaard, M., 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 461-464

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
194 Downloads (Pure)

Danish guidelines on management of otitis media in preschool children

Bidragets oversatte titel: Dansk Guideline for håndtering af børn med mellemørebetændelseHeidemann, C. H., Lous, J., Berg, J. S., Christensen, J. J., Håkonsen, S. J., Jakobsen, M., Johansen, E. C. J., Nielsen, L. H., Plejdrup Hansen, M., Poulsen, A., Schousboe, L. P., Skrubeltang, C., Vind, A. B. & Homøe, P., 2016, I : International Journal of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology. 87, s. 154-163

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Danish National Lymphoma Registry

Arboe, B., Josefsson, P., Jørgensen, J., Christensen, J. H., Jensen, P., Poulsen, C., Rønnov-Jessen, D., Pedersen, R. S., Pedersen, P., Frederiksen, M., Pedersen, M. & de Nully Brown, P., 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 577-581

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
166 Downloads (Pure)

Gametocyte carriage in uncomplicated Plasmodium falciparum malaria following treatment with artemisinin combination therapy: A systematic review and meta-analysis of individual patient data

Abdulla, S., Achan, J., Adam, I., Alemayehu, B. H., Allan, R., Allen, E. N., Ankivar, A. R., Arinaitwe, E., Ashley, E. A., Asih, P. B. S., Awab, G. R., Barnes, K. I., Bassat, Q., Baudin, E., Björkman, A., Bompart, F., Bonnet, M., Borrmann, S., Bousema, T., Carrara, V. I. & 117 flere, Cenci, F., Checchi, F., Cot, M., Dahal, P., D'Alessandro, U., Deloron, P., Djimdé, A., Dondorp, A., Dorsey, G., Doumbo, O. K., Drakeley, C. J., Duparc, S., Espie, E., Faiz, A., Falade, C. O., Fanello, C., Faucher, J-F., Faye, B., Filler, S., Fofana, B., Fogg, C., Gansane, A., Gaye, O., Genton, B., Gething, P. W., Gonzalez, R., Grandesso, F., Greenwood, B., Grivoyannis, A., Guerin, P. J., Hamed, K., Hatz, C., Hay, S. I., Hodel, E. M., Humphreys, G. S., Hwang, J., Janssens, B., Juma, E., Kachur, S. P., Kager, P., Kamya, M. R., Kapulu, M., Karema, C., Kayentao, K., Kiechel, J. R., Kofoed, P-E., Lameyre, V., Lee, S. J., Lell, B., Lima, N., Marsh, K., Mårtensson, A., Massougbodji, A., Mayxay, M., McGready, R., Menan, H., Menendez, C., Mens, P., Meremikwu, M., Mockenhaupt, F. P., Moreira, C., Nabasumba, C., Nambozi, M., Ndiaye, J-L., Newton, P. N., Ngasala, B. E., Nosten, F., Nsanzabana, C., Offianan, A. T., Oguike, M., Ogutu, B. R., Olliaro, P., Omar, S. A., Osorio, L., Owusu-Agyei, S., Penali, L. K., Pene, M., Peshu, J., Premji, Z., Price, R. N., Ramharter, M., Rombo, L., Roper, C., Rosenthal, P. J., Sagara, I., Sawa, P., Schallig, H. D. F. H., Schramm, B., Shekalaghe, S. A., Sibley, C. H., Sirima, S., Smithuis, F., Sow, D., Staedke, S. G., Stepniewska, K., Sutanto, I., Sutherland, C. J., Swarthout, T. D., Syafruddin, D., Sylla, K., Talisuna, A. O., Taylor, W. R., Tema, E. A., Ter Kuile, F., Tinto, H., Tjitra, E., Ursing, J., Valecha, N., van den Broek, I., van Herp, M., van Vugt, M., Ward, S. A., White, N. J., Winstanley, P. A., Woodrow, C. J., Yeka, A. & Zwang, J., 2016, I : BMC Medicine. 14, 18 s., 79.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
194 Downloads (Pure)

How should patients with cystine stone disease be evaluated and treated in the twenty-first century?

Andreassen, K. H., Pedersen, K. V., Osther, S. S., Jung, H. U., Lildal, S. K. & Osther, P. J. S., feb. 2016, I : Urolithiasis. 44, 1, s. 65-76

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Inhaler technique: facts and fantasies. A view from the Aerosol Drug Management Improvement Team (ADMIT)

Levy, M. L., Dekhuijzen, P. R. N., Barnes, P. J., Broeders, M., Corrigan, C. J., Chawes, B. L. K., Corbetta, L., Dubus, J. C., Hausen, T., Lavorini, F., Roche, N., Sanchis, J., Usmani, O. S., Viejo, J. L., Vincken, W., Voshaar, T., Crompton, G. K. & Pedersen, S., 2016, I : n p j Primary Care Respiratory Medicine. 26, 7 s., 16017.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
171 Downloads (Pure)

Insulin analogues in pregnancy and specific congenital anomalies: a literature review

de Jong, J., Garne, E., Wender-Ozegowska, E., Morgan, M., de Jong-van den Berg, L. T. W. & Wang, H., 2016, I : Diabetes - Metabolism: Research and Reviews (Print Edition). 32, 4, s. 366-375

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Lumbal Spinalstenose

Andresen, A. K., Ernst, C. & Andersen, M. Ø., 10. okt. 2016, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 178, 41, s. 2

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

No clinical utility of KRAS variant rs61764370 for ovarian or breast cancer

Ovarian Cancer Association Consortium, Breast Cancer Association Consortium, and Consortium of Modifiers of BRCA1 and BRCA2, Australian Ovarian Cancer Study Group, Breast Cancer Family Register, EMBRACE, GEMO Study Collaborators, GENICA Network, HEBON, kConFab Investigators & SWE-BRCA, 2016, I : Gynecologic Oncology. 141, 2, s. 386-401

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Postoperative Urinary Catheterization Thresholds of 500 versus 800 ml after Fast-track Total Hip and Knee Arthroplasty: A Randomized, Open-label, Controlled Trial

Bjerregaard, L. S., Hornum, U. M., Troldborg, C., Bogø, S., Bagi, P. & Kehlet, H., 2016, I : Anesthesiology. 124, 6, s. 1256-1264

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Prevalence of tinnitus and hyperacusis in children and adolescents: a systematic review

Rosing, S. N., Schmidt, J. H., Wedderkopp, N. & Baguley, D. M., 1. jun. 2016, I : B M J Open. 6, 6, 21 s., e010596.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
243 Downloads (Pure)

Specifikke bronkiale og nasale provokationer for erhvervsallergener

Lee Sherson, D., Bælum, J., Rikard Johnsen, C., Schlünssen, V., Meyer, H. W., Pedersen, E. B., Mosbech, H., Bønnelykke, J., Brandt, L. & Madsen, H., 2016, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 178, 17, 2 s., V01160046.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Systematic Review of Errors in Inhaler Use: Has Patient Technique Improved Over Time?

Sanchis, J., Gich, I. & Pedersen, S., 2016, I : Chest. 150, 2, s. 394-406

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
183 Downloads (Pure)

Testicular microlithiasis and testicular cancer: review of the literature

Pedersen, M. R., Rafaelsen, S. R., Møller, H., Vedsted, P. & Osther, P. J., 23. mar. 2016, I : International Urology and Nephrology. 48, 7, s. 1079-1086

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
240 Downloads (Pure)