Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2020

Long Non-coding RNAs Involved in Resistance to Chemotherapy in Ovarian Cancer

Abildgaard, C., Canto, L. M. D., Dahl Steffensen, K. & Rogatto, S. R., 20. jan. 2020, I : Frontiers in Oncology. 9, 17 s., 1549.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
31 Downloads (Pure)

Revised Danish guidelines for the cancer surveillance of patients with Cowden Syndrome

Smerdel, M. P., Skytte, A. B., Jelsig, A. M., Ebbehøj, E. & Stochholm, K., 10. feb. 2020, I : European Journal of Medical Genetics. 7 s., 103873.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Trends and recommendations for critical care nursing research in the Nordic countries: Triangulation of review and survey data

Egerod, I., Kaldan, G., Lindahl, B., Hansen, B. S., Jensen, J. F., Collet, M. O., Halvorsen, K., Eriksson, T., Olausson, S. & Jensen, H. I., feb. 2020, I : Intensive and Critical Care Nursing. 56, 8 s., 102765.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2019

Animal models used to simulate retinal artery occlusion: A comprehensive review

Vestergaard, N., Cehofski, L. J., Honoré, B., Aasbjerg, K. & Vorum, H., 1. jul. 2019, I : Translational Vision Science & Technology. 8, 4, 14 s., 23.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
66 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
114 Downloads (Pure)

A review of the burden and management of mild asthma in adults: Implications for clinical practice

Mulgirigama, A., Barnes, N., Fletcher, M., Pedersen, S., Pizzichini, E. & Tsiligianni, I., jun. 2019, I : Respiratory Medicine. 152, s. 97-104

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bildgebung des Rektumkarzinoms

Boot, J., Gomez-Munoz, F. & Beets-Tan, R. G. H., dec. 2019, I : Der Radiologe. 59, Suppl. 1, s. 46-50 5 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
13 Downloads (Pure)

Breast animation deformity

Dyrberg, D. L., Bille, C., Gunnarsson, G. L., Frandsen, T. F., Salzberg, C. A., Sørensen, J. A. & Thomsen, J. B., 15. jan. 2019, I : Archives of Plastic Surgery. 46, 1, s. 7-15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
100 Downloads (Pure)

Danish national clinical guidelines for surgical and nonsurgical treatment of patients with lumbar spinal stenosis

Rousing, R., Jensen, R. K., Fruensgaard, S., Strøm, J., Brøgger, H. A., Degn, J. D. M. & Andersen, M. Ø., jun. 2019, I : European Spine Journal. 28, 6, s. 1386-1396

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
104 Downloads (Pure)

Diagnostik og behandling af jernmangel i graviditeten

Flachs Madsen, L. R., Bülow, N. S., Tanvig, M., Oldenburg, A., Andersen, L. L. T., Skorstengaard, M., Petersen, L., Ring, C. M., Magnusson, K. & Lauenborg, J., jul. 2019, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 181, 14, V03180210.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Does surgery reduce knee osteoarthritis, meniscal injury and subsequent complications compared with non-surgery after ACL rupture with at least 10 years follow-up? A systematic review and meta-analysis

Lien-Iversen, T., Morgan, D. B., Jensen, C., Risberg, M. A., Engebretsen, L. & Viberg, B., 15. nov. 2019, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 100765.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

EFSUMB Recommendations for Gastrointestinal Ultrasound Part 3: Endorectal, Endoanal and Perineal Ultrasound

Nuernberg, D., Saftoiu, A., Barreiros, A. P., Burmester, E., Ivan, E. T., Clevert, D-A., Dietrich, C. F., Gilja, O. H., Lorentzen, T., Maconi, G., Mihmanli, I., Nolsoe, C. P., Pfeffer, F., Rafaelsen, S. R., Sparchez, Z., Vilmann, P. & Waage, J. E. R., jan. 2019, I : Ultrasound International Open. 5, 1, s. E34-E51

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
125 Downloads (Pure)

Guidance to 2018 good practice: ARIA digitally-enabled, integrated, person-centred care for rhinitis and asthma

The MASK study group, 11. mar. 2019, I : Clinical and Translational Allergy. 9, 19 s., 16.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
125 Downloads (Pure)

Guidelines for Acquisition, Interpretation, and Reporting of Whole-Body MRI in Myeloma: Myeloma Response Assessment and Diagnosis System (MY-RADS)

Messiou, C., Hillengass, J., Delorme, S., Lecouvet, F. E., Moulopoulos, L. A., Collins, D. J., Blackledge, M. D., Abildgaard, N., Østergaard, B., Schlemmer, H-P., Landgren, O., Asmussen, J. T., Kaiser, M. F. & Padhani, A., apr. 2019, I : Radiology. 291, 1, s. 5-13

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
166 Downloads (Pure)

Insights on Multiple Myeloma Treatment Strategies

Mateos, M-V., Ludwig, H., Bazarbachi, A., Beksac, M., Bladé, J., Boccadoro, M., Cavo, M., Delforge, M., Dimopoulos, M. A., Facon, T., Geraldes, C., Goldschmidt, H., Hájek, R., Hansson, M., Jamroziak, K., Leiba, M., Masszi, T., Mendeleeva, L., O'Dwyer, M., Plesner, T. & 7 flere, San-Miguel, J. F., Straka, C., van de Donk, N. W. C. J., Yong, K., Zver, S., Moreau, P. & Sonneveld, P., feb. 2019, I : HemaSphere. 3, 1, 10 s., e163.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
15 Downloads (Pure)

Long-term non-invasive ventilation for stable chronic hypercapnic COPD

Gantzhorn, E. K., Prior, T. S. & Hilberg, O., 2019, I : European Clinical Respiratory Journal. 6, 1, 8 s., 1644893.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
72 Downloads (Pure)

Oxidatively generated modifications to nucleic acids in vivo: Measurement in urine and plasma

Poulsen, H. E., Weimann, A., Henriksen, T., Kjær, L. K., Larsen, E. L., Carlsson, E. R., Christensen, C. K., Brandslund, I. & Fenger, M., dec. 2019, I : Free Radical Biology and Medicine. 145, s. 336-341

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Peripheral nerve catheters: A critical review of the efficacy

Hauritz, R. W., Hannig, K. E., Balocco, A. L., Peeters, G., Hadzic, A., Børglum, J. & Bendtsen, T. F., sep. 2019, I : Best Practice & Research: Clinical Anaesthesiology. 33, 3, s. 325-339

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Proactive use of PROMs in ovarian cancer survivors: a systematic review

Kargo, A. S., Coulter, A., Jensen, P. T. & Steffensen, K. D., 15. jul. 2019, I : Journal of Ovarian Research. 12, 8 s., 63.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
109 Downloads (Pure)

Routine vs on-demand blood sampling in critically ill patients—Protocol for a scoping review

Hjortsø, C. J. S., Brøchner, A. C., Perner, A. & Møller, M. H., sep. 2019, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 63, 8, s. 1109-1112

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Surgical versus nonsurgical treatment of anterior cruciate ligament rupture with at least 10 years of follow-up: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Lien-Iversen, T., Morgan, D., Jensen, C., Risberg, M. A., Engebretsen, L. & Viberg, B., jul. 2019, (Accepteret/In press) I : British Journal of Sports Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The Global Initiative for Asthma (GINA): 25 years later

Boulet, L-P., Reddel, H., Bateman, E., Pedersen, S., FitzGerald, J. M. & O'Byrne, P. M., aug. 2019, I : European Respiratory Journal. 54, 2, 9 s., 1900598.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Tourniquet use in lower limb fracture surgery: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Præstegaard, M., Beisvåg, E., Erichsen, J. L., Brix, M. & Viberg, B., 8. jan. 2019, I : European Journal of Orthopaedic Surgery and Traumatology. 29, 1, s. 175-181

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Vertebroplasty or kyphoplasty as palliative treatment for cancer-related vertebral compression fractures: a systematic review

Sørensen, S. T., Kirkegaard, A. O., Carreon, L., Rousing, R. & Andersen, M. Ø., jun. 2019, I : The Spine Journal. 19, 6, s. 1067-1075

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
35 Downloads (Pure)
2018

Anatomic variations and stone formation

Jung, H., Pless, M. S. & Osther, P. J. S., sep. 2018, I : Current Opinion in Urology. 28, 5, s. 420-427

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A sustainable solution for the activities of the European network for surveillance of congenital anomalies: EUROCAT as part of the EU Platform on Rare Diseases Registration

Kinsner-Ovaskainen, A., Lanzoni, M., Garne, E., Loane, M., Morris, J., Neville, A., Nicholl, C., Rankin, J., Rissmann, A., Tucker, D. & Martin, S., 2018, I : European Journal of Medical Genetics. 61, 9, s. 513-517

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
107 Downloads (Pure)

Color Doppler ultrasonography targeted reconstruction using pedicled perforator flaps: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Ibrahim, R. M., Gunnarsson, G. L., Akram, J., Sørensen, J. A. & Thomsen, J. B., 1. okt. 2018, I : European Journal of Plastic Surgery. 41, 5, s. 495–504

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
127 Downloads (Pure)

Daratumumab for the treatment of multiple myeloma

Plesner, T. & Krejcik, J., 4. jun. 2018, I : Frontiers in Immunology. 9, 6 s., 1228.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
139 Downloads (Pure)

Does mean arterial blood pressure scale with body mass in mammals? Effects of measurement of blood pressure

Poulsen, C. B., Wang, T., Assersen, K., Iversen, N. K. & Damkjaer, M., 2018, I : Acta Physiologica. 222, 4, 14 s., e13010.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
161 Downloads (Pure)

Fathers in neonatal units: Improving infant health by supporting the baby-father bond and mother-father coparenting

Fisher, D., Khashu, M., Adama, E. A., Feeley, N., Garfield, C. F., Ireland, J., Koliouli, F., Lindberg, B., Nørgaard, B., Provenzi, L., Thomson-Salo, F. & van Teijlingen, E., dec. 2018, I : Journal of Neonatal Nursing. 24, 6, s. 306-312

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
57 Downloads (Pure)

Improving the global diagnosis and management of asthma in children

Lenney, W., Bush, A., Fitzgerald, D. A., Fletcher, M., Ostrem, A., Pedersen, S., Szefler, S. J. & Zar, H. J., jul. 2018, I : Thorax. 73, 7, s. 662-669

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
155 Downloads (Pure)

Is there an overlooked “window of opportunity” in MS exercise therapy? Perspectives for early MS rehabilitation

Riemenschneider, M., Hvid, L. G., Stenager, E. & Dalgas, U., jun. 2018, I : Multiple sclerosis. 24, 7, s. 886-894

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Metformin Exposure in the First Trimester of Pregnancy and Risk of All or Specific Congenital Anomalies: Exploratory Case-Control Study

Given, J. E., Loane, M., Garne, E., Addor, M. C., Bakker, M., Bertaut-Nativel, B., Gatt, M., Klungsoyr, K., Lelong, N., Morgan, M., Neville, A. J., Pierini, A., Rissmann, A. & Dolk, H., 2018, I : Obstetrical and Gynecological Survey. 73, 11, s. 619-620

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Modic changes—Their associations with low back pain and activity limitation: A systematic literature review and meta-analysis

Herlin, C., Kjaer, P., Espeland, A., Skouen, J. S., Leboeuf-Yde, C., Karppinen, J., Niinimäki, J., Sørensen, J. S., Storheim, K. & Jensen, T. S., 2018, I : PLOS ONE. 13, 8, 27 s., e0200677.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
167 Downloads (Pure)

National Clinical Guidelines for non-surgical treatment of patients with recent onset low back pain or lumbar radiculopathy

Stochkendahl, M. J., Kjaer, P., Hartvigsen, J., Kongsted, A., Aaboe, J., Andersen, M., Andersen, M. Ø., Fournier, G., Højgaard, B., Jensen, M. B., Jensen, L. D., Karbo, T., Kirkeskov, L., Melbye, M., Morsel-Carlsen, L., Nordsteen, J., Palsson, T. S., Rasti, Z., Silbye, P. F., Steiness, M. Z. & 2 flere, Tarp, S. & Vaagholt, M., jan. 2018, I : European Spine Journal. 27, 1, s. 60–75

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
473 Downloads (Pure)

Nipple sparing mastectomy and the evolving direct to implant breast reconstruction

Gunnarsson, G. L., Heidemann, L. N., Bille, C., Sørensen, J. A. & Thomsen, J. B., jun. 2018, I : Gland Surgery. 7, 3, s. 267-272

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
174 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
122 Downloads (Pure)

Preventing suicidal behavior in patients with multiple sclerosis: a scoping review

Mellentin, A. I., Stenager, E. & Stenager, E., 2. dec. 2018, I : Expert Review of Neurotherapeutics. 18, 12, s. 945-952

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
28 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
67 Downloads (Pure)

Relationships between paraspinal muscle morphology and neurocompressive conditions of the lumbar spine: a systematic review with meta-analysis

Cooley, J. R., Walker, B. F., M Ardakani, E., Kjaer, P., Jensen, T. S. & Hebert, J. J., 27. sep. 2018, I : BMC Musculoskeletal Disorders. 19, 21 s., 351.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
144 Downloads (Pure)

Risks of flexible ureterorenoscopy: pathophysiology and prevention

Osther, P. J. S., 2018, I : Urolithiasis. 46, 1, s. 59-67

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The use of olfactory testing when diagnosing parkinson’s disease - A systematic review

Nielsen, T., Jensen, M. B., Stenager, E. & Andersen, A. D., 2018, I : Danish Medical Journal. 65, 5, 10 s., A5481.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
26 Downloads (Pure)

Trends in congenital anomalies in Europe from 1980 to 2012

Morris, J. K., Springett, A. L., Greenlees, R., Loane, M., Addor, M. C., Arriola, L., Barisic, I., Bergman, J. E. H., Csaky-Szunyogh, M., Dias, C., Draper, E. S., Garne, E., Gatt, M., Khoshnood, B., Klungsoyr, K., Lynch, C., McDonnell, R., Nelen, V., Neville, A. J., O'Mahony, M. & 10 flere, Pierini, A., Queisser-Luft, A., Randrianaivo, H., Rankin, J., Rissmann, A., Kurinczuk, J., Tucker, D., Verellen-Dumoulin, C., Wellesley, D. & Dolk, H., 2018, I : PLOS ONE. 13, 4, 18 s., e0194986.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
161 Downloads (Pure)
2017

Are the size and composition of the paraspinal muscles associated with low back pain? A systematic review

Ranger, T. A., Cicuttini, F. M., Jensen, T. S., Peiris, W. L., Hussain, S. M., Fairley, J. & Urquhart, D. M., 2017, I : Spine Journal. 17, 11, s. 1729-1748

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang