Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2020

Effects of Obesity Surgery on Blood Coagulation and Fibrinolysis: A Literature Review

Bladbjerg, E. M., Stolberg, C. R. & Juhl, C. B., apr. 2020, I : Thrombosis and Haemostasis. 120, 4, s. 579-591

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

FDG-PET/CT in Fever of Unknown Origin, Bacteremia, and Febrile Neutropenia

Hess, S., apr. 2020, I : P E T Clinics. 15, 2, s. 175-185

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

FDG-PET/CT in Inflammatory Bowel Disease: Is There a Future?

Brodersen, J. B. & Hess, S., apr. 2020, I : P E T Clinics. 15, 2, s. 153-162

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Patient Preparation and Patient-related Challenges with FDG-PET/CT in Infectious and Inflammatory Disease

Hess, S., Scholtens, A. M. & Gormsen, L. C., apr. 2020, I : PET Clinics. 15, 2, s. 125-134

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2019

An update on the role of 18F-FDG-PET/CT in major infectious and inflammatory diseases

Kung, B. T., Seraj, S. M., Zadeh, M. Z., Rojulpote, C., Kothekar, E., Ayubcha, C., Ng, K. S., Ng, K. K., Au-Yong, T. K., Werner, T. J., Zhuang, H., Hunt, S. J., Hess, S. & Alavi, A., 2019, I : American Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging . 9, 6, s. 255-273

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
1 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
114 Downloads (Pure)

Impact of progestogens on hemostasis

Skouby, S. O. & Sidelmann, J. J., 1. jan. 2019, I : Hormone Molecular Biology and Clinical Investigation. 37, 2, 20180041.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Interaction between warfarin and cannabis

Damkier, P., Lassen, D., Christensen, M. M. H., Madsen, K. G., Hellfritzsch, M. & Pottegård, A., jan. 2019, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 124, 1, s. 28-31

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
117 Downloads (Pure)

Nintedanib in Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis: Practical Management Recommendations for Potential Adverse Events

Bendstrup, E., Wuyts, W., Alfaro, T., Chaudhuri, N., Cornelissen, R., Kreuter, M., Melgaard Nielsen, K., Münster, A-M. B., Myllärniemi, M., Ravaglia, C., Vanuytsel, T. & Wijsenbeek, M., 2019, I : Respiration. 97, 2, s. 173-184

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

PET Radiopharmaceuticals for Specific Bacteria Imaging: A Systematic Review

Auletta, S., Varani, M., Horvat, R., Galli, F., Signore, A. & Hess, S., 6. feb. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Medicine. 8, 2, 26 s., 197.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
102 Downloads (Pure)

qSOFA is a Poor Predictor of Short-Term Mortality in All Patients: A Systematic Review of 410,000 Patients

Lo, R. S. L., Leung, L. Y., Brabrand, M., Yeung, C. Y., Chan, S. Y., Lam, C. C. Y., Hung, K. K. C. & Graham, C. A., 8. jan. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Medicine. 8, 1, 51 s., 61.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
147 Downloads (Pure)

The value of vital sign trends in predicting and monitoring clinical deterioration: A systematic review

Brekke, I. J., Puntervoll, L. H., Pedersen, P. B., Kellett, J. & Brabrand, M., 2019, I : PLOS ONE. 14, 1, 13 s., e0210875.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
243 Downloads (Pure)
2018

Clinical Pharmacokinetics of Paclitaxel Monotherapy: An Updated Literature Review

Stage, T. B., Bergmann, T. K. & Kroetz, D. L., 2018, I : Clinical Pharmacokinetics. 57, 1, s. 7-19

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Delayed onset pulmonary edema following toxic smoke inhalation: A systematic review

Björkbom, D. M. & Brabrand, M., 2018, I : Acute Medicine . 17, 4, s. 203-211

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Drug-induced Sialorrhoea

Haastrup, M. B., Henriksen, D. P. & Christensen, M. M., dec. 2018, I : Adverse Drug Reaction Bulletin. 313, 1, s. 1211–1214

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

FDG-PET/CT in venous thromboembolism: a systematic review

Hess, S., Frary, E. C., Gerke, O., Werner, T., Alavi, A. & Høilund-Carlsen, P. F., okt. 2018, I : Clinical and Translational Imaging. 6, 5, s. 369-378

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
27 Downloads (Pure)

Is there an overlooked “window of opportunity” in MS exercise therapy? Perspectives for early MS rehabilitation

Riemenschneider, M., Hvid, L. G., Stenager, E. & Dalgas, U., jun. 2018, I : Multiple sclerosis. 24, 7, s. 886-894

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Kind of blue: A systematic review and meta-analysis of music interventions in cancer treatment

Bro, M. L., Jespersen, K. V., Hansen, J. B., Vuust, P., Abildgaard, N., Gram, J. & Johansen, C., feb. 2018, I : Psycho-Oncology. 27, 2, s. 386-400

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Long term follow-up of titanium implants installed in block-grafted areas: A systematic review

de Carvalho e Silva Fuglsig, J. M., Thorn, J. J., Ingerslev, J., Wenzel, A. & Spin-Neto, R., dec. 2018, I : Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research. 20, 6, s. 1036-1046

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

MHE Testing in Real World Scenario: A Mini-review

Lauridsen, M. M. & Vilstrup, H., dec. 2018, I : Journal of Clinical and Experimental Hepatology. 8, 4, s. 438-440

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
105 Downloads (Pure)

Multifaceted Pharmacist-led Interventions in the Hospital Setting: A Systematic Review

Skjøt-Arkil, H., Lundby, C., Kjeldsen, L. J., Skovgårds, D. M., Almarsdóttir, A. B., Kjølhede, T., Duedahl, T. H., Pottegård, A. & Graabaek, T., okt. 2018, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 123, 4, s. 363-379

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
135 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
130 Downloads (Pure)

Prevalence and prognosis of acutely ill patients with organ failure at arrival to hospital: A systematic review

Pedersen, P. B., Hrobjartsson, A., Nielsen, D. L., Henriksen, D. P., Brabrand, M. & Lassen, A. T., 1. nov. 2018, I : PLOS ONE. 13, 11, 13 s., e0206610.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
185 Downloads (Pure)

Preventing suicidal behavior in patients with multiple sclerosis: a scoping review

Mellentin, A. I., Stenager, E. & Stenager, E., 2. dec. 2018, I : Expert Review of Neurotherapeutics. 18, 12, s. 945-952

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
39 Downloads (Pure)

The use of olfactory testing when diagnosing parkinson’s disease - A systematic review

Nielsen, T., Jensen, M. B., Stenager, E. & Andersen, A. D., 2018, I : Danish Medical Journal. 65, 5, 10 s., A5481.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
30 Downloads (Pure)

Value of FDG‑PET/CT for treatment response in tuberculosis: a systematic review and meta‑analysis

Sjölander, H., Strømsnes, T., Gerke, O. & Hess, S., 1. feb. 2018, I : Clinical and Translational Imaging. 6, 1, s. 19-29

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2017

Assessing safety of thrombolytic therapy

Kluft, C., Sidelmann, J. J. & Gram, J. B., 1. apr. 2017, I : Seminars in Thrombosis and Hemostasis. 43, 3, s. 300-310

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
209 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang

Cerebrospinal fluid biomarkers for Parkinson's disease: a systematic review

Bidragets oversatte titel: Biomarkører i spinalvæsken ved Parkinson's sygdom - et systematisk review.Dammann Andersen, A., Binzer, M., Stenager, E. & Gramsbergen, J. B., jan. 2017, I : Acta Neurologica Scandinavica. 135, 1, s. 34-56

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Comparison of the population excess fraction of Chlamydia trachomatis infection on pelvic inflammatory disease at 12-months in the presence and absence of Chlamydia testing and treatment: Systematic review and retrospective cohort analysis

Bidragets oversatte titel: Chlamydia infektion og risiko for underlivsbetændelse. Klinisk epidemiologi on behalf of the Danish Chlamydia Study, 2017, I : PLOS ONE. 12, 2, 12 s., e0171551.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
126 Downloads (Pure)

Coronary CT Angiography Derived Fractional Flow Reserve: The Game Changer in Noninvasive Testing

Nørgaard, B. L., Jensen, J. M., Blanke, P., Sand, N. P., Rabbat, M. & Leipsic, J., 2017, I : Current Cardiology Reports. 19, 10 s., 112.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Make vital signs great again – A call for action

Kellett, J. & Sebat, F., 2017, I : European Journal of Internal Medicine. 45, s. 13-19

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
135 Downloads (Pure)

Screening of the frail patient in the emergency department: A systematic review

Jørgensen, R. & Brabrand, M., 2017, I : European Journal of Internal Medicine. 45, s. 71-73

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

The role of ultrasound in diagnosing rheumatoid arthritis, what do we know? An updated review

Rask Lage-Hansen, P., Lindegaard, H. M., Chrysidis, S. & Terslev, L., 2017, I : Rheumatology International. 37, 2, s. 179-187

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

What is inappropriate hospital use for elderly people near the end of life? A systematic review

Cardona-Morrell, M., Kim, J. C. H., Brabrand, M., Gallego-Luxan, B. & Hillman, K., 2017, I : European Journal of Internal Medicine. 42, s. 39-50

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2016
Åben adgang
Fil
172 Downloads (Pure)

Hypoglycemia-Induced Changes in the Electroencephalogram: An Overview

Blaabjerg, L. & Juhl, C. B., 2016, I : Journal of Diabetes Science and Technology. 10, 6, s. 1259-67

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Occupational asthma in maritime environments: an update

Lucas, D., Loddé, B., Jepsen, J. R., Dewitte, J-D. & Jégaden, D., 2016, I : International Maritime Health. 67, 3, s. 144-152

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
237 Downloads (Pure)

Practical occupational medicine in "practice"

Ingemann Larsen, A., Schmidt, J. & Jepsen, J. R., 2016, I : International Journal of Community & Family Medicine. 1, 1, 5 s., 106.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
188 Downloads (Pure)

The Danish database for acute and emergency hospital contacts

Lassen, A. T., Jørgensen, H., Jørsbo, H. B., Odby, A., Brabrand, M., Steinmetz, J., Mackenhauer, J., Kirkegaard, H. & Christiansen, C. F., 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 469-474

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
230 Downloads (Pure)

The Danish National Multiple Myeloma Registry

The Danish Myeloma Study Group, 2016, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 2016, 8, s. 583-587

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
267 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
46 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
35 Downloads (Pure)

海员疲劳: 有关健康和安全结局的综述

Bidragets oversatte titel: SEAFARER FATIGUE: A REVIEW OF THE CONSEQUENCES OF FATIGUE FOR SEAFARERS’ HEALTH AND SAFETYJepsen, J. R., Zhao, Z., Tu, M. & van Leeuwen, W. M. A., 2016, I : Huanjing yu Zhiye Yixue. 33, 7, s. 723-727

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

2015

Health risks in international container and bulk cargo transport due to volatile toxic compounds

Baur, X., Budnik, L. T., Zhao, Z., Bratveit, M., Djurhuus, R., Rubino, F., Vershoor, L., Colosio, C. & Jepsen, J. R., 20. maj 2015, I : Journal of Occupational Medicine and Toxicology (London). 10, s. 1-18 18 s., 19.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review