Det Tekniske Fakultet

Publikationer 1971 2020

Filtrer
Review
Review

A critical review of field implementations of occupant-centric building controls

Park, J. Y., Ouf, M. M., Gunay, B., Peng, Y., O'Brien, W., Kjærgaard, M. B. & Nagy, Z., nov. 2019, I : Building and Environment. 165, 106351.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

building
information and communication technology
energy efficiency
experimental design
control system
118 Downloads (Pure)

Adaptive control strategies for interlimb coordination in legged robots: A review

Aoi, S., Manoonpong, P., Ambe, Y., Matsuno, F. & Wörgötter, F., 2017, I : Frontiers in Neurorobotics. 11, 21 s., 00039.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Robots
Biocontrol
Musculoskeletal system
Control systems
Hysteresis

Application of data envelopment analysis models in supply chain management: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Soheilirad, S., Govindan, K., Mardani, A., Zavadskas, E. K., Nilashi, M. & Zakuan, N., dec. 2018, I : Annals of Operations Research. 271, 2, s. 915-969

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-analysis
Systematic review
Supply chain management
Data envelopment analysis
Supply chain

A review of ammonia emission measured using wind tunnels compared with micrometeorological techniques

Sommer, S. G. & Misselbrook, T. H., 2016, I : Soil Use and Management. 32, Suppl 1, s. 101-8

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A review of current state of biodiesel production using enzymatic transesterification

Fjerbæk, L., Christensen, K. & Norddahl, B., 1. apr. 2009, I : Biotechnology and Bioengineering. 102, 5, s. 1298-1315

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Biofuels
Transesterification
Biodiesel
Enzymes
Pilot plants
115 Downloads (Pure)

A review of gap-surface plasmon metasurfaces: fundamentals and applications

Ding, F., Yang, Y., Deshpande, R. A. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 27. jun. 2018, I : Nanophotonics. 7, 6, s. 1129-1156

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Metals
Printing
Snells law
Lenses
Fruit

A review on anodic aluminum oxide methods for fabrication of nanostructures for organic solar cells

Goszczak, A. J. & Cielecki, P. P., 2019, I : Current Nanoscience. 15, 1, s. 64-75

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Aluminum Oxide
Nanostructures
Aluminum
Fabrication
Oxides

Are We There Yet? Human Factors Knowledge and Health Information Technology - the Challenges of Implementation and Impact

Turner, P., Kushniruk, A. & Nohr, C., 1. aug. 2017, I : Yearbook of Medical Informatics. 26, 1, s. 84-91 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Medical Informatics
Research
Translational Medical Research
Electronic Health Records
Practice Guidelines

Assessment of secondary aluminum reserves of nations

Maung, K. N., Yoshida, T., Liu, G., Lwin, C. M., Muller, D. B. & Hashimoto, S., 2017, I : Resources, Conservation and Recycling. 126, s. 34-41

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

aluminum
resource
landfill
resource management
Aluminum

A systematic literature review of constraint-based innovations: State of the art and future perspectives

Agarwal, N., Grottke, M., Mishra, S. & Brem, A., 2017, I : I E E E Transactions on Engineering Management. 64, 1, s. 3 - 15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Automated bone age assessment: Motivation, taxonomies, and challenges

Mansourvar, M., Ismail, M. A., Herawan, T., Gopal Raj, R., Abdul Kareem, S. & Nasaruddin, F. H., 1. dec. 2013, I : Computational and Mathematical Methods in Medicine. 2013, 391626.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Taxonomies
Taxonomy
Bone
Atlas
Wrist

Biofuel for vehicle use in China: Current status, future potential and policy implications

Hao, H., Liu, Z., Zhao, F., Ren, J., Chang, S., Rong, K. & Du, J., 2018, I : Renewable and Sustainable Energy Reviews. 82, s. 645-653

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biofuels
Ethanol fuels
Biodiesel
Feedstocks
Industry

Biogas upgrading and utilization: Current status and perspectives

Angelidaki, I., Treu, L., Tsapekos, P., Luo, G., Campanaro, S., Wenzel, H. & Kougias, P. G., 2018, I : Biotechnology Advances. 36, 2, s. 452-466

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biofuels
Biogas
Natural Gas
Methanation
Natural gas

Biomarkers for the detection of prenatal alcohol exposure: a review

Bager, H., Christensen, L. P., Husby, S. & Bjerregaard, L. B. S., 2017, I : Alcoholism: Clinical and Experimental Research. 41, 2, s. 251-261

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biomarkers
Alcohols
Esters
Fatty Acids
Mothers
70 Downloads (Pure)

Categorization Framework and Survey of Occupancy Sensing Systems

Kjærgaard, M. B. & Sangogboye, F. C., 2017, I : Pervasive and Mobile Computing. 38, Part 1, s. 1-13

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
22 Downloads (Pure)

Deep Learning–Based Algorithms in Screening of Diabetic Retinopathy: A Systematic Review of Diagnostic Performance

Nielsen, K. B., Lautrup, M. L., Andersen, J. K. H., Savarimuthu, T. R. & Grauslund, J., apr. 2019, I : Ophthalmology Retina. 3, 4, s. 294-304 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Diabetic Retinopathy
Publications
MEDLINE
71 Downloads (Pure)

Development of an in vitro screening platform for the identification of partial PPARγ agonists as a source for antidiabetic lead compounds

Christensen, L. P. & El-Houri, R., 22. sep. 2018, I : Molecules. 23, 10, s. 2431

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Lead compounds
lead compounds
Peroxisome Proliferator-Activated Receptors
Hypoglycemic Agents
Screening

Dynamic Metasurfaces Using Phase‐Change Chalcogenides

Ding, F., Yang, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 18. jul. 2019, I : Advanced Optical Materials. 7, 14, 15 s., 1801709.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Chalcogenides
chalcogenides
phase change materials
Phase change materials
Nanophotonics

ELECTRE: A comprehensive literature review on methodologies and applications

Govindan, M.E., PhD., K. & Brandt Jepsen, M., 2016, I : European Journal of Operational Research. 250, 1, s. 1-29

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Electromechanical Phenomena in semiconductor nanostructures

Lew Yan Voon, L. C. & Willatzen, M., 2011, I : Journal of Applied Physics. 109, s. 031101 24 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Electronic Properties of Semiconductor Nanowires

Willatzen, M., C. Lew Yan Voon, L., Lassen, B., Zhang, Y., Xiong, Q. & C. Eklund, P., 2008, I : Journal of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology. 8, 1, s. 1-26

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Empirical evidence on the link between object-oriented measures and external quality attributes: A systematic literature review

Jabangwe, R., Börstler, J., Šmite, D. & Wohlin, C., 1. jun. 2015, I : Empirical Software Engineering. 20, 3, s. 640-693 54 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Maintainability
24 Downloads (Pure)

Energy-efficient operational training in a ship bridge simulator

Jensen, S., Lützen, M., Mikkelsen, L. L., Rasmussen, H. B., Pedersen, P. V. & Schamby, P., 10. jan. 2018, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 171, s. 175-183

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
simulator
Ships
vessel
Simulators
energy

Enzymatic biodiesel production: Technical and economical considerations

Munk Nielsen, P., Brask, J. & Fjerbæk, L., 2008, I : European Journal of Lipid Science and Technology. 110, s. 692-700 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Biofuels
biodiesel
Biodiesel
Enzymes
Process design

Epigenetics as a mechanism linking developmental exposures to long-term toxicity

Barouki, R., Melén, E., Herceg, Z., Beckers, J., Chen, J., Karagas, M., Puga, A., Xia, Y., Chadwick, L., Yan, W., Audouze, K., Slama, R., Heindel, J., Grandjean, P., Kawamoto, T. & Nohara, K., maj 2018, I : Environment International. 114, s. 77-86 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

toxicity
health and disease
endocrine disruptor
methylation
smoking

European business venturing in times of digitisation - An analysis of for-profit business incubators in a triple helix context

Brem, A., Kreusel, N. & Roth, N., 2018, I : International Journal of Technology Management. 76, 1-2, s. 104-136

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Analog to digital conversion
Profitability
profit
Industry
Particle accelerators

Evaluating the enablers in solar power developments in the current scenario using fuzzy DEMATEL: An Indian perspective

Luthra, S., Govindan, K., Kharb, R. K. & Mangla, S. K., 1. sep. 2016, I : Renewable & Sustainable Energy Reviews. 63, s. 379-397

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Solar energy
Decision making

Evolution of sustainability in supply chain management: A literature review

Rajeev, A., Pati, R. K., Padhi, S. S. & Govindan, K., 2017, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 162, s. 299-314

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Supply chain management
literature review
Sustainable development
sustainability
industry
85 Downloads (Pure)

Exploring the Direction on the Environmental and Business Performance Relationship at the Firm Level. Lessons from a Literature Review

Mazzi, A., Toniolo, S., Manzardo, A., Ren, J. & Scipioni, A., 2016, I : Sustainability. 8, 11, 25 s., 1200.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

From a literature review to a multi-perspective framework for reverse logistics barriers and drivers

Govindan, K. & Bouzon, M., 20. jun. 2018, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 187, s. 318-337

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

literature review
Logistics
logistics
stakeholder
Industry

From “ear” to there: A review of biorobotic models of auditory processing in lizards

Shaikh, D., Hallam, J. & Christensen-Dalsgaard, J., okt. 2016, I : Biological Cybernetics. 110, 4, s. 303-317

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Lizards
Noise
Robotics
Processing
Trajectories
52 Downloads (Pure)

Gap and channeled plasmons in tapered grooves: a review

Smith, C. L. S., Stenger, N., Kristensen, A., Mortensen, N. A. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 2015, I : Nanoscale. 7, 21, s. 9355-9386

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Plasmons
Quantum optics
Lab-on-a-chip
Optical filters
Electrons

Getting and keeping a competitive edge: Where next for innovation management?

Horn, C. & Brem, A., 2014, I : Strategic Direction. 30, 1, s. 20-22

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

250 Downloads (Pure)

Hybrid multiple criteria decision-making methods: a review of applications for sustainability issues

Zavadskas, E. K., Govindan, K., Antucheviciene, J. & Turskis, Z., 2016, I : Ekonomska Istrazivanja. 29, 1, s. 857-887

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Sustainability
Multiple criteria decision making
Decision making
Multicriteria decision-making
Hybrid approach
127 Downloads (Pure)

Idea management revisited: A review of the literature and guide for implementation

Gerlach, S. & Brem, A., 2018, I : International Journal of Innovation Studies. 1, 2, s. 144-161

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Program management
Managers
Literature review
Check list
Industry

Identification of decisive factors for greenhouse gas emissions in comparative life cycle assessments of food waste management – an analytical review

Bernstad, A., Wenzel, H. & Jansen, J. L. C., 2016, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 119, s. 13-24

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Inkjet printing metals on flexible materials for plastic and paper electronics

Al-Shamery, K. & Raut, N. C., 2018, I : Journal of Materials Chemistry C. 6, 7, s. 1618-1641

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Ink
Printing
Electronic equipment
Metals
Plastics

In search for classification and selection of spare parts suitable for additive manufacturing: a literature review

Frandsen, C. S., Nielsen, M. M., Chaudhuri, A., Jayaram, J. & Govindan, K., 19. apr. 2019, I : International Journal of Production Research.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

3D printers
Manufacturing
Spare parts
Literature review

Issues in reverse supply chains, part I: End-of-life product recovery and inventory management - an overview

Sasikumar, P. & Kannan, G., 1. sep. 2008, I : International Journal of Sustainable Engineering. 1, 3, s. 154-172 19 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Supply chains
Recovery
Recycling
Life cycle
Supply chain management

Lateral undulation of the flexible spine of sprawling posture vertebrates

Wang, W., Ji, A., Manoonpong, P., Shen, H., Hu, J., Dai, Z. & Yu, Z., aug. 2018, I : Journal of Comparative Physiology A: Neuroethology, Sensory, Neural, and Behavioral Physiology. 204, 8, s. 707-719

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

posture
locomotion
spine (bones)
Locomotion
Vertebrates

Literature review of flexibility attributes: A Flexibility Framework for Software Development

Jabangwe, I. N., Börstler, J. & Fricker, S. A., 1. sep. 2018, I : Journal of Software: Evolution and Process. 30, 9, 25 s., e1937.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Software engineering
77 Downloads (Pure)

Market dynamics, innovation, and transition in China's solar photovoltaic (PV) industry: A critical review

Zou, H., Du, H., Ren, J., Sovacool, B. K., Zhang, Y. & Mao, G., 2017, I : Renewable & Sustainable Energy Reviews. 69, s. 197-206

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Fil
Innovation
Industry

Marketing issues for remanufactured products

Govindan, K., Jiménez-Parra, B., Rubio, S. & Vicente-Molina, M. A., 1. aug. 2019, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 227, s. 890-899

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

marketing
Marketing
Consumer behavior
consumption behavior
product
125 Downloads (Pure)

Maturity models in supply chain sustainability: A systematic literature review

Correia, E., Carvalho, H., Azevedo, S. G. & Govindan, K., 2017, I : Sustainability. 9, 1, 26 s., 64.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
maturity
literature review
Supply chains
Sustainable development
sustainability
108 Downloads (Pure)

Metasurface-based polarimeters

Ding, F., Chen, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 2018, I : Applied Sciences. 8, 4, 594.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Polarimeters
polarimeters
Polarization
Photodetectors
polarization

Missing Food, Missing Data? A Critical Review of Global Food Losses and Food Waste Data

Xue, L., Liu, G., Parfitt, J., Liu, X., Van Herpen, E., Stenmarck, Å., O'Connor, C., Östergren, K. & Cheng, S., 2017, I : Environmental Science and Technology. 51, 12, s. 6618-6633

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

food
loss
Environmental impact
mitigation
environmental impact

Nanofocusing of electromagnetic radiation

Gramotnev, D. K. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 2014, I : Nature Photonics. 8, 1, s. 14-23

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Electromagnetic waves
electromagnetic radiation
Radiation
Dielectric waveguides
dielectric waveguides
56 Downloads (Pure)

Nonradiating anapole states in nanophotonics: from fundamentals to applications

Yang, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 5. mar. 2019, I : Nanotechnology. 30, 20, 18 s., 204001.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Nanophotonics
Nonlinear optics
Metamaterials
Medical imaging

Performance measurement in SMEs: Literature review and results from a German case study

Brem, A., Kreusel, N. & Neusser, C., 1. maj 2008, I : International Journal of Globalisation and Small Business. 2, 4, s. 411-427 17 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Small and medium-sized enterprises
Performance measurement
Performance measurement system
Literature review
Readiness

Plasmonic colour generation

Kristensen, A., Yang, J. K. W., Bozhevolnyi, S. I., Link, S., Nordlander, P., Halas, N. J. & Mortensen, N. A., 2016, I : Nature Reviews. Materials. 2, 16088.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Color
Plasmons
Nanotechnology
Color printing
Whispering gallery modes