Det Tekniske Fakultet

Publikationer 1969 2020

Filtrer
Review
2020

A literature review of energy flexibility in district heating with a survey of the stakeholders’ participation

Ma, Z., Knotzer, A., Billanes, J. D. & Jørgensen, B. N., maj 2020, I : Renewable and Sustainable Energy Reviews. 123, 109750.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

District heating
Social aspects
Potential energy
Sustainable development

A review of methods and data to determine raw material criticality

Schrijvers, D., Hool, A., Blengini, G. A., Chen, W. Q., Dewulf, J., Eggert, R., van Ellen, L., Gauss, R., Goddin, J., Habib, K., Hagelüken, C., Hirohata, A., Hofmann-Amtenbrink, M., Kosmol, J., Le Gleuher, M., Grohol, M., Ku, A., Lee, M. H., Liu, G., Nansai, K. & 7 flere, Nuss, P., Peck, D., Reller, A., Sonnemann, G., Tercero, L., Thorenz, A. & Wäger, P. A., apr. 2020, I : Resources, Conservation and Recycling. 155, 104617.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
national economy
literature review
data quality
vulnerability
communication

Fabrication of 3D polymeric photonic arrays and related applications

Yadav, A., Kaushik, A., Mishra, Y., Agrawal, V., Ahmadivand, A., Maliutina, K., Liu, Y., Ouyang, Z., Wong, D. & Cheng, G. J., mar. 2020, I : Materials Today Chemistry. 15, 15 s., 100208.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

photonics
fabrication
crystals
self assembly
platforms

In search for classification and selection of spare parts suitable for additive manufacturing: a literature review

Frandsen, C. S., Nielsen, M. M., Chaudhuri, A., Jayaram, J. & Govindan, K., 2020, I : International Journal of Production Research. 58, 4, s. 970-996

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

3D printers
Manufacturing
Spare parts
Literature review

Progress in supercapacitors: Roles of two dimensional nanotubular materials

Panda, P. K., Grigoriev, A., Mishra, Y. K. & Ahuja, R., 1. jan. 2020, I : Nanoscale Advances. 2, 1, s. 70-108 39 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Electrodes
Energy storage
Electrolytes
Coulomb interactions
Lithium

Strong Light–Matter Interactions Enabled by Polaritons in Atomically Thin Materials

Gonçalves, P. A. D., Stenger, N., Cox, J. D., Mortensen, N. A. & Xiao, S., 1. jan. 2020, (Accepteret/In press) I : Advanced Optical Materials. 1901473.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nanophotonics
Plasmons
Graphite
polaritons
Graphene
2019

A critical review of field implementations of occupant-centric building controls

Park, J. Y., Ouf, M. M., Gunay, B., Peng, Y., O'Brien, W., Kjærgaard, M. B. & Nagy, Z., nov. 2019, I : Building and Environment. 165, 106351.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

building
information and communication technology
energy efficiency
experimental design
control system

A review on anodic aluminum oxide methods for fabrication of nanostructures for organic solar cells

Goszczak, A. J. & Cielecki, P. P., 2019, I : Current Nanoscience. 15, 1, s. 64-75

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Aluminum Oxide
Nanostructures
Aluminum
Fabrication
Oxides
65 Downloads (Pure)

Deep Learning–Based Algorithms in Screening of Diabetic Retinopathy: A Systematic Review of Diagnostic Performance

Nielsen, K. B., Lautrup, M. L., Andersen, J. K. H., Savarimuthu, T. R. & Grauslund, J., apr. 2019, I : Ophthalmology Retina. 3, 4, s. 294-304 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Diabetic Retinopathy
Publications
MEDLINE

Dynamic Metasurfaces Using Phase‐Change Chalcogenides

Ding, F., Yang, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 18. jul. 2019, I : Advanced Optical Materials. 7, 14, 15 s., 1801709.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Chalcogenides
chalcogenides
phase change materials
Phase change materials
Nanophotonics
38 Downloads (Pure)

Environmentally sound system for E-waste: Biotechnological perspectives

Awasthi, A. K., Hasan, M., Mishra, Y. K., Pandey, A. K., Tiwary, B. N., Kuhad, R. C., Gupta, V. K. & Thakur, V. K., nov. 2019, I : Current Research in Biotechnology. 1, s. 58-64

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
recycling
biological method
metal
chemical method
management practice

Marketing issues for remanufactured products

Govindan, K., Jiménez-Parra, B., Rubio, S. & Vicente-Molina, M. A., 1. aug. 2019, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 227, s. 890-899

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

marketing
Marketing
Consumer behavior
consumption behavior
product

Review on microgrids protection

Beheshtaein, S., Cuzner, R., Savaghebi, M. & Guerrero, J. M., 1. jan. 2019, I : IET Generation, Transmission & Distribution. 13, 6, s. 743-759

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Electric fault currents
Electric circuit breakers
Electric grounding
Fault detection
Communication systems

Soft matter physics meets the culinary arts: From polymers to jellyfish

Pedersen, M. T. & Vilgis, T. A., jul. 2019, I : International Journal of Gastronomy and Food Science. 16, 9 s., 100135.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Scyphozoa
Physics
arts
physics
polymers

Taking Stock of Built Environment Stock Studies: Progress and Prospects

Lanau, M., Liu, G., Kral, U., Wiedenhofer, D., Keijzer, E., Yu, C. & Ehlert, C., 6. aug. 2019, I : Environmental Science and Technology. 53, 15, s. 8499-8515

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Sustainable development
Metabolism
Climate change
Geographic information systems
Standardization
2018

Application of data envelopment analysis models in supply chain management: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Soheilirad, S., Govindan, K., Mardani, A., Zavadskas, E. K., Nilashi, M. & Zakuan, N., dec. 2018, I : Annals of Operations Research. 271, 2, s. 915-969

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Meta-analysis
Systematic review
Supply chain management
Data envelopment analysis
Supply chain
160 Downloads (Pure)

A review of gap-surface plasmon metasurfaces: fundamentals and applications

Ding, F., Yang, Y., Deshpande, R. A. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 27. jun. 2018, I : Nanophotonics. 7, 6, s. 1129-1156

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Metals
Printing
Snells law
Lenses
Fruit

Biofuel for vehicle use in China: Current status, future potential and policy implications

Hao, H., Liu, Z., Zhao, F., Ren, J., Chang, S., Rong, K. & Du, J., 2018, I : Renewable and Sustainable Energy Reviews. 82, s. 645-653

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biofuels
Ethanol fuels
Biodiesel
Feedstocks
Industry

Biogas upgrading and utilization: Current status and perspectives

Angelidaki, I., Treu, L., Tsapekos, P., Luo, G., Campanaro, S., Wenzel, H. & Kougias, P. G., 2018, I : Biotechnology Advances. 36, 2, s. 452-466

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biofuels
Biogas
Natural Gas
Methanation
Natural gas
89 Downloads (Pure)

Development of an in vitro screening platform for the identification of partial PPARγ agonists as a source for antidiabetic lead compounds

Christensen, L. P. & El-Houri, R., 22. sep. 2018, I : Molecules. 23, 10, s. 2431

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Lead compounds
lead compounds
Peroxisome Proliferator-Activated Receptors
Hypoglycemic Agents
Screening
65 Downloads (Pure)

Energy-efficient operational training in a ship bridge simulator

Jensen, S., Lützen, M., Mikkelsen, L. L., Rasmussen, H. B., Pedersen, P. V. & Schamby, P., 10. jan. 2018, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 171, s. 175-183

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
simulator
Ships
vessel
Simulators
energy

Epigenetics as a mechanism linking developmental exposures to long-term toxicity

Barouki, R., Melén, E., Herceg, Z., Beckers, J., Chen, J., Karagas, M., Puga, A., Xia, Y., Chadwick, L., Yan, W., Audouze, K., Slama, R., Heindel, J., Grandjean, P., Kawamoto, T. & Nohara, K., maj 2018, I : Environment International. 114, s. 77-86 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

toxicity
health and disease
endocrine disruptor
methylation
smoking

European business venturing in times of digitisation - An analysis of for-profit business incubators in a triple helix context

Brem, A., Kreusel, N. & Roth, N., 2018, I : International Journal of Technology Management. 76, 1-2, s. 104-136

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Analog to digital conversion
Profitability
profit
Industry
Particle accelerators

From a literature review to a multi-perspective framework for reverse logistics barriers and drivers

Govindan, K. & Bouzon, M., 20. jun. 2018, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 187, s. 318-337

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

literature review
Logistics
logistics
stakeholder
Industry
161 Downloads (Pure)

Idea management revisited: A review of the literature and guide for implementation

Gerlach, S. & Brem, A., 2018, I : International Journal of Innovation Studies. 1, 2, s. 144-161

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Program management
Managers
Literature review
Check list
Industry

Inkjet printing metals on flexible materials for plastic and paper electronics

Al-Shamery, K. & Raut, N. C., 2018, I : Journal of Materials Chemistry C. 6, 7, s. 1618-1641

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Ink
Printing
Electronic equipment
Metals
Plastics

Lateral undulation of the flexible spine of sprawling posture vertebrates

Wang, W., Ji, A., Manoonpong, P., Shen, H., Hu, J., Dai, Z. & Yu, Z., aug. 2018, I : Journal of Comparative Physiology A: Neuroethology, Sensory, Neural, and Behavioral Physiology. 204, 8, s. 707-719

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

posture
locomotion
spine (bones)
Locomotion
Vertebrates

Literature review of flexibility attributes: A Flexibility Framework for Software Development

Jabangwe, I. N., Börstler, J. & Fricker, S. A., 1. sep. 2018, I : Journal of Software: Evolution and Process. 30, 9, 25 s., e1937.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Software engineering
147 Downloads (Pure)

Metasurface-based polarimeters

Ding, F., Chen, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 2018, I : Applied Sciences. 8, 4, 594.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Polarimeters
polarimeters
Polarization
Photodetectors
polarization
149 Downloads (Pure)

Plasmonic nano-Arrays for ultrasensitive bio-sensing

Jiang, J., Wang, X., Li, S., Ding, F., Li, N., Meng, S., Li, R., Qi, J., Liu, Q. & Liu, G. L., 28. aug. 2018, I : Nanophotonics. 7, 9, s. 1517-1531

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Surface Plasmon Resonance
Surface plasmon resonance
surface plasmon resonance
Sensor arrays
Point-of-Care Systems
90 Downloads (Pure)
Åben adgang
Fil
Ammonia
Urea
Agriculture
urea
hydrolysis
129 Downloads (Pure)

The quest for umami: Can sous vide contribute?

Clausen, M. P., Christensen, M., Hveisel Djurhuus, T., Duelund, L. & Mouritsen, O. G., 1. okt. 2018, I : International Journal of Gastronomy and Food Science. 13, s. 129-133 133 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
sous vide
synergetics
umami
Meat
Glutamic Acid
2017
157 Downloads (Pure)

Adaptive control strategies for interlimb coordination in legged robots: A review

Aoi, S., Manoonpong, P., Ambe, Y., Matsuno, F. & Wörgötter, F., 2017, I : Frontiers in Neurorobotics. 11, 21 s., 00039.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Robots
Biocontrol
Musculoskeletal system
Control systems
Hysteresis

Are We There Yet? Human Factors Knowledge and Health Information Technology - the Challenges of Implementation and Impact

Turner, P., Kushniruk, A. & Nohr, C., 1. aug. 2017, I : Yearbook of Medical Informatics. 26, 1, s. 84-91 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Medical Informatics
Research
Translational Medical Research
Electronic Health Records
Practice Guidelines

Assessment of secondary aluminum reserves of nations

Maung, K. N., Yoshida, T., Liu, G., Lwin, C. M., Muller, D. B. & Hashimoto, S., 2017, I : Resources, Conservation and Recycling. 126, s. 34-41

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

aluminum
resource
landfill
resource management
Aluminum

A systematic literature review of constraint-based innovations: State of the art and future perspectives

Agarwal, N., Grottke, M., Mishra, S. & Brem, A., 2017, I : I E E E Transactions on Engineering Management. 64, 1, s. 3 - 15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biomarkers for the detection of prenatal alcohol exposure: a review

Bager, H., Christensen, L. P., Husby, S. & Bjerregaard, L. B. S., 2017, I : Alcoholism: Clinical and Experimental Research. 41, 2, s. 251-261

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Biomarkers
Alcohols
Esters
Fatty Acids
Mothers
110 Downloads (Pure)

Categorization Framework and Survey of Occupancy Sensing Systems

Kjærgaard, M. B. & Sangogboye, F. C., 2017, I : Pervasive and Mobile Computing. 38, Part 1, s. 1-13

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Categorization
Sensing
Framework
Diversification
Trade-offs

Energy Efficiency of Working Vessels: A Framework

Lützen, M., Mikkelsen, L. L., Jensen, S. & Rasmussen, H. B., 2017, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 143, s. 90-99

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

energy efficiency
Energy efficiency
vessel
decision support system
Decision support systems

Evolution of sustainability in supply chain management: A literature review

Rajeev, A., Pati, R. K., Padhi, S. S. & Govindan, K., 2017, I : Journal of Cleaner Production. 162, s. 299-314

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Supply chain management
literature review
Sustainable development
sustainability
industry
114 Downloads (Pure)

Market dynamics, innovation, and transition in China's solar photovoltaic (PV) industry: A critical review

Zou, H., Du, H., Ren, J., Sovacool, B. K., Zhang, Y. & Mao, G., 2017, I : Renewable & Sustainable Energy Reviews. 69, s. 197-206

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Fil
Innovation
Industry
170 Downloads (Pure)

Maturity models in supply chain sustainability: A systematic literature review

Correia, E., Carvalho, H., Azevedo, S. G. & Govindan, K., 2017, I : Sustainability. 9, 1, 26 s., 64.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
maturity
literature review
Supply chains
Sustainable development
sustainability

Missing Food, Missing Data? A Critical Review of Global Food Losses and Food Waste Data

Xue, L., Liu, G., Parfitt, J., Liu, X., Van Herpen, E., Stenmarck, Å., O'Connor, C., Östergren, K. & Cheng, S., 2017, I : Environmental Science and Technology. 51, 12, s. 6618-6633

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

food
loss
Environmental impact
mitigation
environmental impact
251 Downloads (Pure)

Review on Alkali Element Doping in Cu(In,Ga)Se2 Thin Films and Solar Cells

Sun, Y., Lin, S., Li, W., Cheng, S., Zhang, Y., Liu, Y. & Liu, W., 2017, I : Ocean Engineering. 3, 4, s. 452-459

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Chemical elements
Solar cells
Doping (additives)
Open circuit voltage
Buffer layers
2016

A review of ammonia emission measured using wind tunnels compared with micrometeorological techniques

Sommer, S. G. & Misselbrook, T. H., 2016, I : Soil Use and Management. 32, Suppl 1, s. 101-8

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

ELECTRE: A comprehensive literature review on methodologies and applications

Govindan, M.E., PhD., K. & Brandt Jepsen, M., 2016, I : European Journal of Operational Research. 250, 1, s. 1-29

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Evaluating the enablers in solar power developments in the current scenario using fuzzy DEMATEL: An Indian perspective

Luthra, S., Govindan, K., Kharb, R. K. & Mangla, S. K., 1. sep. 2016, I : Renewable & Sustainable Energy Reviews. 63, s. 379-397

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Solar energy
Decision making
121 Downloads (Pure)

Exploring the Direction on the Environmental and Business Performance Relationship at the Firm Level. Lessons from a Literature Review

Mazzi, A., Toniolo, S., Manzardo, A., Ren, J. & Scipioni, A., 2016, I : Sustainability. 8, 11, 25 s., 1200.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

From “ear” to there: A review of biorobotic models of auditory processing in lizards

Shaikh, D., Hallam, J. & Christensen-Dalsgaard, J., okt. 2016, I : Biological Cybernetics. 110, 4, s. 303-317

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Lizards
Noise
Robotics
Processing
Trajectories
298 Downloads (Pure)

Hybrid multiple criteria decision-making methods: a review of applications for sustainability issues

Zavadskas, E. K., Govindan, K., Antucheviciene, J. & Turskis, Z., 2016, I : Ekonomska Istrazivanja. 29, 1, s. 857-887

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Sustainability
Multiple criteria decision making
Decision making
Multicriteria decision-making
Hybrid approach