Det Sundhedsvidenskabelige Fakultet

  • J. B. Winsløws Vej 19, 3

    5000 Odense C

Publikationer

Filtrer
Review
2020

A Critical Review of Qualitative Interview Studies with Alcoholics Anonymous Members

Glassman, H. S., Rhodes, P. & Buus, N., 2020, I : Substance Use and Misuse. 55, 3, s. 387-398

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

A decade with whole exome sequencing in haematology

Hansen, M. C., Haferlach, T. & Nyvold, C. G., feb. 2020, I : British journal of haematology. 188, 3, s. 367-382

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Aligning the good practice mask with the objectives of the European innovation partnership on active and healthy ageing

Bousquet, J., Farrell, J., Onorato, G. L., Bedbrook, A., Czarlewski, W., Micheli, Y., Arnavielhe, S., Illario, M., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Münter, L-M. & Ulrik, C. S., 1. mar. 2020, I : Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Research. 12, 2, s. 238-258

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Antifungal use in the surgical ICU patient

Póvoa, P., Coelho, L., Nora, D. & Martin-Loeches, I., apr. 2020, I : Current Opinion in Anaesthesiology. 33, 2, s. 131-138

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Antikoagulerende behandling ved kardiovertering af atrieflimren

Andersen, A., Brandes, A., Würtz, M., Hansen, M. L. & Grove, E. L., 2020, I : Ugeskrift for Læger. 182, 4, s. 2-5 V09180640.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Aortic Stenosis: What Risks Do the Stresses of Noncardiac Surgery or Pregnancy Pose and How Should They Be Managed?

Dahl, J. S., Baris, L., Carter-Storch, R. & Hall, R., feb. 2020, I : Cardiology Clinics. 38, 1, s. 139-148

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Association between objectively measured physical behaviour and neck- and/or low back pain: A systematic review

Øverås, C. K., Villumsen, M., Axén, I., Cabrita, M., Leboeuf-Yde, C., Hartvigsen, J. & Mork, P. J., 24. feb. 2020, I : European Journal of Pain.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
1 Downloads (Pure)

Association between parent and child physical activity: A systematic review

Petersen, T. L., Møller, L. B., Brønd, J. C., Jepsen, R. & Grøntved, A., 18. maj 2020, I : International Journal of Behavioral Nutrition and Physical Activity. 17, 16 s., 67.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Attachment and Epigenetics: A Scoping Review of Recent Research and Current Knowledge

Darling Rasmussen, P. & Storebø, O. J., 5. feb. 2020, I : Psychological Reports.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Autologous versus implant-based breast reconstruction: A systematic review and meta-analysis of Breast-Q patient-reported outcomes

Toyserkani, N. M., Jørgensen, M. G., Tabatabaeifar, S., Damsgaard, T. & Sørensen, J. A., feb. 2020, I : Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery. 73, 2, s. 278-285

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bacillus Calmette–Guérin immunotherapy for bladder cancer: a review of immunological aspects, clinical effects and BCG infections

Larsen, E. S., Joensen, U. N., Poulsen, A. M., Goletti, D. & Johansen, I. S., feb. 2020, I : APMIS. 128, 2, s. 92-103

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Career development and transitions of athletes: the International Society of Sport Psychology Position Stand Revisited

Stambulova, N. B., Ryba, T. V. & Henriksen, K., 10. mar. 2020, I : International Journal of Sport and Exercise Psychology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
16 Downloads (Pure)

Challenges and opportunities for IBD drug development: From early stage to regulatory approval

Danese, S., Schabel, E., Ainsworth, M. A. & Peyrin-Biroulet, L., 16. mar. 2020, I : GUT.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Changes of visual fields in treatment of proliferative diabetic retinopathy: a systematic review

Vergmann, A. S. & Grauslund, J., 18. maj 2020, I : ACTA Ophthalmologica.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Childhood inflammatory and metabolic disease following exposure to antibiotics in pregnancy, antenatally, intrapartum and neonatally

Lamont, R. F., Møller Luef, B. & Stener Jørgensen, J., 1. jan. 2020, I : F1000Research. 9, 144.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
21 Downloads (Pure)

Current approaches for combination therapy of cancer: The role of immunogenic cell death

Asadzadeh, Z., Safarzadeh, E., Safaei, S., Baradaran, A., Mohammadi, A., Hajiasgharzadeh, K., Derakhshani, A., Argentiero, A., Silvestris, N. & Baradaran, B., apr. 2020, I : Cancers . 12, 4, 38 s., 1047.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
12 Downloads (Pure)

Defining trained immunity and its role in health and disease

Netea, M. G., Domínguez-Andrés, J., Barreiro, L. B., Chavakis, T., Divangahi, M., Fuchs, E., Joosten, L. A. B., van der Meer, J. W. M., Mhlanga, M. M., Mulder, W. J. M., Riksen, N. P., Schlitzer, A., Schultze, J. L., Stabell Benn, C., Sun, J. C., Xavier, R. J. & Latz, E., 1. jan. 2020, I : Nature Reviews. Immunology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Definition of locally recurrent head and neck squamous cell carcinoma: a systematic review and proposal for the Odense–Birmingham definition

Rohde, M., Rosenberg, T., Pareek, M., Nankivell, P., Sharma, N., Mehanna, H. & Godballe, C., jun. 2020, I : European Archives of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology. 277, 6, s. 1593-1599

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Delivering healthcare remotely to cardiovascular patients during COVID-19: A rapid review of the evidence

Neubeck, L., Hansen, T., Jaarsma, T., Klompstra, L. & Gallagher, R., 7. maj 2020, I : European journal of cardiovascular nursing .

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Diagnosis, prevention and treatment of common lower extremity muscle injuries in sport - grading the evidence: a statement paper commissioned by the Danish Society of Sports Physical Therapy (DSSF)

Ishøi, L., Krommes, K., Husted, R. S., Juhl, C. B. & Thorborg, K., maj 2020, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 54, 9, s. 528-537

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
3 Downloads (Pure)

Does surgery reduce knee osteoarthritis, meniscal injury and subsequent complications compared with non-surgery after ACL rupture with at least 10 years follow-up? A systematic review and meta-analysis

Lien-Iversen, T., Morgan, D. B., Jensen, C., Risberg, M. A., Engebretsen, L. & Viberg, B., maj 2020, I : British Journal of Sports Medicine. 54, 10, s. 592-598 100765.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Effectiveness and safety of direct oral anticoagulants in atrial fibrillation patients switched from vitamin K antagonists: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Hellfritzsch, M., Adelborg, K., Damkier, P., Paaske Johnsen, S., Hallas, J., Pottegård, A. & Lerkevang Grove, E., 1. jan. 2020, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 126, 1, s. 21-31

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
60 Downloads (Pure)

Effect of extended scope physiotherapists assessments in orthopaedic diagnostic setting: a systematic review

Trøstrup, J., Juhl, C. B. & Mikkelsen, L. R., 2020, I : Physiotherapy.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Effects of Obesity Surgery on Blood Coagulation and Fibrinolysis: A Literature Review

Bladbjerg, E. M., Stolberg, C. R. & Juhl, C. B., apr. 2020, I : Thrombosis and Haemostasis. 120, 4, s. 579-591

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Effects of Small-Sided Soccer Games on Physical Fitness, Physiological Responses, and Health Indices in Untrained Individuals and Clinical Populations: A Systematic Review

Zouhal, H., Hammami, A., Tijani, J. M., Jayavel, A., de Sousa, M., Krustrup, P., Sghaeir, Z., Granacher, U. & Ben Abderrahman, A., maj 2020, I : Sports Medicine. 50, 5, s. 987-1007

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Embolization of the middle meningeal artery in patients with chronic subdural hematoma—a systematic review and meta-analysis

Haldrup, M., Ketharanathan, B., Debrabant, B., Schwartz, O. S., Mikkelsen, R., Fugleholm, K., Poulsen, F. R., Jensen, T. S. R., Thaarup, L. V. & Bergholt, B., apr. 2020, I : Acta Neurochirurgica. 162, 4, s. 777–784

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Emerging Approaches for Regulation and Control of CAR T Cells: A Mini Review

Brandt, L. J. B., Barnkob, M. B., Michaels, Y. S., Heiselberg, J. & Barington, T., 26. feb. 2020, I : Frontiers in Immunology. 11, 9 s., 326.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
60 Downloads (Pure)

Emerging systemic drugs in the treatment of plaque psoriasis

Balogh, E. A., Bashyam, A. M., Ghamrawi, R. I. & Feldman, S. R., 30. mar. 2020, I : Expert Opinion on Emerging Drugs.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Eosinophilic meningitis due to Angiostrongylus cantonensis in Europe

Federspiel, F., Skovmand, S. & Skarphedinsson, S., apr. 2020, I : International Journal of Infectious Diseases. 93, s. 28-39

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
23 Downloads (Pure)

Epigenetics in Inflammatory Breast Cancer: Biological Features and Therapeutic Perspectives

Faldoni, F. L. C., Rainho, C. A. & Rogatto, S. R., 8. maj 2020, I : Cells. 9, 5, 22 s., 1164.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

European Thyroid Association Survey on Use of Minimally Invasive Techniques for Thyroid Nodules

Hegedüs, L., Frasoldati, A., Negro, R. & Papini, E., 1. jan. 2020, I : European Thyroid Journal.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Evidence and indications for systemic treatment in diabetic retinopathy: a systematic review

Elkjaer, A. S., Lynge, S. K. & Grauslund, J., jun. 2020, I : ACTA Ophthalmologica. 98, 4, s. 329-336

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

FDG-PET/CT in Fever of Unknown Origin, Bacteremia, and Febrile Neutropenia

Hess, S., apr. 2020, I : P E T Clinics. 15, 2, s. 175-185

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

FDG-PET/CT in Inflammatory Bowel Disease: Is There a Future?

Brodersen, J. B. & Hess, S., apr. 2020, I : P E T Clinics. 15, 2, s. 153-162

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Gender- and Sex-Based Contributors to Sex Differences in PTSD

Christiansen, D. M., 1. apr. 2020, I : Current Psychiatry Reports. 22, 4, 19.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Gonadal sex and animal experimentation: Perfection vs. 3R principle?

Bie, P. & Debrabant, B., 8. apr. 2020, I : Basic and Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Haloperidol for the treatment of delirium in critically ill patients: A systematic review with meta-analysis and Trial Sequential Analysis

Barbateskovic, M., Krauss, S. R., Collet, M. O., Andersen-Ranberg, N. C., Mathiesen, O., Jakobsen, J. C., Perner, A. & Wetterslev, J., feb. 2020, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 64, 2, s. 254-266

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Health apps targeting children with overweight: A protocol for a systematic review with meta-analysis and Trial Sequential Analysis of randomised clinical trials

Rashid, R., Perego, P., Condon, L., Jakobsen, J. C., Lindschou, J., Gluud, C., Andreoni, G. & Lissau, I., 11. feb. 2020, I : Systematic Reviews. 9, 8 s., 28.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
41 Downloads (Pure)

Health practices in Europe towards families of older patients with cancer: a scoping review

Konradsen, H., Brødsgaard, A., Østergaard, B., Svavarsdóttir, E., Dieperink, K. B., Imhof, L., Luttik, M. L., Mahrer-Imhof, R. & García-Vivar, C., 14. apr. 2020, I : Scandinavian Journal of Caring Sciences.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Health technology assessment frameworks for eHealth: A systematic review

Vis, C., Bührmann, L., Riper, H. & Ossebaard, H. C., 16. apr. 2020, I : International Journal of Technology Assessment in Health Care.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Hereditary leiomyomatosis and renal cell cancer

Hansen, A. W., Chayed, Z., Pallesen, K., Codruta Vasilescu, I. & Bygum, A., 7. jan. 2020, I : Acta Dermato-Venereologica. 100, 1, 7 s., adv00012.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
54 Downloads (Pure)

High-quality RMD rehabilitation and telehealth: Evidence and clinical practice

de Thurah, A., Bremander, A. & Primdahl, J., 16. apr. 2020, I : Best Practice & Research: Clinical Rheumatology. 101513.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Interaction between DNA damage response and autophagy in colorectal cancer

Roshani-Asl, E., Mansori, B., Mohammadi, A., Najafi, S., Danesh-Pouya, F. & Rasmi, Y., 10. mar. 2020, I : Gene. 730, 7 s., 144323.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

International Consensus on the Use of Genetics in the Management of Hereditary Angioedema

Hereditary Angioedema International Working Group & Bygum, A., mar. 2020, I : The Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology: In Practice. 8, 3, s. 901-911

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Is there still a role of macular laser treatment in branch retinal vein occlusion in the era of intravitreal injections?

Stenner, A. M., Frederiksen, K. H. & Grauslund, J., feb. 2020, I : Acta Ophthalmologica. 98, 1, s. 9-21

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Is the Total Amount as Important as Localization and Type of Collagen in Liver Fibrosis Attributable to Steatohepatitis?

Karsdal, M. A., Detlefsen, S., Daniels, S. J., Nielsen, M. J., Krag, A. & Schuppan, D., jan. 2020, I : Hepatology (Baltimore, Md.). 71, 1, s. 346-351

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review