Det Naturvidenskabelige Fakultet

  • Campusvej 55

    5230 Odense M

Publikationer 1966 2019

Filtrer
Review
2019

A New Frontier for Palaeobiology: Earth's Vast Deep Biosphere

McMahon, S. & Ivarsson, M., aug. 2019, I : BioEssays. 41, 8, 11 s., 1900052.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Ecosystem
Earth (planet)
Mars
Sediments
Biomass
14 Downloads (Pure)

Concise Review: Patency of Small-Diameter Tissue-Engineered Vascular Grafts: A Meta-Analysis of Preclinical Trials

Skovrind, I., Harvald, E. B., Juul Belling, H., Jørgensen, C. D., Lindholt, J. S. & Andersen, D. C., jul. 2019, I : Stem Cells Translational Medicine. 8, 7, s. 671-680

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Meta-Analysis
Logistic Models
Guidelines
Rabbits

Designing Molecular Building Blocks for Functional Polymersomes

Rijpkema, S. J., Toebes, B. J., Maas, M. N., de Kler, N. R. M. & Wilson, D. A., 2019, I : Israel Journal of Chemistry.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Nanoreactors
Nanoparticles
Drug delivery
Block copolymers
Large scale systems

Dynamic Metasurfaces Using Phase‐Change Chalcogenides

Ding, F., Yang, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 5 mar. 2019, I : Advanced Optical Materials.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Chalcogenides
chalcogenides
phase change materials
Phase change materials
Nanophotonics

FLAG review 2019

Della Morte, M. & FLAG, 2019, (Afsendt) I : European Physical Journal C..

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

17 Downloads (Pure)

Morphological Biosignatures in Volcanic Rocks: Applications for Life Detection on Mars

Ivarsson, M., Sallstedt, T. & Carlsson, D. T., 1 maj 2019, I : Frontiers in Earth Science. 7, 15 s., 91.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
fossil record
Mars
volcanic rock
igneous rock
atlas
40 Downloads (Pure)

Natural compounds and derivatives as Ser/Thr protein kinase modulators and inhibitors

Guerra, B. & Issinger, O-G., 2019, I : Pharmaceuticals. 12, 21 s., 4.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Nonionic surfactants modulate the transport activity of ATP-binding cassette (ABC) transporters and solute carriers (SLC): Relevance to oral drug absorption

Al-Ali, A. A. A., Nielsen, R. B., Steffansen, B., Holm, R. & Nielsen, C. U., 20 jul. 2019, I : International Journal of Pharmaceutics. 566, s. 410-433

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Pharmaceutical Preparations
Poloxamer
Drug Compounding
Polysorbates
Excipients
43 Downloads (Pure)

Nonradiating anapole states in nanophotonics: from fundamentals to applications

Yang, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 5 mar. 2019, I : Nanotechnology. 30, 20, 18 s., 204001.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Nanophotonics
Nonlinear optics
Metamaterials
Medical imaging
59 Downloads (Pure)

Response properties of embedded molecules through the polarizable embedding model

Steinmann, C., Reinholdt, P., Nørby, M. S., Kongsted, J. & Olsen, J. M. H., 5 jan. 2019, I : International Journal of Quantum Chemistry. 119, 1, 20 s., e25717.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Fil
embedding
Molecules
environment effects
molecules
files
7 Downloads (Pure)

Status of background-independent coarse graining in tensor models for quantum gravity

Eichhorn, A., Koslowski, T. & Pereira, A. D., 1 feb. 2019, I : Universe. 5, 2, 53.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
tensors
gravitation
continuums
degrees of freedom
routes

Tetrathiafulvalene-calix[4]pyrrole: a versatile synthetic receptor for electron-deficient planar and spherical guests

Bähring, S., Root, H. D., Sessler, J. L. & Jeppesen, J. O., 14 mar. 2019, I : Organic & Biomolecular Chemistry. 17, 10, s. 2594-2613

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Artificial Receptors
Anions
Electrons
Conformations
Cones

Towards the integrated marine debris observing system

Maximenko, N., Corradi, P., Law, K. L., Sebille, E. V., Garaba, S. P., Lampitt, R. S., Galgani, F., Martinez-Vicente, V., Goddijn-Murphy, L., Veiga, J. M., Thompson, R. C., Maes, C., Moller, D., Löscher, C. R., Addamo, A. M., Lamson, M., Centurioni, L. R., Posth, N., Lumpkin, R., Vinci, M. & 40 flereMartins, A. M., Pieper, C. D., Isobe, A., Hanke, G., Edwards, M., Chubarenko, I. P., Rodriguez, E., Aliani, S., Arias, M., Asner, G. P., Brosich, A., Carlton, J. T., Chao, Y., Cook, A. M., Cundy, A., Galloway, T. S., Giorgetti, A., Goni, G. J., Guichoux, Y., Hardesty, B. D., Holdsworth, N., Lebreton, L., Leslie, H. A., Macadam-Somer, I., Mace, T., Manuel, M., Marsh, R., Martinez, E., Mayor, D., Le Moigne, M., Jack, M. E. M., Mowlem, M. C., Obbard, R. W., Pabortsava, K., Robberson, B., Rotaru, A. E., Spedicato, M. T., Thiel, M., Turra, A. & Wilcox, C., 5 jul. 2019, (Accepteret/In press) I : Frontiers in Marine Science. 6, JUL, 447.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Debris
oceans
plastic
sensors (equipment)
ocean
2018

A critical review of the environmental occurrence and potential effects in aquatic vertebrates of the potent androgen receptor agonist 17β-trenbolone

Ankley, G. T., Coady, K. K., Gross, M., Holbech, H., Levine, S. L., Maack, G. & Williams, M., 2018, I : Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry. 37, 8, s. 2064-2078

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Trenbolone Acetate
androgen
Androgens
Vertebrates
vertebrate
74 Downloads (Pure)

A review of gap-surface plasmon metasurfaces: fundamentals and applications

Ding, F., Yang, Y., Deshpande, R. A. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 27 jun. 2018, I : Nanophotonics. 7, 6, s. 1129-1156

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Metals
Printing
Snells law
Lenses
Fruit
Mass spectrometry
Biomarkers
Peptide Library
Body fluids
Medicine

Clustering on Membranes: Fluctuations and More

Johannes, L., Pezeshkian, W., Ipsen, J. H. & Shillcock, J. C., 2018, I : Trends in Cell Biology. 28, 5, s. 405-415

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Cluster Analysis
Membranes
Proteins
Membrane Lipids
Endocytosis
29 Downloads (Pure)

Don’t believe the mike: Behavioural, directional, and environmental impacts on recorded bat echolocation call measures

Ratcliffe, J. M. & Jakobsen, L., 2018, I : Canadian Journal of Zoology. 96, 4, s. 283-288

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
echolocation
bat
Chiroptera
environmental impact
acoustics
1042 Downloads (Pure)

Drug permeability profiling using cell-free permeation tools: Overview and applications

Berben, P., Bauer-Brandl, A., Brandl, M., Faller, B., Flaten, G. E., Jacobsen, A-C., Brouwers, J. & Augustijns, P., 2018, I : European Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences. 119, s. 219-233

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Cell-Free System
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Membranes
Excipients
Phospholipids

Functionalised tetrathiafulvalene- (TTF-) macrocycles: recent trends in applied supramolecular chemistry

Jana, A., Bähring, S., Ishida, M., Goeb, S., Canevet, D., Sallé, M., Jeppesen, J. O. & Sessler, J. L., 7 aug. 2018, I : Chemical Society Reviews. 47, 15, s. 5614-5645

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Supramolecular chemistry
Electrons
Functional materials
Optical sensors
Optoelectronic devices
46 Downloads (Pure)

Impact of Chromosomal Architecture on the Function and Evolution of Bacterial Genomes

Krogh, T. J., Møller-Jensen, J. & Kaleta, C., 27 aug. 2018, I : Frontiers in Microbiology. 9, s. 1-15 2019.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Living Wills
Organizations
DNA
Research
Direction compound
73 Downloads (Pure)

Metasurface-based polarimeters

Ding, F., Chen, Y. & Bozhevolnyi, S. I., 2018, I : Applied Sciences. 8, 4, 594.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Polarimeters
polarimeters
Polarization
Photodetectors
polarization

Plasticity of Thermogenic Adipocytes

Markussen, L. K., Andersen, M. W. & Mandrup, S., 2018, I : Biozoom. 3, s. 10-15

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskning

Recent advances in three-dimensional cell culturing to assess liver function and dysfunction: from a drug biotransformation and toxicity perspective

Calitz, C., Hamman, J. H., Fey, S. J., Wrzesinski, K. & Gouws, C., 2018, I : Toxicology Mechanisms and Methods. 28, 5, s. 369-385

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Drug-Related Side Effects and Adverse Reactions
Liver
Somatostatin-Secreting Cells
Toxicity
Liver Diseases
53 Downloads (Pure)

Refined control of cell stemness allowed animal evolution in the oxic realm

Hammarlund, E. U., von Stedingk, K. & Påhlman, S., feb. 2018, I : Nature Ecology & Evolution. 2, 2, s. 220-228

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
hypoxia
animal
animals
transcription factors
cells

Skimming the surface: duckweed as a model system in ecology and evolution

Laird, R. A. & Barks, P. M., dec. 2018, I : American Journal of Botany. 105, 12, s. 1962-1966

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

48 Downloads (Pure)

Small RNAs in major foodborne pathogens: from novel regulatory activities to future applications

Thorsing, M., Santos, P. I. T. D. & Kallipolitis, B. H., feb. 2018, I : Current Opinion in Biotechnology. 49, s. 120-128

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Pathogens
RNA
Gene Knockdown Techniques
Listeria
Salmonella
48 Downloads (Pure)

Technical challenges of working with extracellular vesicles

Ramirez, M. I., Amorim, M. G., Gadelha, C., Milic, I., Welsh, J. A., Freitas, V. M., Nawaz, M., Akbar, N., Couch, Y., Makin, L., Cooke, F., Vettore, A. L., Batista, P. X., Freezor, R., Pezuk, J. A., Rosa-Fernandes, L., Carreira, A. C. O., Devitt, A., Jacobs, L., Silva, I. T. & 5 flereCoakley, G., Nunes, D. N., Carter, D., Palmisano, G. & Dias-Neto, E., 21 jan. 2018, I : Nanoscale. 10, 3, s. 881-906

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Biopsy
Nucleic acids
Sugars
Nucleic Acids
Lipids

The cfr and cfr-like multiple resistance genes

Vester, B., 2018, I : Research in Microbiology. 169, 2, s. 61-66

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Bacterial RNA
Peptidyl Transferases
Enterococcus faecium
Clostridium difficile
Food

The Late Cretaceous Western Interior Seaway as a model for oxygenation change in epicontinental restricted basins

Lowery, C. M., Leckie, R. M., Bryant, R., Elderbak, K., Parker, A., Polyak, D. E., Schmidt, M., Snoeyenbos-West, O. & Sterzinar, E., 2018, I : Earth-Science Reviews. 177, s. 545-564

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

oxygenation
transgression
Cretaceous
anoxia
downwelling

There and back again: Outlier detection between statistical reasoning and data mining algorithms

Zimek, A. & Filzmoser, P., 1 nov. 2018, I : Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews: Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery. 8, 6, 26 s., e1280.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

data mining
outlier
detection
method
55 Downloads (Pure)

The role of anaerobic fungi in fundamental biogeochemical cycles in the deep biosphere

Drake, H. & Ivarsson, M., 2018, I : Fungal Biology Reviews. 32, 1, s. 20-25

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Gases
Hydrogen
Minerals
44 Downloads (Pure)

Towards global data products of Essential Biodiversity Variables on species traits

Kissling, W. D., Walls, R., Bowser, A., Jones, M. O., Kattge, J., Agosti, D., Amengual, J., Basset, A., van Bodegom, P. M., Cornelissen, J. H. C., Denny, E. G., Deudero, S., Egloff, W., Elmendorf, S. C., Alonso García, E., Jones, K. D., Jones, O. R., Lavorel, S., Lear, D., Navarro, L. M. & 9 flerePawar, S., Pirzl, R., Rüger, N., Sal, S., Salguero-Gómez, R., Schigel, D., Schulz, K-S., Skidmore, A. & Guralnick, R. P., 1 okt. 2018, I : Nature Ecology & Evolution. 2, 10, s. 1531-1540

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
biodiversity
product
metadata
global change
standardization
2017
92 Downloads (Pure)

Archaeal lipids in oral delivery of therapeutic peptides

Jacobsen, A-C., Jensen, S. M., Fricker, G., Brandl, M. & Treusch, A. H., 2017, I : European Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences. 108, s. 101-110

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Lipids
Peptides
Ether
Intestines
Membrane Lipids
77 Downloads (Pure)

Biomarker Research in Parkinson's Disease Using Metabolite Profiling

Havelund, J. F., Heegaard, N. H. H., Færgeman, N. J. K. & Gramsbergen, J. B., 2017, I : Metabolites. 7, 3, 18 s., 42.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Biomarkers
Metabolites
Parkinson Disease
Research
Branched Chain Amino Acids
79 Downloads (Pure)

Chemical systems, chemical contiguity and the emergence of life

Kee, T. P. & Monnard, P. A., 2017, I : Beilstein Journal of Organic Chemistry. 13, s. 1551-1563

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Biomolecules
Machinery
Cells
Membranes
Molecules
96 Downloads (Pure)

Complex metal hydrides for hydrogen, thermal and electrochemical energy storage

Møller, K. T., Sheppard, D., Ravnsbæk, D. B., Buckley, C. E., Akiba, E., Li, H. W. & Jensen, T. R., 2017, I : Energies. 10, 10, 30 s., 1645.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Energy Storage
Metal complexes
Hydrides
Energy storage
Hydrogen
128 Downloads (Pure)

Complex Pharmacology of Free Fatty Acid Receptors

Milligan, G., Shimpukade, B., Ulven, T. & Hudson, B. D., 11 jan. 2017, I : Chemical Reviews. 117, 1, s. 67-110

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
G-Protein-Coupled Receptors
Nonesterified Fatty Acids
Binding Sites
Modulation
Ligands
63 Downloads (Pure)

Convergence of lateral dynamic measurements in the plasma membrane of live cells from single particle tracking and STED-FCS

Lagerholm, B. C., Andrade, D. M., Clausen, M. P. & Eggeling, C., 2017, I : Journal of Physics D: Applied Physics. 50, 6, 19 s., 063001.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Cell membranes
Fluorescence
Spectroscopy
membranes
fluorescence
49 Downloads (Pure)

Diphoton resonances at the LHC

Molinaro, E. & Vignaroli, N., 2017, I : Modern Physics Letters A. 32, 27, 1730024.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Fil
physics
composite materials
estimates

Genome-Wide Insights into the Development and Function of Thermogenic Adipocytes

Loft, A., Forss, I. & Mandrup, S., 2017, I : Trends in Endocrinology and Metabolism. 28, 2, s. 104–120

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Adipocytes
White Adipocytes
Brown Adipocytes
65 Downloads (Pure)

Meeting the Aichi targets: Pushing for zero extinction conservation

Funk, S. M., Conde, D. A., Lamoreux, J. & Fa, J. E., 2017, I : Ambio. 46, 4, s. 443–455

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
non-governmental organization
Conservation
conservation
extinction
costs

Metal borohydrides and derivatives: synthesis, structure and properties

Paskevicius, M., Haarh Jepsen, L., Schouwink, P., Černý, R., Ravnsbæk, D. B., Filinchuk, Y., Dornheim, M., Besenbacher, F. & Jensen, T. R., 2017, I : Chemical Society Reviews. 46, 5, s. 1565-1634

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Borohydrides
Metals
Derivatives
Anions
Physical properties

Oral bioavailability enhancement through supersaturation: an update and meta-analysis

Fong, S. Y. K., Bauer-Brandl, A. & Brandl, M., 2017, I : Expert Opinion on Drug Delivery. 14, 3, s. 403-426

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Primordial membranes: more than simple container boundaries

Hanczyc, M. M. & Monnard, P-A., 2017, I : Current Opinion in Chemical Biology. 40, s. 78-86

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Artificial Cells
Containers
Amphiphiles
Physiology
Membranes

Protein-protein interaction (ppi) network: Recent advances in drug discovery

Athanasios, A., Charalampos, V., Vasileios, T. & Ashraf, G. M., jan. 2017, I : Current Drug Metabolism. 18, 1, s. 5-10

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Protein Interaction Maps
Proteins
Research Peer Review
Bibliographic Databases
135 Downloads (Pure)

Review of lattice results concerning low-energy particle physics: Flavour Lattice Averaging Group (FLAG)

Aoki, S., Aoki, Y., Bečirević, D., Bernard, C., Blum, T., Colangelo, G., Della Morte, M., Dimopoulos, P., Dürr, S., Fukaya, H., Golterman, M., Gottlieb, S., Hashimoto, S., Heller, U. M., Horsley, R., Jüttner, A., Kaneko, T., Lellouch, L., Leutwyler, H., Lin, C. J. D. & 12 flereLubicz, V., Lunghi, E., Mawhinney, R., Onogi, T., Peña, C., T. Sachrajda, C., R. Sharpe, S., Simula, S., Sommer, R., Vladikas, A., Wenger, U. & Wittig, H., 2017, I : European Physical Journal C. Particles and Fields. 77, 228 s., 112.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
High energy physics
Flavors
quarks
physics
form factors
55 Downloads (Pure)

Sphingolipids: membrane microdomains in brain development, function and neurological diseases

Olsen, A. S. B. & Færgeman, N. J., 2017, I : Open Biology. 7, 5, 17 s., 170069.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Membrane Microdomains
Sphingolipids
Brain
Membranes
Cell membranes

Synthetic Nucleic Acid Analogues in Gene Therapy: An Update for Peptide-Oligonucleotide Conjugates

Taskova, M., Mantsiou, A. & Astakhova, K., 2017, I : ChemBioChem. 18, 17, s. 1671-1682 12 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Gene therapy
Oligonucleotides
Nucleic Acids
Peptides
Therapeutic Human Experimentation

Targeted mass spectrometry: An emerging powerful approach to unblock the bottleneck in phosphoproteomics

Osinalde, N., Aloria, K., Omaetxebarria, M. J. & Kratchmarova, I., 2017, I : Journal of Chromatography B: Analytical Technologies in the Biomedical and Life Sciences. 1055-1056, s. 29-38

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

Phosphorylation
Mass spectrometry
Phosphopeptides
Proteins
Phosphoproteins